hoock... acutally i dun know how much i wana let go

was think abt 900 to 1k like that for both but then everything i still thinking to sell or not to sell

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

• Replies 17.1k

Originally posted by AlvZz@January 24, 2007 12:00 am

hoock... acutally i dun know how much i wana let go

was think abt 900 to 1k like that for both but then everything i still thinking to sell or not to sell

u do know that u will lost money if sold at 900.

but then.....it up to u lor.

Best wish for ur sales.:cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Sorry guys,

Gt the price frm the previous thread...

by the way can anyone tell me the fuel consumption of this bike?

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Originally posted by R6_2003@January 25, 2007 02:23 pm

Hi anyone meeting on this coming wkends?

nice paintwork n so far the one n only in the thread as for now

as for meet up

u start one with a post

i believe will have some people one

Cbr600RR

how much u bot ur exhaust Alvzz?? ... letting go ur bike soon oso huh?

Guys what type of spark plug & air filter you are using (normal road use)? A season rider ask me to check on this two items as it seem to be affecting my idling.

Where do you guys normally hang out? Hope to join up with you'll to find out more about the CBR600 RR. :smile:

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by CivicR@January 29, 2007 10:51 am

Guys what type of spark plug & air filter you are using (normal road use)? A season rider ask me to check on this two items as it seem to be affecting my idling.

Where do you guys normally hang out? Hope to join up with you'll to find out more about the CBR600 RR. :smile:

If its idling, high chances are your plug. Dirty air filter would make the bike like... 'cannot go'.

Hm.....

let see if i start this here how will the respond be this time...

12pm @ KKFC 4Feb

1)A|vZz(97669142)

Cbr600RR

more ppl go gd at least i will have ppl i know there... me still closer with the f4i and rr guys.. still stranger to gsx thread ppl.. lol

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"

12pm @ KKFC 4Feb

1) A|vZz(97669142)

2) Tashi

I can spare an hour or 2 at this given time and date, but i'll onli go if ppl i noe from the RR thread are going. otherwise, i not interested coz the group is too big to get to noe other people. so far Alvzz i noe plus kori oso i meet before.

any other RR interested?

mebbe got extra space in the mag they give us RRiders heh heh.

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

Originally posted by ah_tee@January 31, 2007 07:58 pm

wad event is 4th feb?

Ok, actually i was planning to have a gixxer outting on that day, and my friend post a Email to motor culture and they might want to cover it, so thinking of that, might as well get more other bike to join in.

Below is a email my friend wrote to them and the reply.

I emailed motor culture asia bout the 4 feb outing at KKFC, and they say they will cover the event. but need us to confirm the time and place....

Here is the exact email i send to them... and pls do what you can to help promote the passion of riding....and help voice out the support of a local bike mag to improve the popularity of the magazine....

So pls read on....

Sent : Tuesday, January 23, 2007 6:31 PM

To : "ALVIN LEE YONG HUI"

CC : [email protected], [email protected]

Subject : Re: Suggestion of Bike club meet ups section in motor culture asia magazine

| | | Inbox

Dear Alvin,

Thanks for your comments. I wish we have more supportive advertisers as our magazine only thrive on advertisers. Unfortunately Suzuki being one of the biggest distributors is not of the opinion of marketing through advertising. I hope this opinion will change as with increased revenues we can bring and afford better coverages and better articles for our readers. I hope you can help voice out the support of a local bike mag as sadly this is the current state and situation (that local bike shops and distributors mostly do not support advertisements). I would love to feature more bike clubs , superbikes , meeting of clubs etc however we do have a bottom line to keep as well due to the lack in revenue. The good news is we are making headway as our readership is increasing and there are gradually but a bit too slowly people who realise the effectiveness of our magazine. I will try to cover yr event if u can confirm the time and location. I hope u can voice our enthusiast support as we are eager to please and be the best bike mag not only in Singapore but the region eventually. Meanwhile Ride safely and Best Regards.

Jeff Sim

Publisher

>-----Original Message-----

>From: ALVIN LEE YONG HUI [mailto:[email protected]]

>Sent: Tuesday, January 23, 2007 11:42 PM

>To: [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]

>Subject: Suggestion of Bike club meet ups section in motor culture asia magazine

>

>Hi there...

>

>First of all, great magazine, especially loved the thrid issue which

>featured Mia lee.

>My name is Alvin, just to suggest, a section on singapore bike club meet ups

>would be a great idea to the magazine. Would love to see and read about

>different bikes, bike lovers, bike information and the excitment of riding a

>bike. And also, since i am riding a superbike, i would love to see more

>articles on modifications and custom jobs on sportbikes.

>

>Next month, the suzuki gsxr forum of the singapore bikes forum will be

>having a meet up session at kallang stadium KFC on the 4th of feb at 12 pm.

>Being a suzuki fan myself, i will be there to check out the different bikes,

>people, chat and hang out with suzuki riders.

>

>Do drop by and enjoy the company...

>

>Regards,

>Lee Alvin.

>

>

SO ALL YOU BIKERS GO PULL AND PESTER MORE PEOPLE TO COME!!!!

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by mechwira@January 31, 2007 07:52 pm

but i'll onli go if ppl i noe from the RR thread are going.

mebbe got extra space in the mag they give us RRiders heh heh.

wow...like that then i would go too......if weather permits.:cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Originally posted by Tashi+January 31, 2007 01:26 pm-->
QUOTE (Tashi @ January 31, 2007 01:26 pm)
I'll support your outing.

12pm @ KKFC 4Feb

1) A|vZz(97669142)

2) Tashi [/b]

Cbr600RR

guess there a few of them dun log into forum i believe

let see i can get them on sms tml...

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by AlvZz@February 01, 2007 12:44 am

wonder how the photo will look like if all the RR take it together...

aiyah nehmind lah if rain alv u just give them our fotos from our first and 2nd outings haha

boey pai seh haha

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

after some sms today

updated version

1)A|vZz

2)Tashi

3)sid009

4)Faigotten

5)R6_2003

6)Superbike

7)CivicR(try to make it as got something on ealier that day)

8)Enjoy^83(pending)

+

mech

+

hock

not bad mah looking @ the turn out...

Cbr600RR

another 4 more RR leaded by impheatus56

mostly properly will be there too

look big now...

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by AlvZz@February 01, 2007 08:04 pm

another 4 more RR leaded by impheatus56

mostly properly will be there too

look big now...

Date: 04 Feb'07 [sunday]

Time: 12noon

Organizer: A|vZz

DID: 9766 9142

01) A|vZz

02) Tashi (along with 1RR group)

03) sid009

04) Faigotten

05) R6_2003

06) Superbike

07) CivicR(try to make it as got something on ealier that day)

08) Enjoy^83 (pending)

09) mechwira (pending)

10) hockie69 (pending)

11) impheatus56, along with 4pax (pending)

12) pillow + 1

-=[ think twice act wise ]=-

alvzz got ur sms, but 12pm i am working, i oni free after 5-6pm.. :(