• Replies 3.1k

Originally posted by disar@Nov 29 2005, 05:16 PM

So matchbox9 on wednesday the 7th u ok?

yup my last paper is on next wednesday. so i am alrite meeting you guys at night.

Originally posted by disar@Nov 30 2005, 07:46 AM

Ok great we meet up on 7th then say about 8pm?

Venue?

97 to 98 - Yamaha TW200

98 to 99 - Kawasaki Vulcan 400

99 to 00 - Honda ST1100

01 to 05 - Engine Stall

05 to ?? - Piaggio X8 200

Originally posted by disar@Nov 30 2005, 10:00 AM

Any suggestions? Or stick to Kallang Mac? Mayb we can invite the new X8ers as well? :smile:

don't mind Kallang Mac but think becoz its mid-week, don't foresee large crowd. But I suppose some of the new X8ers may come and no harm making it an X8 gathering. If, all else fails, 3 of us can still meet to finalise stuff.

Regarding the apartment, have you paid them? Or pay upon check-in?

97 to 98 - Yamaha TW200

99 to 00 - Honda ST1100

01 to 05 - Engine Stall

Kenny had helped us book the apartment. So using his name we don need to pay before check in. So upon check in or check out then we pay :smile:

I guess we can make it to like a mini gathering. I will post it in the outings thread then :smile:

X8ers MINI MEET UP

All are Welcome

Event: X8ers meet up

Date: 7th December 2005, Wednesday

Time: 2030hrs

Venue: Kallang Mac D

Programs:

chitchat over tea / coffee

get to know new riders

Name / Mobile

X8ers MINI MEET UP

All are Welcome

Programs:

get to know new riders

Name / Mobile

Rasid / 97378487

hi disar, I still have no bike yet leh. After my discussion with my gf, think i've to save more money first. Cause i'm going to tender my job tomorrow. Do until "pek cek" liao.

I missed x8 very much.

Originally posted by babylone@Nov 30 2005, 09:11 PM

hi disar, I still have no bike yet leh. After my discussion with my gf, think i've to save more money first. Cause i'm going to tender my job tomorrow. Do until "pek cek" liao.

I missed x8 very much.

Oh! What happen? :confused:

97 to 98 - Yamaha TW200

99 to 00 - Honda ST1100

01 to 05 - Engine Stall

Originally posted by tbteng@Nov 30 2005, 09:15 PM

Oh! What happen? :confused:

Hey Babylone, relax man ..

tahan a while wind flat wave quiet

feng ping lang jing

Anyway hope u can get your x8 soon....

Breaking the Entanglement...

The light at the end of the tunnel is not a train!

Originally posted by babylone@Nov 30 2005, 09:11 PM

I missed x8 very much.

Hey Babylone, it doesn't mean u don own a X8 we can't be friends :cheeky: Maybe you can jon us for the meet up and get to know more abt X8 before deciding :smile:

Originally posted by marcusdeming@Nov 30 2005, 10:21 PM

Hey Babylone, relax man ..

tahan a while wind flat wave quiet

feng ping lang jing

Anyway hope u can get your x8 soon....

hey marcusdeming can u make it? :confused: so u got your bike already?

no man... Number plate still not out!! Claimed I can get it tomorrow morning.. but I dunno....

My gf's disappointed for the past 2 nights cause no X8 yet...

bro disar, would veri much like to join you X8ers outing on 7th, but will be out station by then. :pity:

anyway, support you on yr effort in organising the outing.:thumb:

hope to join you guys next round.:smile:

Originally posted by disar@Dec 1 2005, 12:32 AM

Tell her don't be so sad la :smile: Can u make it to the X8 meet up on the 7th?

Not too sure yet..

Gotta depend on work schedules. I confirm with you guys nearer the date?

Originally posted by Mark C.@Dec 1 2005, 12:54 AM

bro disar, would veri much like to join you X8ers outing on 7th, but will be out station by then. :pity:

anyway, support you on yr effort in organising the outing.:thumb:

hope to join you guys next round.:smile:

Hey Bro Mark, no worries :smile: there is always next time :cheer:

Originally posted by marcusdeming@Dec 1 2005, 01:29 AM

Not too sure yet..

Gotta depend on work schedules. I confirm with you guys nearer the date?

No worries Marcus juz keep us updated :smile:

X8 is growing fast :thumb:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

X8ers MINI MEET UP

All are Welcome

Programs:

get to know new riders

Nic / Mobile