• Replies 17.1k

mebbe u saw me.. ahahha :p

cause i stay tampines mah..

but that time i go makan at bukit timah there..

was riding then i saw a chinese boy riding same2 design with me..

like so kawaiiiiii neh~

FOS, u live in tampines??? hmmm i live in tamp as well... n i think u saw me... >.

Sure bro, no prob, just add in ur contacts, if u not convenient, can always pm me.... I'm the 1 who always do the mass sms.... Hehehe...

So guys, if next time wanna organise outin, just let me noe, i can help u all do the mass sms.... Just treat me kopi at the outing can liao... :thumb:

FOS is me lah..

its short for my nick

FOS = full of sorrow aka full of S H I T aka funky outgoing soul :cheeky:

Oh... Okie... Cool... :bounce:

woah bro, u squeeze in the list & dumped me & matrix away!! dis make me very the hhangggry, me & matrix give u 1 big BuKakE den u noe!! :cheeky:

GDMORNING!!!!!!! any1 gg dwn to MW anytime soon??

Whahaha.... Wat kind of bukake u wanna gif.... :gun:

04 yuan 93877698 south bouna vista rd cbr hannspree08

Wah all rr8 ah so rich........im riding rr5 only........ :cry:

my humble rr5

http://photos-400.friendster.com/e1/photos/00/40/3810400/1_504027085l.jpg

Btw, nice XBOX design.... :thumb:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Btw, for the benefit of all the pple here still using STOCK AIR FILTER....

The pictures shows how dirty it is after riding for 10months....

Image045.jpg

Image046.jpg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

haha... the forum is getting more and more execiting....

Exicting to u lah....

Coz u seem to noe everybody and anybody....

Hahaha....

Me just came back from HKL....

haha... i mean more talking session liaol... and more topic...

guys, nxt meet up session we go Kulai to SAPPEDDEK!! how??? nxt week?

jus a suggestion.. dun shoot me

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

so many memebers so exciting welll whats the new topic on sno_man???

When will snow_man get biggger bike and smoke all of us..... hehehe just kidding....

washed and polished my bike yesterday nite wah laooooo and today rain in the evening... alll my sweat gone....

Anybody done tuning on ur CBR 600? U need a laptop thats all i know. anyone have more info?

ADI

woah bro, u squeeze in the list & dumped me & matrix away!! dis make me very the hhangggry, me & matrix give u 1 big BuKakE den u noe!! :cheeky:

GDMORNING!!!!!!! any1 gg dwn to MW anytime soon??

Ya la who is the 1 :bouncefire:

I better squeeze dEeLdo & me back in 1st hahaha

just add on to the list below.. =)

No. Name contact area model

01 xiaohaizi 91096665 North(AMK) cbrr600o8

02 wan 93376855 West (Teban) CBR600RR 08 (Red/Black)

03 Sn0w_MaN 94848982 Punggol bikeless

04 dEeLdo 81805304 Tumpenis 600RR8 Black

05 MAtriX20xx 98417478 Geylang RR08 BLACK

25 FOS ext 999 Eastside cbr 600 '08 (hanspree)

06 yuan 93877698 south bouna vista rd cbr hannspree08

2003 - 2010 - HONDA SP150

2008 - 2010 - HONDA CBR600RR '08

=M=

Ah.... Now i understan wat u tryin to imply.... K, so i think if i change my air filter, i can go for normal tuning already....

prankster, change to street type air filter doesn't need tuning of any kind. the ecu will adjust the fuel intake based on your exhaust O² %. just need to install the new air filter and it will run pretty fine. if you're particular about it, you could unplug the batt for awhile and let the ecu reset itself. plug the batt back and she's good to go liao but the time for the dash must adjust all again.

if you never install pc3 or full system exhaust, don't waste any money on dyno tuning, just my 2¢.

btw, the filter looks like got 1 flower stuck there :lol: thank you for the pics man, i will be changing my filter maybe end of this year. bikes with front air intake scoop sure accumulate more dirt :sweat:

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

Er... Can consider lah.... If going on weekdays.... Just for supper or dinner.... Eat and go that type.... Not stayin too long.... Coz my work schedule gettin heavier... Mostly reach home also around 2230hrs liao...

N weekends, s usual, i cannot make it.... Unless stated otherwise.... Hahaha... :lol:

When will snow_man get biggger bike and smoke all of us..... hehehe just kidding....

washed and polished my bike yesterday nite wah laooooo and today rain in the evening... alll my sweat gone....

Anybody done tuning on ur CBR 600? U need a laptop thats all i know. anyone have more info?

U can drop by HKL for tuning.... :p

Next meeting session must look those area with big carpark...

cant wait hahaha

Yes of coz.... No more parking on pavements... Hahaha.... :bounce:

prankster, change to street type air filter doesn't need tuning of any kind. the ecu will adjust the fuel intake based on your exhaust O² %. just need to install the new air filter and it will run pretty fine. if you're particular about it, you could unplug the batt for awhile and let the ecu reset itself. plug the batt back and she's good to go liao but the time for the dash must adjust all again.

if you never install pc3 or full system exhaust, don't waste any money on dyno tuning, just my 2¢.

btw, the filter looks like got 1 flower stuck there :lol: thank you for the pics man, i will be changing my filter maybe end of this year. bikes with front air intake scoop sure accumulate more dirt :sweat:

Thx bro.... That's almost exactly wat the mech at HKL told me this morning... But anyway, for ur info, i did not manage to change to the street type... Coz they dun have any more stock.... So, in the end, i settled for a race type... I ask the mech whether will small stones or sands go thru my air filter anot... He gave me a ans which i find it quite reasonable which is, pple at track also got many small small stones and sands.... If can go thru, all the pple who go track jialat liao... N if small stones and sands can pass thru, BMC wouldn't dare to manufacture it... So in the end, i went ahead and change to the race type...

dyno run lah bro...at unity. if u have ful system n pc3 installed lah.

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

Thx bro.... That's almost exactly wat the mech at HKL told me this morning... But anyway, for ur info, i did not manage to change to the street type... Coz they dun have any more stock.... So, in the end, i settled for a race type... I ask the mech whether will small stones or sands go thru my air filter anot... He gave me a ans which i find it quite reasonable which is, pple at track also got many small small stones and sands.... If can go thru, all the pple who go track jialat liao... N if small stones and sands can pass thru, BMC wouldn't dare to manufacture it... So in the end, i went ahead and change to the race type...

no worry using the race filter bro. many people using. i'm using it too. :thumb:

Caught watching porn

nxt wk??..set date n time man...i'm going.. :thumb:

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

if i not wrong u need laptop and the program... :p

I AM A RIDER...

10 fARz 98554104 Sengkang CBR600RR 08 hann.sg

I AM A RIDER...

Hi ppl...anybody knows how to set the time for the meter..im riding a 04rr...any advice appreciated...thanks!!!

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

31 glass_jelly 98586730 amk cbr600 '06

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

MSF67..u stay sengkang??..

nope.....y?

31 glass_jelly 98586730 amk cbr600 '06

funny lah u all......look at the no. suppose to be running no la dey. not yr No. :slapforehead:

Caught watching porn