Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Sep 16 2005, 05:38 PM

bike kena rain today.. dirty liao :cry:

me too :weep:

CBR600RR meet-up

Saturday 17 September 9.30am West Coast Park McDonald's

1. Mechwira

2. BuZZBeaM 96917988

3. sportb1ke 94793609

6. Hikaru

so is it confirmed? sms or call me...will bring my cam along

DEC 2002 ~ NSR150RR

APR 2004 ~ CB400VS

JUN 2005 ~ CBR600RR

OCT 2010 ~ YZF-R1

• Replies 17.1k

i just washed my bike after kena this morn's rain :p

ok, since we've got a good response now, the meet-up tom morn is ON at 0930 West Coast Park McDonald's. My hp is 90473780 for any probs tom morn. park at the bike lots and wait at your bike, easiest to identify via bike lah hor :cheeky:

1. Mechwira

2. Buzzbeam

3. sportb1ke

4. Alvzz

5. Hikaru

see ya guys

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

oh n0 .. mayb tml morning go splash some water on my bike :weep:

very dirty... r we having breakfast ? :sweat:

btw alot of bike slot there wor.. jus anyhow wack any area ?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

a lot of bike lots.......

but dam obvious when you see CBR600RR wat!

try the very fist group of lots you see when you enter the carpark.

yeah lets eat and chit chat.

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

So sad that i wun be able to join... working full man on saturday... Hah ya... anyway, there's alwways another time soon. Hey buzzbeam... better inform us first for a final meeting before u fly off.

Originally posted by Shark@Sep 16 2005, 09:20 PM

So sad that i wun be able to join... working full man on saturday... Hah ya... anyway, there's alwways another time soon. Hey buzzbeam... better inform us first for a final meeting before u fly off.

yeah! next time we can plan on a Public holiday! most ppl will be free i think

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/8518/forumbike2vd.jpg

will attach other pics to this thread soon.

since max file size for attachment is 512kB, fotos may not be full resolution. fotos will be unedited except for 'censoring' of number plates.

for full resolution, completely unedited fotos for eveloping purposes, pls PM me your email address. valid only for ppl in the foto.

hey i think sat morn is a good time for meet-up lah, i'm sure we all got plans for other parts of our wkend. next one marina south park? central rite?

Just reach home not long ago.. nice meeting e guys!

shall do it again :cheer:

Hikaru : think i give u the wrong direction... :sorry:

waiting for the pictures hehe

mech : try to post pictures in tis site http://www.picturesky.com

den hyperlink it :smile:

Hi bro.

I had a sad and happy feeling.

The sad part is, my bike is not in this photo

Nice meetup and also nice photo

the happy side is that I survive my trip and

zero incident or accident.

Only had 1 or 2 BIG headed.

Thanks guys for the photo

There Can Only Be One ................

sorry for the delay.

clicking on the following thumbnails will send u to the website where i've uploaded the images.

http://img364.imageshack.us/img364/5460/cbr12hs.th.jpg

http://img364.imageshack.us/img364/5918/cbr26ft.th.jpg

http://img364.imageshack.us/img364/3517/cbr35px.th.jpg

http://img364.imageshack.us/img364/799/cbr43nh.th.jpg

http://img364.imageshack.us/img364/6766/cbr53zx.th.jpg

http://img364.imageshack.us/img364/3880/cbr68ft.th.jpg

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/7075/cbr78sx.th.jpg

i've uploaded the full resolution images. however, if u suspect that some resolution has been lost in the transfer and want the original images, PM me ur email.

Originally posted by Shark@Sep 21 2005, 09:52 AM

Hmmm... where did you go to? BTW anyone going to the GP this weekend at Sepang? Most prob I be leaving on Friday night..

i wish i can go but no kakis accompany me :weep:

btw how much the cheapest ticket cost?

DEC 2002 ~ NSR150RR

APR 2004 ~ CB400VS

JUN 2005 ~ CBR600RR

OCT 2010 ~ YZF-R1

Originally posted by mechwira@Sep 21 2005, 10:08 AM

sorry for the delay.

clicking on the following thumbnails will send u to the website where i've uploaded the images.

i've uploaded the full resolution images. however, if u suspect that some resolution has been lost in the transfer and want the original images, PM me ur email.

Great job! :thumb:

DEC 2002 ~ NSR150RR

APR 2004 ~ CB400VS

JUN 2005 ~ CBR600RR

OCT 2010 ~ YZF-R1

Originally posted by sportb1ke@Sep 19 2005, 08:38 AM

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10982/normal_cbr6shot01.jpg

wah nice²...

hopefully there'll be another outin.

-=[ think twice act wise ]=-

http://img292.imageshack.us/img292/8066/cbr7c3mu.jpg

Originally posted by Shark@Sep 21 2005, 09:52 AM

Hmmm... where did you go to? BTW anyone going to the GP this weekend at Sepang? Most prob I be leaving on Friday night..

Hi bro,

I went up to Hatyai to clear my carbon

and return back to Penang for the 3NCR.

Not much bike to see as the host is Malaysia

but next year will be interesting as Thailand

is the host.

Many home make bike will be down there.

See you guys down there.

There Can Only Be One ................

Originally posted by mechwira@Sep 21 2005, 10:52 PM

http://img292.imageshack.us/img292/8066/cbr7c3mu.jpg

Nice 1 :lovestruck:

Eh notice tat e headlight r sort of "on"

special effect? :sweat:

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Sep 21 2005, 11:18 PM

Eh notice tat e headlight r sort of "on"

special effect? :sweat:

yah haha!

guys.. how much does it cost to jus change the chain alone without the sprockets? where is the cheapest place to change?? got some financial difficulty currently.. and my chain is making a strange sound while riding.. sounds like its rust.... so have to change to a cheap chain for the time being which can maybe last me for at least 3 to 4 mths... anyone can help?

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

arlow pll!!!!

im riding a 05 cbr 600 candy blue!!

lol 2 months ago tis thread noone post now much betta so though i join in !

aniwae i highsided my baby at PG 3 weeks ago ...

spend almost 1.1k repairing ....zzzz...

all i can say tis is a very sturdy bike ...

y so ??

cuz lowside 2 times and highside 1 times at the same session

the fairing still intact lol !!!!!

handling still the same !!!!!

wat a wonderful bike honda make hahahaha

rite now my baby still got so many battle scars ...

waiting till nov before i get her a new paint ...

anione here took out the rear fender ??

i basically drill my rear signels into the rear tail lol !!!

looks nice !!!!

count me in for ani outing !!!

no 98472564 !!

Originally posted by superbike@Sep 21 2005, 11:00 PM

I went up to Hatyai to clear my carbon

and return back to Penang for the 3NCR.

Not much bike to see as the host is Malaysia

but next year will be interesting as Thailand

is the host.

Many home make bike will be down there.

wat is 3NCR :confused:

:sorry:

DEC 2002 ~ NSR150RR

APR 2004 ~ CB400VS

JUN 2005 ~ CBR600RR

OCT 2010 ~ YZF-R1

Originally posted by fubby@Sep 22 2005, 06:15 AM

count me in for ani outing !!!

no 98472564 !!

come come :cheer:

would love to see more candy blue or red/silver/blue cbr6.... hehe

DEC 2002 ~ NSR150RR

APR 2004 ~ CB400VS

JUN 2005 ~ CBR600RR

OCT 2010 ~ YZF-R1

Originally posted by sportb1ke@Sep 22 2005, 08:38 AM

come come :cheer:

would love to see more candy blue or red/silver/blue cbr6.... hehe

yah. every '05 model i've seen is black/silver.

yest saw yet another '05 black/silver ride into my school, looked carefully and its not one of the guys in the last outing :faint:

hello to all visitors who came here coz thinking of buying cbr600rr. buy the blue! its nice! or better yet, the red/silver/blue oso can, that one super gorgeous!

oh even better still, how bout the more powerful GSX-R600? got storage space some more! or the super hardcore ZX-6R! or the wait for the exciting new '06 R6!

:cheeky: :sweat: :cheeky: :sweat: