Originally posted by |-|@|Z@Oct 27 2006, 01:10 PM

hmm.. mayb u just buy wat u like n nt worry 2 much abt price if the differences is nt tat much!!

but find slowly dun rush in making a purchase like wat i did!!!:cheeky: :cheeky:

Good luck in finding ur ride!!!

Good advice... Not necessarily have Arrow Pipe must take mah... :help:

• Replies 17.1k

4 cup of kopi...

is equal to one bottle of tequilla in clark quay hehehehe

Joking aahhhhh

Saturday got free anot

Not sure leh till now I'm in the office, boss not around can surf mah shhhhh

apologising for all trouble

No need apologise lah can consider everything zero zero ok

There Can Only Be One ................

i ask de xing abt my 06 reg RR with 4000km milage. was 10.6k !

Wahh chialat :cry: like that mine even worst

that ends my dream of downgrading.:sweat:

It seem like you want to upgrade not downgrade, suz or yam

Originally posted by |-|@|Z@Oct 27 2006, 01:06 PM

praying that price dun drop anymore!!

Bike value sure drop one.

Unless it suz or yam there are hot favourite

:help: :help: :help:

Originally posted by hockie69@Oct 27 2006, 10:45 AM

just a rough guide beh.

of course....that ends my dream of downgrading.:sweat:

omg 06 RR @ so low price....

but then de **** wor... 100% got this n that not added in 1

minium add up also around 14k

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by ahchua5582@Oct 27 2006, 07:34 AM

Like that i think the bike i saw is a bit EX loh. I searched in the classified section, and realised that there is also a FX plate going for 12.5k NEG!!! of cos dun have arrow pipe!!! plus mileage is oso low. Haiz, think must neg to 13k then can buy!!

if u want pipe

there pipe up on sales

one is yoshi one price is arb 600+

low millage with the pipe( tat what i heard though)

Cbr600RR

went for my maintainance today

so sad... after the air filter change dun find the bike nice at all

ps: the Pipe and Ohlins damper is still up for sales

Cbr600RR

opsss didn't read properly abt what hock posted

hey now this forum cannot delete post already?

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by hockie69@Oct 27 2006, 10:45 AM

just a rough guide beh.

of course....that ends my dream of downgrading.:sweat:

wanna to exchange plus top wif my s4 vtec??

check out my advestiment and c wat i got on my bike

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

Originally posted by superbike@Oct 27 2006, 08:59 PM

Bike value sure drop one.

Unless it suz or yam there are hot favourite

:help: :help: :help:

Tats y mi praying ma.. lolz

:sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by superbike@Oct 27 2006, 08:55 PM

that ends my dream of downgrading.:sweat:

It seem like you want to upgrade not downgrade, suz or yam

lolz.......no yam...no suz...no kaw....still a honda.:cheeky:

but at such low price...maybe just wiat till de bike come 1st lor.:cheeky:

de other side of motoring is suxing my wallet in rapid rate.:faint:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Originally posted by ahchua5582@Oct 27 2006, 10:06 PM

wanna to exchange plus top wif my s4 vtec??

check out my advestiment and c wat i got on my bike

thanks for ur offer....i had my choosen choice liao....just waiting to see de real thing 1st.:thumb:

Originally posted by AlvZz@Oct 27 2006, 09:26 PM

if u want pipe

there pipe up on sales

one is yoshi one price is arb 600+

low millage with the pipe( tat what i heard though)

street legal yoshi is GP force? $600 for muffler only? :nono:

Originally posted by hockie69@Oct 28 2006, 12:19 AM

thanks for ur offer....i had my choosen choice liao....just waiting to see de real thing 1st.:thumb:

wat's ur choice man??

Originally posted by hockie69@Oct 28 2006, 12:23 AM

street legal yoshi is GP force? $600 for muffler only? :nono:

think should be bah if i not wrong

but then price dun look attractive also that price i rather i choose remus

Cbr600RR

any onr want to downgrade here??? got a fully sccessrised s4 vtec here to exchange!!!pm me..

Originally posted by ahchua5582@Oct 28 2006, 12:50 AM

wat's ur choice man??

600RR7.......:sweat:

*if wallet permit.:nono:

Hi ppl, I'm this >--

jus wan to reconfirm, any regret in getting this bike..

How much u guys r paying mthly??

maintainence wise, any diff from S4 vtec?? fast reply will b appreciated!!!

Originally posted by ahchua5582@Oct 28 2006, 02:27 PM

Hi ppl, I'm this >--

jus wan to reconfirm, any regret in getting this bike..

How much u guys r paying mthly??

maintainence wise, any diff from S4 vtec?? fast reply will b appreciated!!!

hi..

onli regret is tat it is the slowest among the 600...

but actually it all depends on urself..

i choose it bcos i like the design..

cos in sg where gt chance wack till 200++

mi paid ard $450/mth.. but i down quite alot...

maintances wise think is almost the same ba.. nv own super 4 b4..

but parts wear n tear will b faster cos its a sportbike...

see u on the road wif ur cbr soon...

Originally posted by ahchua5582@Oct 28 2006, 02:27 PM

maintainence wise, any diff from S4 vtec??

It's alot different cause you wouldn't know when you will full throttle the bike or in an emergency. This is a sport bike, don't kay kiang. You tends to go fast one.

Different rider, ride differently.

Lacer = frequent maintanence

Street use= not as frequent as lacer

Transport = much cheaper than street

Weekend = ask uncle hockie

Fun riding = Do it yourself

Engine oil every 6 month or 5k the best

Spark plug and coolant every year –For lacer brake fluid included

Other than that tyre, chain spocket brake pad

Upgraded part not included.

is the slowest among the 600...

All of us :thumb: for this

i choose it bcos i like the design..

cos in sg where gt chance wack till 200++

I agree:thumb:

but parts wear n tear will b faster cos its a sportbike...

Where got sportbike rider don't wack one.

That's the main reason the maintainence is higher than s4

see u on the road wif ur cbr soon...[/color

:cheer: :lovestruck: :thumb:

slowest among the 600 yes, but u shdn lose by more than 1 bike length to a gsx of the same year in a straight line drag. at the very most, your nose tip level to his butt. any more than that and its coz never launch properly. and u want to take on a fellow 600, realli realli must know how to launch properly; this bike is a b!tch to launch in a drag coz of its weak low-down torque. but do it properly and its shuh-weet! :thumb:

maintenance, just think of this: one time you drop the bike, you'll need to pay $155 for just one side of the clip-on bar, $55 for the brake lever. if u buy the bike thinking "sounds expensive, just be careful and i hope i wont drop the bike", u realli shd think twice. its not about will drop or wont drop, its about whether u can afford the price of its parts when the unthinkable happens.

in general, class 2 sportsbike confirm need more $$$ than a super4.

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!