bloodtear.. i doubt u can find any 2011 slip on in this forum.. even till now i dun see anyone selling 2009 slip on. U jus have to get from bikeshop... well factory is the 'race' type and normal is just normal lor...

anyone letting go leo vince slip on for 11? May i know whats the diff between lv factory and normal lv slip on?

• Replies 17.1k

ah duck - i found ur bike... new owner is in this forum.. i met him last night...

honda lover- nice meeting u!!!!

hi snow man. nice meeting you too! where you all went yest?

my bike prev owner is ah duck?

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk

suuupppaaaa da fooouuurrrrr! :angel:

weetec 1

Education Status

Currently Pursuing :

Masters for Jamming Brake in Tail Gating Management

nope... another guy in this forum own ah duck bike...

hi snow man. nice meeting you too! where you all went yest?

my bike prev owner is ah duck?

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk

Erid - u intend to change ur brake hose or radiator hose??

JAN '08 - JUL '08 ~ VFR 400 (FH *1*3D)

JUL '08 - NOV '10 ~ CB 400 (FBC 3*3D)

NOV '10 - JUL '12 ~ CBR 600 (FBC *6*3K)

JUL '12 - AUG '12 ~ X-1 (FZ *2*3A)

AUG'12 - Sept'15 ~ SPARK T135 (FBE 4*2*B)

SEPT'15 - JUNE' 18 ~ Tmax 530 (FBG 8877Z)

JUN'18 ~ AUG'22 ~ XMAX 300 ( FBG 8877Z)

i also plan of changing my hose to aftermarket, koxie which brand u buy and how much u spend?

all the rich man changing parts liao

Jealous :thumb:

Went your house downstair just now. The boss at econ mini mart damn GL... tmd...

radiator hose.. u interested in changing also?? i wanna noe how much koxie spend

Let's discuss this over a tiger :cheers:

Join the Home of CBR600 facebook group page now

dun see a new to change as i am on full cover fairing

radiator hose.. u interested in changing also?? i wanna noe how much koxie spend

dafansu - how u know he is the boss... fyi ecno minimart boss is a female not a male

dun see a new to change as i am on full cover fairing

Dun worri.. install liao got a sense of achievement.. hahahaha

Anyway.. any 1 wanna buy an audio technica headphone.. i'm selling mine

i just it less than 10 time.. for Dj-ing only

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/344810-WTS-Audio-Technica-ATH-WS55-Solid-Bass-Headphone

Let's discuss this over a tiger :cheers:

Join the Home of CBR600 facebook group page now

dafansu - how u know he is the boss... fyi ecno minimart boss is a female not a male

the person is a auntie!

yo, anyone knows where to order aftermarket exhaust header from overseas? im hoping it'll be cheaper than local dealers.

very tempted to try a fullsystem or aftermarket header+can :D

i am ordering mine sometime next yr... cause my inspection coming.. what brand u r looking at? i already got the price for arrow header. If u keen PM me for more info?

yo, anyone knows where to order aftermarket exhaust header from overseas? im hoping it'll be cheaper than local dealers.

very tempted to try a fullsystem or aftermarket header+can :D

if u have a arrow slip on or other brand of slip on that can fit arrow header than it make it a full system..

but pls note most of the full sys is not legal in sg... i say most of it no ALL of it...

Is the arrow header it make it full system?

i am ordering mine sometime next yr... cause my inspection coming.. what brand u r looking at? i already got the price for arrow header. If u keen PM me for more info?

so onz on changing your parts... nv mention about buying protective gears?