for the 600rr , i think a slip on will do ( no valve or whatever to restrict , only the end can is restricted ). the full system is only for weight reduce from the heavy stock header

this is only for my thought:cheeky:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
  • Replies 17.1k

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@April 20, 2007 11:37 am

how u know i stay punggol ????

remembe the punggol tread?

u told me de

we 2 very close carpark somemore

=x

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by hockie69@April 20, 2007 11:04 pm

so when another round fo meetup?...kekeke :cheeky:

i try ah, but donno if my suggested date and time agrees wif everyone. then again, dont try wont ever get a meet-up....

CBR600RR meet-up

Date: Monday 30 April (Labour Day Eve)

Time: 10pm

1) mechwira

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

oh... ya avlzz... i forgot haiz.. u mia for so long how i know, anyway must give some tipping on my future bike

CBR600RR meet-up

1) mechwira

2) Hockie

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

CBR600RR meet-up

1) mechwira

2) Hockie

3) CivicR

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

btw, the motorculture asia issue wif our group pics is out, but nothing much. got one wif all the bikes piled up (and we all far behind), got one with the hondas (that one can see us), and got one where we pushing the bikes in position for the all-group shot (can see alv pushing the bike beside another one of us and hock behind looking like the veteran teaching shark about cornering lines).

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

Originally posted by Hikaru@April 22, 2007 08:54 pm

can non 600rr join :cheeky:

cannot cannot.

unless you pillion ride on your old 600rr.

come lah come lah.....

Originally posted by mechwira@April 22, 2007 09:00 pm

looking like the veteran teaching shark about cornering lines).

it actualy the other way round...asking for advice ! :sweat:

Originally posted by mechwira@April 22, 2007 09:03 pm

cannot cannot.

unless you pillion ride on your old 600rr.

walao....bonkback rider siahz....which reminds me of the scene in"wild hogs"....damn funny show.:cheeky:

Originally posted by hockie69@April 23, 2007 12:38 am

walao....bonkback rider siahz....which reminds me of the scene in"wild hogs"....damn funny show.:cheeky:

Great show ley... Never laughed so much in a movie before... :faint:

Originally posted by Shark@April 23, 2007 03:32 am

Great show ley... Never laughed so much in a movie before... :faint:

ya manz...have a good laugh. but the storey line is kind of thin lor.:cheeky:

CBR600RR meet-up

1) mechwira

2) Hockie

3) CivicR

4) hikaru:cheeky:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@April 21, 2007 09:27 am

oh... ya avlzz... i forgot haiz.. u mia for so long how i know, anyway must give some tipping on my future bike

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

lesser login mah nowadays

Cbr600RR

CBR600RR meet-up

1) mechwira

2) Hockie

3) CivicR

4) hikaru :cheeky:

5) A|vZz

Cbr600RR

alvzz wan to bring me go haha...

CBR600RR meet-up

1) mechwira

2) Hockie

3) CivicR

5) Sharkiestees

I'll put it up in the F4i thread also to publicise more Hondas.

CBR600RR meet-up

1) mechwira

2) Hockie

3) CivicR

5) A|vZz

6) Sharkiestees

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@April 24, 2007 09:25 am

alvzz wan to bring me go haha...

a......... u want to go ar?

Cbr600RR

wow...so many fellow bro & sis going for de metup....better charge my batt this weekend.:cheeky:

haha... nah... i dun never know anyone of u here go also funny