• Replies 17.1k

dun anyhow only leh... here alot of racers... im only a wannabe =P

ure lucky im fasting, if not i'll kaupehkaubu u 1 full basket, wannabe my *** :cheeky:

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

R M D, I've found a place selling the original chain guard for $32. Will visit the place to get it. Thanks!

By the way, still intending to let go of my scorpion end can and mid pipe.....

R M D, I've found a place selling the original chain guard for $32. Will visit the place to get it. Thanks!

u wanna sell yur end can n mid pipe??..yur bike wat yr?mine is 04..if u decide to sell do let me noe :)

by any chance any of u all have a spare vortex clip on barto spare me, i buy frm u first as bikelab order arrive in a mths time.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

if u r lucky, bike pro might have. If not u go boon siew or the shop at upper seragoon road. I fogot what the name. ASPhoon got price super high machine price only 24k

any shop 2 get a cbr?

Riding an 03 here..

Just wondering whether u guys experience a clunking sound when u change gears..

Had a 520 conversion recently and was wondering how to rectify the problem..

I'm staying in bt panjang, if u guys are organizing an outing, do call/text me.. 90182659. shafiq

Edited by xafiq

Ride with me..

Woah, machine price oni 24k???

Our CBR so popular meh???

&*(^%#^&**((&^%%&

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Oh yah,

Ah duck, that time u mention the addictive to add into our petrol tank to clean the injectors, whats the brand and where to get ah? N the price?

Thx...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Woah, machine price oni 24k???

Our CBR so popular meh???

&*(^%#^&**((&^%%&

24K? serious? i was hoping around 22~23K range..

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

fp60 bro. got big or small bottle and concentrated and not so concentrated types.

So, which is better in cleaning our injectors? Concentrated or the not so concentrated? :(

U can ask Bike Production, they quoted me $21k w/o ins. Mah shd be ard $22k?

2nd hand, can try i motoring.. got good condition 1 @ $16k...

This was ard 2mths ago..:thumb:

in that case, just get ready ur cash many many, and walk into looi's motor.

give money, then go home sleep. next day come take bike. haha!

mr lee himself offered me a cbr600rr08 at 20k OTR. insurance included.

plus, one day can take out bike already. super tempting!

dont know if thats the normal price or special customer price.

anyway, i just bought a very stock 07 model. a lot of things on my list to change sia. front and rear signals, fender eliminator, frame sliders. do u guys use fender eliminator? stock one looks so bulky and kinda ugly. no offence. haha. if yes, can advise brand and price? thanks guys.

Edited by smudge

bro...u changing ur front signal let me know i am keen to buy over urs. I am riding cbr 09

too bad im looking for aftermarket headers and midpipe that can fit onto a 2bros slip on..

Riding an 03 here..

Just wondering whether u guys experience a clunking sound when u change gears..

Had a 520 conversion recently and was wondering how to rectify the problem..

I'm staying in bt panjang, if u guys are organizing an outing, do call/text me.. 93366951. shafiq

whats a clunking sound??im trying to imagine how it sounds but cannot get it right..maybe i listen too much to hiphop and rnb..when in doubt go to your trusted workshop..

talking abt outing i dont think i have seen any outing over here..are the 600rriders here shy ??this thread is not even active..:cry:

http://i619.photobucket.com/albums/tt272/rudy_versace/DECAL-1.jpg
bro...u changing ur front signal let me know i am keen to buy over urs. I am riding cbr 09

mine is 07 leh bro. is it same as urs? what happened to ur signals? haha

too bad im looking for aftermarket headers and midpipe that can fit onto a 2bros slip on..

Sigh... maybe I'm gonna lose my CBR600RR after all.... some stupid bike shop and stupid finance issue. @*#^!`&.....

Yup i think this thread is quite quiet..

Clunking for example; chain hits swingarm..

Anyways,

we could be the last survivors in here.. Sad to know.:faint:

Ride with me..

count me in... I am also riding an 04 cbr 600rr...hehehe

Oct 2000-March 2001 Yamaha RXZ FQ 4712S(stolen)

May 2001-Jan 2005 Yamaha TZM 150 FN 7943M

Dec 2003-Dec 2007 Yamaha RXZ FN 7800S

Nov 2004 till date Honda CBR 600RR 2004

What may be bitter to eat, may be sweet to remember.