• Replies 2.5k

bro its sad tat you had to sell ur Cub. well whatever unforseen stuff that happened, we all here hope you would get back on a Cub soon enough.

bro... need to see your bike man...

my bike jus only finish running in...

can exchange tips....

yeah yeah!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
Zoo how much the top spd now? What sprocket sizing you using now? The fourth gear really makes life easier ya?

Top speed now is 120 i think cos my meter only goes until 100.AHHAHA,

i must ride with a fren lah then he tell me my speed. But only if i ride alone. If pillion diff ah. Sprocket sizing is standard ah, nvr disturb.. but i think need to drop 2 teeth. but then the bike will shake ah if touch 120. YAH man the 4th gear REALLY makes a big big diff!!!!!

stock sizing of original cub? my rear sprocket now i think 28 leh?

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

stock sizing of original cub? my rear sprocket now i think 28 leh?

i know its stock but i dono wats the size...

im still searching for some C70 stuffs....abit more then finish....

SERious?!!!!!:giddy: :giddy: my top speed is half of urs!!!

btw guys, do u all noe where got sell the switch assembly (on the left side).. I have tried the old shop near mustafa without success.... and some really old bike shops too.... sian leh... very hard to find!!!

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

Kekeke, dun pray pray, our thread got many racing cubs okay... Imagine ppl see your bike like whoa so cute hor den green light you vrooom! Whoa shiok.

Last time i had a lady say out loud my bike so cute, den the bf say this bike dunno 80 can reach anot.. In my heart i laughing... Kekeke.

SERious?!!!!!:giddy: :giddy: my top speed is half of urs!!!

btw guys, do u all noe where got sell the switch assembly (on the left side).. I have tried the old shop near mustafa without success.... and some really old bike shops too.... sian leh... very hard to find!!!

me diff la..

Engine touch oredi... not stock... so its not fair lah.

yoiu want the switch?

how much is your budget?

me diff la..

Engine touch oredi... not stock... so its not fair lah.

yoiu want the switch?

how much is your budget?

my switch sth went wrong inside.. causing my head light to **** up.. about 30 bucks... cos that 's wat the shop told me...

i got the switch if youre interested..

the bike looks like my current project.. hehe...

Wah bro..!!!!

underground project ah bro!!!!!

i got the switch if youre interested..

yoz.. i am... how do i contact u?

my hp is 98518579

greetings fellow c70s riders... i'm getting a c70 frm a fren of mine... any idea how much will the insurance cost? got quotation frm a shop...fella says $260 frm mitsui.... i say can't be rite? my 2002 vespa 200cc only cost me $90... and the c70 i'm getting is more than 20 yrs old (old bike some more) ...I think he trying to chop carrot. Any riders can share wif me how much ur insurance cost? and frm which company?

i'm already 26 this year and i've been riding for 7 years.... Thanks :D

keke.. naked cub..

headlight, meter, air filter, wire up everything, spray paint and its complete..

Wah Sai!!!! looks cool man.. And what thick rubbers you have at the back! What size is it and does it clear the fender easily?

Looks like someone engine also kaciau before one kekeke..