Wah Sai!!!! looks cool man.. And what thick rubbers you have at the back! What size is it and does it clear the fender easily?

Looks like someone engine also kaciau before one kekeke..

hows your bike bro????

will you send it to workshop for futher ahem ahem......

or you will be riding it in the meantime?

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
  • Replies 2.5k

Wah Sai!!!! looks cool man.. And what thick rubbers you have at the back! What size is it and does it clear the fender easily?

Looks like someone engine also kaciau before one kekeke..

rear : pirelli 2.75/17/47

can clear leh..

keke..

got myself a spare Swingarm with new pillion footrest...

Anyone interested can leave me a beep or pm 92269915

Guys need your help. Can anyone tell me where got sell ex5? Square headlight type. Thanks!

shops i dono lah bro..

not easy to get..

but i think last month someone was selling it in SGbikes

Welll finally manage to source for Chrome parts....

There is still abit more to go... left with single seats and rack....

And most probably i will be satisfied....

HAHHAHA

Did some polishing jus now and tot it came out quite well. But i think it would best in the daytime....

Well i hope to see the other bros/sis Honda Cubs man!!!!!! Confirm swee liow!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Chrome2.jpg

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/chrome.jpg

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Chrome3.jpg

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Chrome4.jpg

greetings fellow c70s riders... i'm getting a c70 frm a fren of mine... any idea how much will the insurance cost? got quotation frm a shop...fella says $260 frm mitsui.... i say can't be rite? my 2002 vespa 200cc only cost me $90... and the c70 i'm getting is more than 20 yrs old (old bike some more) ...I think he trying to chop carrot. Any riders can share wif me how much ur insurance cost? and frm which company?

i'm already 26 this year and i've been riding for 7 years.... Thanks :D

i'm 35y/o... my c70 ins from ntuc $79 aft 20% ncd + 5% loyalty disc.

great looking bike bro !!! a job very well done i must say. my bike shld be ready in bout 3 weeks time. cant wait !!

wah shiok!!!!!!

can say a months time....yeah!!!

HAHHAHA

Did some polishing jus now and tot it came out quite well. But i think it would best in the daytime....

wah.. ur bike cfm swee liow...

HAHHAHA

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Chrome2.jpg

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/chrome.jpg

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Chrome3.jpg

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Chrome4.jpg

sibei swee.... but hor... ask u guys... do u all polish regularly??!!! got use those type of buffering machine a not hah?!!

i oways polish halfway... i gave up liao... lol

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

sibei swee.... but hor... ask u guys... do u all polish regularly??!!! got use those type of buffering machine a not hah?!!

i oways polish halfway... i gave up liao... lol

siow ah polish everyday...

once a week can ah....

jus use Mr Autosol!

Can i ask how much you all spend on your cubs?

okok lah...

if Singapore spend confirm $$$$$$$$$$$

but if Malaysia spend confirm $$$$$$$$$$$ divided by 2!

I saw a C70 at Seng Kwang today .. FBD 4# .. thumbs up for this showroom condition bling bling Bike!

wheres Seng Kwang???

FBD wah new plate ah??

hah think he meant sengkang?

means i need to ride around to find this bling bike

i did a search jus now...

the only thing dat came up was a place where they Mod Exhaust Pipes..

Seng Kwang is the place where you can "pimp" ur ride internally/externally ~ They do crash bars and customising of anything metal related to bikes. I guess ~

oh!!!!!

okok now i understand bro.....

eh singapore only got c70 meh ? i saw in the video of WORLD BEST BIKE is the c90 leh. in youtube. c90 is also 50 cc meh ?

btw can find EX5 ?

see this godlike c90. in think my x1-r jump confirm break one

138cc C50. can go kallang cuprix l

See this c90

cooking oil as engine oil. but i doubt i can go more then 50km haha