Wah this bike damn cute sia but unfortunately I havent had the opportunity to see any on the road so far.

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

• Replies 188

I've got one, the limited edition one. photos will be comin out soon.

The bike is 114cc in specific, top speed 110 can go 120 if down slope lol :cheeky:

Oil tank is 4 litres +++++ so always need to go petrol kisok .......

But the bike is very convinient and easy to maintained

4 litres ok wat. I mean, the FC is not like so bad ritez?

speed wise is ok too...110...dun need that fast anyways.

looking forward for ya pics!

Hi guys... Update on the fuel consumption... 180 - 200 km / 4L estimated ard $6.00 . To me its reasonable... Finally we re at the MIO world...

Shut up & R!dez...

wah, got sidecar somemore sia...steady...

FC seems reasonable for small cc bike like this.

Maintenance wise, what's there to do for this bike?

dionnaFZ,

eh....I don think the seat compartment can put 2 helmet cause the fuel tank is directly below it . i think the most you can put is one mini half cap helmet inside.:confused: :

As for the FC, my bike is still running in so can't really gauge as it is always flucuating. Somemore I think it depends on how you ride the bike. If you tend to open the throttle more often to pick up speed, the FC will become higher ....:cheeky:

Anyone have lobang to get accessories for this bike? i've been looking for its 14' tyre wilh the white patch by the side like those for vespa but still can't find any. Even Ah boy also don have:cry:

http://www.faddybike.com/static/fino.htm

Definitely not yet. You can try B-PLUS in August when their FINO parts arrive their showroom. GOOD LUCK! :p

http://www.bbc.co.uk/norfolk/content/images/2007/08/10/animalbraun_bike01_450_450x300.jpghttp://www.drakescycles.co.uk/smsimg/9/wethepeoplelogo9.jpg

I can ask from my supplier for you.

dionnaFZ,

eh....I don think the seat compartment can put 2 helmet cause the fuel tank is directly below it . i think the most you can put is one mini half cap helmet inside.:confused: :

As for the FC, my bike is still running in so can't really gauge as it is always flucuating. Somemore I think it depends on how you ride the bike. If you tend to open the throttle more often to pick up speed, the FC will become higher ....:cheeky:

but i see the local bike magazine, think it's the feb issue, they state can put 2 helmets wor... hmmm... mayb my eyes gt problem... paiseh paiseh...:sweat:

http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/8/fil43ia7.jpg

Dear all,

I have got a Fino just last Sat! I simply love it though the pickup speed is very slow haha! But I simply like the vintage look and a little modern stylish bike!

Just wonder where to get accessories for my Fino. Ah Boy's shop good?

Dear all,

I have got a Fino just last Sat! I simply love it though the pickup speed is very slow haha! But I simply like the vintage look and a little modern stylish bike!

Just wonder where to get accessories for my Fino. Ah Boy's shop good?

Welcome to the Mio world...

Been around looking for accs too...:(

Anyway wat kind of accs u lookin for... :cool:

Shut up & R!dez...

No lah.. have not fix a box for helmets and also have not buy any matching helmets and most of all... have not changed sport rims as there isn't suitable 14" of tubeless tyres lor :)

A Fino is a Fino, read...not a Mio.

Based on latest coe of $1052, it'll cost $3620 + $1052 = $4672 OTR.

The limited edition green/beige version (looks like the color of my old Shadow) costs $100 more.

I just went to the Yamaha showroom to check her out.

NICE!!!

Think I'm gonna buy one. I'll fly to Phuket tomorrow just to test drive one!

Which color should I get?

btw, anyone thinks this is a girl's scooter, can talk to my VF700 Magna or

M800 your choice.