if everything go through smoothly... target end sep or oct will get... haha... i cant smoke u all la u all so good... i am still short for my bike... need to balance well.

so many memebers so exciting welll whats the new topic on sno_man???

When will snow_man get biggger bike and smoke all of us..... hehehe just kidding....

washed and polished my bike yesterday nite wah laooooo and today rain in the evening... alll my sweat gone....

Anybody done tuning on ur CBR 600? U need a laptop thats all i know. anyone have more info?

• Replies 17.1k

sure no problem just pm ur no to prankster he send out mass sms to everyone once outing is confirm...

hey guys i nv go outing wif u all before got chance organise a outing and jio me go ok ?

dont worry this time i will make sure everything go smoothly....

Next meeting session must look those area with big carpark...

cant wait hahaha

i cant go cause i am out of town, make it on the first week of sep...

guys, nxt meet up session we go Kulai to SAPPEDDEK!! how??? nxt week?

jus a suggestion.. dun shoot me

nope.....y?

funny lah u all......look at the no. suppose to be running no la dey. not yr No. :slapforehead:

dis are their racing numbers, more fierce den a track junkie lyk u :cheeky:

anyways any1 who mite want to change slip-on, can consider Yoshi at MW, $500 still in very gd condition :thumb:

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

Is there any meetup for cbr600 riders? pls pm me if there is any meetup. I just got my bike and would like to see other cbr600 to see what can be done up on this superb bike....

lol. all racer sia. must choose own number one. :lol: this thread is getting crowded! :bouncefire:

Oct 05 - Dec 06: HONDA Phantom

Dec 06 - May 08: HONDA CBR400RRR

Jul 08 - Jul 09: HONDA CBR600RR8

dis are their racing numbers, more fierce den a track junkie lyk u :cheeky:

anyways any1 who mite want to change slip-on, can consider Yoshi at MW, $500 still in very gd condition :thumb:

the salesman tried to sell that to you too? lol. $500 is pretty cheap man. includes the link pipe if i'm not wrong..

Oct 05 - Dec 06: HONDA Phantom

Dec 06 - May 08: HONDA CBR400RRR

Jul 08 - Jul 09: HONDA CBR600RR8

the salesman tried to sell that to you too? lol. $500 is pretty cheap man. includes the link pipe if i'm not wrong..

yups... cus fauzy noe i jus changed bike when i bought the fender eliminator:cheeky: yah a good price, too bad itz Yoshi.. not dat i hate it, used Yoshi b4 on my s4, wana try sumtin else as class 2 opens the door to many other brands!! :makeup:

$500 for yoshi slip on is really cheap...

if everything go through smoothly... target end sep or oct will get... haha... i cant smoke u all la u all so good... i am still short for my bike... need to balance well.

All the best, all of us will be waiting for your good news :goodluck:

2003 - 2010 - HONDA SP150

2008 - 2010 - HONDA CBR600RR '08

=M=

lol. all racer sia. must choose own number one. :lol: this thread is getting crowded! :bouncefire:

hopefully next gathering will have more bikes...

hahaha...

but 1st hv to plan out the date & venue plus where to go... :cheeky:

2003 - 2010 - HONDA SP150

2008 - 2010 - HONDA CBR600RR '08

=M=

sure can just tthat when will it be...

well sep 1st sat go jb anyone object with that

how abt we go mkn together2 at jb LC Catering..we go jb thru 2nd link..on 5th of september??...make tis a big gathering??... :confused:

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

dyno run lah bro...at unity. if u have ful system n pc3 installed lah.

Bro, think unity no more liao.... Taken over by HKL already.... :bounce:

no worry using the race filter bro. many people using. i'm using it too. :thumb:

Prank.. how much u change for the BMC filter? BMC only got racing ah? no street??

I got it for $190.... :thumb: There's street too $170....

But when i was at HKL, they told me that they do not have anymore stock for the street filter...

Hi ppl...anybody knows how to set the time for the meter..im riding a 04rr...any advice appreciated...thanks!!!

Hmmm... Maybe u can refer to ur manual? Or u can try searchin for ur manual in the honda website...

hey guys i nv go outing wif u all before got chance organise a outing and jio me go ok ?

No prob....

nope.....y?

funny lah u all......look at the no. suppose to be running no la dey. not yr No. :slapforehead:

Eh, how come after so long i nv see u gif out ur contacts ah?? Not interested in gathering?? :giddy:

sure can just tthat when will it be...

well sep 1st sat go jb anyone object with that

Oei. I say liao, wkend i cannot!! :gun:

how abt we go mkn together2 at jb LC Catering..we go jb thru 2nd link..on 5th of september??...make tis a big gathering??... :confused:

Er... Can is can.... But the next day i workin.... If u all going back early den i'm fine... But if u all wanna stay late, at least get someone to accompany me back to Sg.... I not so fimiliar wif the road there... :o

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

prankster i know weekend u cant but others got to work leh... unless they mind lor... ok let me make a list k

u know they way... if u do u dont mind can lead us...

CBR MASS OUTING...........

Date:03/09/2008 or 05/09/2008

Time: 8pm (03/09) or 9pm (05/09)

Place:at jb LC Catering, we go jb thru 2nd link ( hope that Farz can lead)

*pls state your date which one you want to go*

*All rider is to be agree and cfm by 31/08/2008, min 4 to go for this trip*

Confirm:

1)Sn0w_MaN, 94848982 (both date i am fine)

CBR MASS OUTING...........

Date:03/09/2008 or 05/09/2008

Time: 8pm (03/09) or 9pm (05/09)

Place:at jb LC Catering, we go jb thru 2nd link ( hope that Farz can lead)

*pls state your date which one you want to go*

*All rider is to be agree and cfm by 31/08/2008, min 4 to go for this trip*

Confirm:

1)Sn0w_MaN, 94848982 (both date i am fine)

2)dEeLdo, 81806304 (anytime anyday, exams over!!)

up for the thread

I also hope to attend themeetup with the other regular rider. Shark can organise one? Heehee..

wat?? me again???

Provided my both my bosses Ah Hock & Sportbike come :p

hm....

what are the possibility of causing the engine knocking sound louder?

any idea to solve this problem?

it seem to get louder then my exhaust now.

during warm up only right can hear? Moving off as per normal?