i riding a '05 cbr600. can i join the gathering?

who say so u cant join in the CBRiAns??..jaz join in man..btw tis coming 5 sept we hv gathering at jb..u wanna follow?...hope u join us... :pray:

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

• Replies 17.1k

we will meet at sg..dont u guyz worried..from sg we will together2 go to our destination..1 for all,all for 1.. :) ..i will update u guyz where to meet in sg..

I AM A RIDER...

CBR MASS OUTING...........

Date:05/09/2008 (confirm departure)

Meeting Time In Sg: 9pm

Meeting Place In Sg: Have not confirm

Place to eat : at Jb LC Catering, we go Jb thru 2nd link

* Minimum 4 rider to go for this trip*

* PLEASE CHANGE UR CURRENCY 1ST B4 THE TRIP..(Mustafah Centre money changer 24/7)

* DONT 4GET UR WHITE CARD! AND CASHCARD!

Confirm:

1) Sn0w_MaN, 94848982 (both date i am fine)

2) dEeLdo, 81806304 (anytime anyday, exams over!!)

3 )Prankster 98005358 (both date i'm fine, but need to reach back SG by 5am the next day coz working)

4) fARz 98554104 (prefered on the 5th) (leading CBR rider)

5) mingyuan 93877698 (both also can )

6) ridz_o_rama 93376855 (prefer on 5th too. and dont worry prankster im workin nxt day too)

1) xiaohaizi

for the gathering,anybody wish to bring digital camera??..hopefully some body will bring digital camera.. :pray:

I AM A RIDER...

plz join us bro!!!!!!!!!!!! :thumb:

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

haiz... drop off la.. on my way to repair it then kena... btw ask for advice if 4$60 ask bike shop send for inspection plus all the misc charges izzit very ex

not sure bt dat, 2 years ago i did it for $55, i changed my kips back to standard exhaust, standard seat, signal light and fix back the fender... but that is 2 yrs back hor

well mine will still remain the same just the bike shop send for inspection and give them coffee $$$$

up for the thead.... i will bring camara cause i am the pillion....... :)

CBR MASS OUTING...........

Date:05/09/2008 (confirm departure)

Meeting Time In Sg: 9pm

Meeting Place In Sg: Have not confirm

Place to eat : at Jb LC Catering, we go Jb thru 2nd link

* Minimum 4 rider to go for this trip*

* PLEASE CHANGE UR CURRENCY 1ST B4 THE TRIP..(Mustafah Centre money changer 24/7)

* DONT 4GET UR WHITE CARD! AND CASHCARD!

Confirm:

1) Sn0w_MaN, 94848982 (both date i am fine)

2) dEeLdo, 81806304 (anytime anyday, exams over!!)

3 )Prankster 98005358 (both date i'm fine, but need to reach back SG by 5am the next day coz working)

4) fARz 98554104 (prefered on the 5th) (leading CBR rider)

5) mingyuan 93877698 (both also can )

6) ridz_o_rama 93376855 (prefer on 5th too. and dont worry prankster im workin nxt day too)

1) xiaohaizi

for the gathering,anybody wish to bring digital camera??..hopefully some body will bring digital camera.. :pray:

pls do join us on the 5sep... put ur name list!!!!

wah bro new paintwork ah :bouncefire:

no lah i add sticker only leh...khekhkhkeh anyway the pc i bought from u haven fixed yet leh

Oct 2000-March 2001 Yamaha RXZ FQ 4712S(stolen)

May 2001-Jan 2005 Yamaha TZM 150 FN 7943M

Dec 2003-Dec 2007 Yamaha RXZ FN 7800S

Nov 2004 till date Honda CBR 600RR 2004

What may be bitter to eat, may be sweet to remember.

anybody selling their single seater cover? i am looking for one. or else who know where got sell and the selling price...

r u talking bt the original honda 1 seater cover?? with a lil bit of U-shaped sponge?? if dats it, u cn get it at boon siew & FJT.. price is close to 400 :gun:

Wow so expensive! Motoworld should be selling lesser then that but must wait for stock though.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
up for the thead.... i will bring camara cause i am the pillion......

Snowman ive got a digicam as well and i plan to bring along so not to worry :shades:

"INSERT WITTY COMMENT HERE"

haiz... drop off la.. on my way to repair it then kena... btw ask for advice if 4$60 ask bike shop send for inspection plus all the misc charges izzit very ex

Hmmm.... I remember last time i paid $50.... I think so...

Sure!! Y not... :thumb:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

haha... pass all ur cam to me i will help u all take pic...

Snowman ive got a digicam as well and i plan to bring along so not to worry :shades:

tatz gd..so we can take alot alot of pic..

I AM A RIDER...

haha... looking forward to the outing... abt 2more weeks to go...

do u guys make spare key..?? where to make spare for CBR600 08..??

head back to ur bikeshop, they shld be able to dup 1 for you.

I dup mine @ ard $40.

2003 - 2010 - HONDA SP150

2008 - 2010 - HONDA CBR600RR '08

=M=

well usually i do for my cub's key at the shop beside ah boy.. i am not too sure does cbr have the same function as S4 because if normal key any shop can do if got the special function ( i dunno wat izzit call) like S4 then have to get bike shop to do

Yup, its not normal key.

HISS key... got programmed chip inside the key.

Hv to be programmed, better go back to your bikeshop or maybe can check out boonsiew since they are the HONDA official dealer :bounce:

2003 - 2010 - HONDA SP150

2008 - 2010 - HONDA CBR600RR '08

=M=

Wah lao yesterday i sit on bike and push back up a slope.

Dropped right side.

Mirror scatched. Slider damaged. Balancer scatched.

Slider and balancer no heart pain since slider meant to take **** while i intend to replace the balancers.

The mirror black part i see a bit heart pain. =(

Lucky thing is undertail exhaust else another item to get damaged.

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

why u wana push ur bike up a slope when u can ride it up?

Dropped right side.

Slider and balancer no heart pain since slider meant to take **** while i intend to replace the balancers.

poor apoc... haiz... well pls take care of ur baby... u wan to be prefect then go change mirrors lor... but will be very ex leh...

Dropped right side.

dear all i will be out of town for the next 2days so i will back to post on monday k... dun miss me too much when i am not around :)