medium-soft...excellent grip in PG...but 2 session is all u need to wear it out. :)

medium should last longer??? ;p

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

• Replies 17.1k

just check out bikeshop thur a friend today...seems like de-mod is a must...if push to bikeshop...i was thinking of selling as a whole...then i save the labour + trouble.

let me sleep over it 1st..... ;p

Dun think already! Just de-mod! You call us & we takeeeeeeeeeeeeeee:cheeky:

so far item that i will remove & sell;

1. ermax double bubble windscreen

2. GPR slipon

3. PC3USB

4. Sub radicator

5. Red color rear tail section

6. Race clip-on handle bar

7. HRC fast throttle set w starter buttom

8. fairly used Racetech K2

actualy...thats all de add-on item i have....:cheeky:

BUT...i had yet to decide to sell hor....and i may bundle a few stuff together to sell......so dun get excited over it.:angel:

Just came back home from the dam...

I just help out at an accident on my way back so riders please ride safe...

Crash and burn...rider survived but pillion didn't made it...the part that hurt me most is when

I arrived on scene and I have got to turn my head away from the unconscious pillion knowing

that she did not survived and proceed straight to the rider...hearing the rider calling for his unconscious

girlfriend really breaks my heart...

I talked to the rider and kept him conscious till help arrived...

Rider couldn't remember anything when I asked...

All he remembered was...he was traveling at 90-100km/h and slowly he

recalled seeing a lorry but didn't recalled what happened next...

No other vehicle present was involved in the accident...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

hahaha....brO HocKie selling bike...??

sure not brO....

taking out new GOLDWING series...huh?

:cheeky: :thumb:

u mean the Gl with de airbag? ....lolz :cheeky:

looking forward to 1000RR8.......:thumb:

sell bike ar .. how bout selling windshield to me lol. wat colour wan ar ?

light tinted.:cheeky:

Good evening riders...as usual this thread is so dead and cold...

Anyone ready for the next meeting?

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

so far item that i will remove & sell;

2. GPR slipon

3. PC3USB

4. Sub radicator

5. Red color rear tail section

6. Race clip-on handle bar

7. HRC fast throttle set w starter buttom

8. fairly used Racetech K2

actualy...thats all de add-on item i have....:cheeky:

BUT...i had yet to decide to sell hor....and i may bundle a few stuff together to sell......so dun get excited over it.:angel:

ha..ha...sub radiator (:angel: )

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg

like i asked....

if ur letting go the gpr individually, lemme noe the price....

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

Just came back home from the dam...

I just help out at an accident on my way back so riders please ride safe...

Crash and burn...rider survived but pillion didn't made it...the part that hurt me most is when

I arrived on scene and I have got to turn my head away from the unconscious pillion knowing

that she did not survived and proceed straight to the rider...hearing the rider calling for his unconscious

girlfriend really breaks my heart...

I talked to the rider and kept him conscious till help arrived...

Rider couldn't remember anything when I asked...

All he remembered was...he was traveling at 90-100km/h and slowly he

recalled seeing a lorry but didn't recalled what happened next...

No other vehicle present was involved in the accident...

wah bro, so happening....me left liao u see accident....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

honda's got things going alittle weird for them now...

reason why im saying so is because im puzzled at why they are producing a whole new 2008 CBR1000RR model and keeping to the 2007 design for the CBR600RR.

wldn't it be better if both 1000 and 600 designs are churned out in the same year, because pple probably wldnt buy the 2008 cbr600rr's cos they alrdy know how the 2009 models wld look!

actually shark, u can use ur insurance ride hock's bike to shop and help him de-mod rite? then hock wont be so inconvenient.

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

below is my "draft" combo

2. GPR slipon & PC3USB

3. Sub radicator

4. Red color rear tail section

5. Race clip-on handle bar & HRC fast throttle set w starter buttom

6. fairly used Racetech K2

*spare Full fairing - i put on ebay liao. ;p

actually shark, u can use ur insurance ride hock's bike to shop and help him de-mod rite? then hock wont be so inconvenient.

If he let me, I be happy to ride for him...:cheeky:

See Mr Hock, everybody is sp desperate to get it from you ba...

hock ar hock ar~

pm me the link on ebay~~~

or u quote me a price lah full set full set~

^-^

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

davin, it's all ur fault make me realize the power of honda, hmmm... prank pillion me and let me try the different.

I am so looking forward for tonight outing

Oh my god... Finally had time to log in and read up...

So sorry... Make it the next time k... Moreover, my bike is still under run-in.... Cannot let u feel the power... Another 600km to go to 2000km.... Than power lai liao... :cheeky:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Good evening riders...as usual this thread is so dead and cold...

Anyone ready for the next meeting?

Hello bro... Sry that time aeroplane... Not i dun 1 2 to go... Really caught up wif work man...

I will really go if i can make 1.... Anyway, can plan for next outing liao... Go for some kopi session... My treat k... To make up for aeroplane...

Anyway, sad accident u witness there... My condolence to the victim... May u R.I.P...

As for the rider, stay strong and get well soon...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Hello bro... Sry that time aeroplane... Not i dun 1 2 to go... Really caught up wif work man...

I will really go if i can make 1.... Anyway, can plan for next outing liao... Go for some kopi session... My treat k... To make up for aeroplane...

Anyway, sad accident u witness there... My condolence to the victim... May u R.I.P...

As for the rider, stay strong and get well soon...

Ha ha ha...I am ready for another outing or kopi session anytime...

Everyone faster plan ah...Pranskter want to treat leh...

Prankster bro...next outing you plan better la...your timing very hard to confirm...so better go with your plan...hee hee

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

haha u all dam persistent sia :lol: