Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@April 25, 2007 10:04 am

haha... nah... i dun never know anyone of u here go also funny

Thats what we were like many moons ago ley... But after the first outing, we all can be considered 'like a family' liow. :thumb:

• Replies 17.1k

Originally posted by Shark@April 25, 2007 10:05 am

Hock you no need to charge one la, yours is a race-bike ley..

walao....dun expect me to push start leh.....lolz

better bring up & charge.....shd be flat by now...lolz :sweat:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@April 25, 2007 10:04 am

haha... nah... i dun never know anyone of u here go also funny

no issue la....we are batch of friendly ppl...bring ur friends along also la.

here...we all started as stranger also....lolz

Originally posted by AlvZz@April 24, 2007 10:25 pm

a......... u want to go ar?

yo...go jio Ah Xue also la......:thumb:

Originally posted by hockie69@April 25, 2007 07:55 pm

yo...go jio Ah Xue also la......:thumb:

i try msg her see see

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

alvzz if there is girl going then u go la if not i alone feel funny, anyway i know a girl who right a cbr600 right hmmm....

Helping a good friend to post a sales on his

Leo Vince Titanium Street Legal Exhaust.

Had purchased this exhaust abt 5 to 6mth ago

but only got the opportunity to use it once on

track.

Had sold his CBR600RR05 last weekend for a Tuno.

Should you be interested in this exhaust at the price

of only $450, pls do call him directly at 91379823 Felix.

(Price is neg)

Originally posted by ellamcoy@April 27, 2007 11:51 am

Wei... Those who havent got aftermarket exhaust... This one's a good buy for you... :thumb:

track.

(Price is neg)

hey you know felix too... i used to work together with him:smile:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg

track.

(Price is neg)

wow.... this is really a good price ppls grab it fast...

CBR600RR meet-up

Date: Monday 30 April (Labour Day Eve)

Time: 10pm

1) mechwira

2) Hockie

3) CivicR

4) hikaru:cheeky:

5) A|vZz

6) Sharkiestees

7) Kori (will reach around 12)

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
Originally posted by Hikaru@April 27, 2007 12:29 pm

hey you know felix too... i used to work together with him:smile:

Oh ya he is a very special friend of mine hahaha. The only time i see him is strictly at kopi tiam. I bet you go rubber burning with him very often rite?

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@April 28, 2007 09:25 am

wow.... this is really a good price ppls grab it fast...

Yah agreed. Tink the total milage of his 05 RR is less than 5k... i guess the exhausted is mounted juz for foto shooting session :giddy:

Originally posted by Hikaru@April 29, 2007 11:43 pm

hey alvin, we can meet up first ... i'm staying in seng kang area.

anything~~~

time i not bery sure cos i might be working till 8.30 tonite yet to be comfirm

u all set me a time better hp 97669142

one moree update for u guys

xue say... she got compy dinner will check with us again after her dinner.

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

CBR600RR meet-up

Date: Monday 30 April (Labour Day Eve)

Time: 10pm

1) mechwira

2) Hockie

3) CivicR

4) hikaru:cheeky:

5) A|vZz

6) Sharkiestees

7) Kori (will reach around 12)

8) Low1029 (Ah Low)

Mech, you are the organiser so you mus reach first to book the seats.

:angel: :D

can't follow u guys as working from 4pm-12.50am

Originally posted by Shark@April 30, 2007 10:16 am

Mech, you are the organiser so you mus reach first to book the seats.

yah right..... going by past records......

only foto-taking onli suddenly all punctual. want to see foto in mag onli suddenly all arrive before me....

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

wahahaha.....ok...ok..i make sure i reach b4 12MN....lolz

no la...abt 10pm beh.:cheeky:

ok guys see you all at 10

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

Originally posted by s102@April 30, 2007 06:19 pm

hi guys.. new to this thread.. currenly riding cbr 600rr.. so wanna know more kakis.. btw.. any plans after the makan?? thanks

we all at most after makan is go somewhere foto op onli lor. where else want to go.... dun think anybody plan test machine at secondlink....