gd morning everyone !

now u know why i call him a clown ?

i was expecting to find him here, but guess too bad

hes giving RR riders a bad name !

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r239/utopian355/ABCD0006-smallcopy.jpg
  • Replies 17.1k

Originally posted by superbike@Nov 6 2006, 09:49 PM

This one also got rule one leh not sukak sukak one

No black flag but black blanket hahahaha

White blanket la... Where they cover over the body. :help:

Originally posted by ah_tee@Nov 7 2006, 10:54 AM

i was expecting to find him here, but guess too bad

not all bikers are in SBF. not all SBF ppl ride a Bike. :cheeky:

in anyway as mention early on....i dun recall a BLUE RR amount fellow RR bros lor.

but his action is endangering others.

just glad u are ok....and be more careful on de road(ya right....ride superbike is like a road race magnet....any tom,######,harry also want a piece of it).:faint:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Originally posted by Shark@Nov 7 2006, 03:55 PM

White blanket la... Where they cover over the body. :help:

i tot SPF had switch to black body bag for some time liao.no? :confused:

Originally posted by hockie69@Nov 7 2006, 12:08 AM

aiming for international race track siahz...i wonder would it come anot....lolz :sweat:

Wah .... you teasing me ahhh. All sportbike rider have had this dream.

It's a long and hard way up to react that level. International level got rider meh?

I can't recall. Malaysian series is very good already. Not all season trackies complete the series. I personnally salute to them. If they had a senior citizen race I sure register one :lovestruck:

There Can Only Be One ................

Originally posted by superbike@Nov 7 2006, 07:21 PM

Wah .... you teasing me ahhh. All sportbike rider have had this dream.

It's a long and hard way up to react that level. International level got rider meh?

I can't recall. Malaysian series is very good already. Not all season trackies complete the series. I personnally salute to them. If they had a senior citizen race I sure register one :lovestruck:

to even have a AP level racer....SG need a proper track for proper edu 1st.

*this apply to both cars/bike.

so.....international level racer are still a dream......till a proper track is real.:sweat:

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Nov 9 2006, 01:42 PM

Every clown have its day :cheeky:

bro ur blade sold off already?

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by Enjoy^83@Nov 12 2006, 11:37 PM

Alvzz, have u changed ur tyres?

i hope he change de tire...after his new found electronic power lor.:sweat:

Originally posted by hockie69@Nov 13 2006, 12:32 AM

Thought the shop should change our tyres to theirs b4 running the dyno? So shouldn't be any issue?

Originally posted by Enjoy^83@Nov 12 2006, 11:37 PM

Thought the shop should change our tyres to theirs b4 running the dyno? So shouldn't be any issue?

which bike shop does that in SG? wahahaha.....i dun mind to go there for dyno/tune any time.:smile:

Originally posted by hockie69@Nov 13 2006, 09:21 AM

which bike shop does that in SG? wahahaha.....i dun mind to go there for dyno/tune any time.:smile:

Unity?

Originally posted by hockie69@Nov 13 2006, 12:32 AM

er......... er.............

still no change yet :sweat:

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by Enjoy^83@Nov 13 2006, 02:49 PM

Unity?

nope.....so far....looi/P.motor/unit all use back ur own tire for dyno/tune.

thats why i'm interest to know shop that actualy change out the tire when dyno/tune.as that save my tire alot.:smile:

Originally posted by hockie69@Nov 13 2006, 06:39 PM

nope.....so far....looi/P.motor/unit all use back ur own tire for dyno/tune.

thats why i'm interest to know shop that actualy change out the tire when dyno/tune.as that save my tire alot.:smile:

I remember buzzbeam told me that...not sure of the details. Maybe can try.

Originally posted by Enjoy^83@Nov 14 2006, 08:02 AM

I remember buzzbeam told me that...not sure of the details. Maybe can try.

do let us know which shop provide such service...i dont mind to try them.:thumb:

guys ani idea how much is a brand new cbr 600rr ?

$ for 04 ver

$ 05 ver

$ 06 ver..

roughly .. tks

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

last fri saw a girl riding an 03 stock red n black at orchard, wif a aftermarket exhause, boy she was fast (either that or i am slow..) , tried ride close to her but she jus pull away weaving in heavy traffic, dun wan to add pressure on her so i let her be

she was wearing a white arai with a cardigan over her spaghaetti, though i can only see her eyes, she look like the sweetie pie type wif a cute pony tail, WAHAHAHA

we were the first 2 bikes in different lanes, i was lookin at her n she looked at me, i wanted to say hi but hor, later if kena ignore or wad damn malu one, cos alot of cars behind us

i find girls who ride are bery fascinating creatures, not every girl dare to put something powerful between their legs (oops)

Originally posted by ah_tee@Nov 15 2006, 09:58 AM

last fri saw a girl riding an 03 stock red n black at orchard, wif a aftermarket exhause, boy she was fast (either that or i am slow..) , tried ride close to her but she jus pull away weaving in heavy traffic, dun wan to add pressure on her so i let her be

she was wearing a white arai with a cardigan over her spaghaetti, though i can only see her eyes, she look like the sweetie pie type wif a cute pony tail, WAHAHAHA

we were the first 2 bikes in different lanes, i was lookin at her n she looked at me, i wanted to say hi but hor, later if kena ignore or wad damn malu one, cos alot of cars behind us

i find girls who ride are bery fascinating creatures, not every girl dare to put something powerful between their legs (oops)

Hahaha, a very good field report :thumb:

Originally posted by ah_tee@Nov 15 2006, 09:58 AM

could de rider u mention.....be one of de fellow sis here? with de nick xue?

maybe Alzz can confirm.:sweat:

as i didnt saw xue in person b4.:sweat:

but lady with superbike is :thumb:

there is a sis on 1k RR too in de 1K RR tread.:cheer:

Originally posted by hockie69@Nov 15 2006, 11:31 AM

could de rider u mention.....be one of de fellow sis here? with de nick xue?

maybe Alzz can confirm.:sweat:

as i didnt saw xue in person b4.:sweat:

but lady with superbike is :thumb:

there is a sis on 1k RR too in de 1K RR tread.:cheer:

i tot xue is pink rr? no?