frankie... so u still dunno wat is the problem ah.. anyway bikewerk open only on 15feb leh..

Finally see your post, when want come out man

• Replies 17.1k

try it spk..it wont start coz no fuel pump in..

Yes! My bike can start alr :))) thank you all for the advice. I went down to Bike Pro to ask the mechanic and he also said something similar to above quoted msg. He said b/c the pump stucked tt's y no flow of fuel. So he said just ride often and should be ok alr n maybe the previous owner didn't ride the bike for a long time tt's y the pump got stuck.

live to ride, ride to live

good to hear that frankie... so u shld ride more and go out with us :)

dafansu - every friday we will hit 2nd link so that is when u can see me :p

Dunno lei,heard form my friend that ride EFI bike,he say need at least 98 and must everytime wack?

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2353/85571635.png

Dear CBRain....

This friday i will be heading to 2nd link for petrol and supper. Anyone keen can PM me for meet up location and timing. At this moment i only welcome CBRain and active ppl on this thread. Due some bad exprience i dont really want to invite other riders.

Dear CBRain....

This friday i will be heading to 2nd link for petrol and supper. Anyone keen can PM me for meet up location and timing. At this moment i only welcome CBRain and active ppl on this thread. Due some bad exprience i dont really want to invite other riders.

where is the supper location? i not very active in this thread can i join?

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

Dear CBRain....

do take care...

and nope sorry can't join you for the pump...

ah duck.. u msg me la...

good to hear that frankie... so u shld ride more and go out with us :)

dafansu - every friday we will hit 2nd link so that is when u can see me :p

finally I see you.....

i wanna join next friday if im free but im only free after 10pm leh.. i got night class on friday... i never go gp esso be4.. is it at tuas there? go jb by tuas there is it? 2nd link? i never go there be4 leh but wanna go wif u guys wana exper it..

Hi.. CBR 600 riders, anyone knows where to get original Left side mirror. mine broke and many bike shop got no stock.

Any 3rd party mirrors suitable for CBR 600??? how much and where to get it??

Hi.. CBR 600 riders, anyone knows where to get original Left side mirror. mine broke and many bike shop got no stock.

Any 3rd party mirrors suitable for CBR 600??? how much and where to get it??

fjt or boonsiew. u can shared buying with snowman lor i think she needs the right side. lol

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

Hi guys, i'm looking to buy a cbr600...err, probably second hand cos finances tight...got any lobang? or maybe a shop that has good deals?

hey look in the classifieds section of this forum.

if fjt / chong aik / wherever somehow don't have the mirrors, you can get cbr1000rr 08~ mirrors instead... although it would cost some effort to mount them... :thirsty:

Hi guys im going 2nd link to jb to pump petrol tonite and maybe clear carbon at arnd 10-11pm leaving hougang. I will be at hougang green shopping mall bustop. If u guys keen to go tgther can sms me at 8212-3809. Anyone familiar with 2nd link may want to lead? =) Thanks and ride safe guys.

I have a "new" chain and sprocket set, front and rear brake pads, taken off my new cbr600 '10 after 35km, for sale.

OEM- chain & sprocket = $100

OEM -Front and rear pads = $100.

pm me to deal.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)