• Replies 188

Hi all!

I just bought a fino.. Was wondering if anyone might know if there is any black aluminium box with white stripes on the market.. I didnt really wanna fix a box on at first cos afraid it may kill the look, but its taking a toll on the practicality aspect. I need a place to chuck my stuff!!

If anyone selling would be great and even better!!

last i asked it was ard 4.5k-4.7k.see which shop u go.

so wif dis kind of pricing...i tink it hadn't gone down yet.cos last yr i asked also dis price.

Fino's riders,

I realize that finotics are very inactive in the way we are not supportives enough.

I think the reason why finotics are so inactive is because we dun kw each other so i planning to have an outing. The purpose for this outing is to make friends and show our fino to one another.

Outing will be on 8th August 2008 @ 730pm. Our starting point will meet @ orchard cineleisure open carpark and then we will heading together towards West coast Macdonald.

The duration for the outing is about 3 hr so Fino's rider, pls try your very best to turn up in order for us to build up our finotics as active as vespa club.

Pls leave down yr hp contact and fino's plate no if u r willing to put in the efforts with us.

Eeeer.. This is sales section.. Wrong section bro.. And i think there is a fino thread somewhere..

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

but i see the local bike magazine, think it's the feb issue, they state can put 2 helmets wor... hmmm... mayb my eyes gt problem... paiseh paiseh...:sweat:

hello...i have a green fino...u can put 2 helmets by hanging them outside the seat compartment...the 2 helmets can be 'locked' by closing the seat compartment... u cannot put any helment inside the seat compartment as it is too small...:)

fino thread is inactive for estimated 4 months? Btw, anyone interested in a sound system for Fino onli... custom made to fit into your back seat.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Wooo... really nice bike I would say, a option which is far more cheaper than Vespa! What's the difference between S and Premium model?

The FC pretty close to my X-1R too...

Wooo... really nice bike I would say, a option which is far more cheaper than Vespa! What's the difference between S and Premium model?

i tink finos r like 1 of de most cutest bike ever esp the pink ones *drools* but quite rare 2 c finos on de rd coz i've only seen 1 ladyrider ridin a fino on PIE n i tagged bhind her *sexy bike* hehehehe..saw 1 limited edition green fino at my area..guy riding *more drools* lol

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

I guess the different is the design? Fino S is more sporty kind of look? other than that is similar i guess..

*è“è“叿¯å­.* :rolleyes:

*æ¯å½“我背对星空 抱ç€åœ°çƒ å‘çŽ°è‡ªå·±å…¶å®žè„†å¼±ä¸æ•¢è¯´*

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

how is the handling with the 12" rims and tyres?

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

STX TW200, M400, Runner180

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

Just a quick question. Is the Fino's fuel consumption REALLY 40km/l?

i would say....yes.

*è“è“叿¯å­.* :rolleyes:

*æ¯å½“我背对星空 抱ç€åœ°çƒ å‘çŽ°è‡ªå·±å…¶å®žè„†å¼±ä¸æ•¢è¯´*

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

Hi, i wanted to downgrade from runner to Fino, just wondering abt the power? Isit like a honda wave? Cos my past few bikes r not tat fast bt good pick up so jt wana know more b4 commiting. Thanks

Cubs night out / Savo's enlistment to NS

date: 11th September, Friday night

venue: west coast mac

time: 10pm

purpose: Convoy riding (send off for Savo) from the west coast mac to east coast, followed by TCSS /Photo-Taking / Makan /

MAP HERE

1.Squarebox / 97401986 (organizer)

2.Skull Angel / 84280865 (organizer)

3.Savo / 96640412 (Guest)

*we will slack abit at west coast mac until everyone is here

*riding will be at around 80-90km/h

*proposed route is AYE to ECP

*riders encouraged to bring friends/gf along

just got a Fino 2ndhand. No user manual. Can someone please advice:

1. wat interval to change the V-belt?

2. how much EO needed per change and wat interval?

3. any good (and cheap) service shop tat specialise in Fino?

Hope to hear some advice asap.

Many thanks.

just got a Fino 2ndhand. No user manual. Can someone please advice:

1. wat interval to change the V-belt?

2. how much EO needed per change and wat interval?

3. any good (and cheap) service shop tat specialise in Fino?

Hope to hear some advice asap.

Many thanks.

any kind soul can offer some info pls? :):):)