kns lar this country...

u can try europe u see how it is there? maybe malaysia thailand vietnam this kind wont catch smoky exhaust and bike can anyhow park.

• Replies 107

Wah faster change to 4stroke bikes oredi lah like this...nowadays ride bike oso got so much problem with the authorities...parking sh!t...emission sh!t...kns lar this country...

That is why i changed to Honda Wave-S already. Haha. Now catch me la for smoky. Cannot catch cause no smoke leh. Hehe. Good luck for all 2 strokers. I oso 2 stroke last time. Retire liao.

i just appeal they dont buy my story wat morning bike cold just pass inspection but they extend my due date for like 5 months ^^ in the end still pay. when seeing nea car slow down dun throttle or speed off ^^ their cam not so good i guess

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

use to ride a wr200.

make sure your 2t ratio is correct. and use good quality 2t.

never have problem with white smoke even when starting in the early morning.

almost no smoke when riding.

use to ride a wr200.

make sure your 2t ratio is correct. and use good quality 2t.

never have problem with white smoke even when starting in the early morning.

almost no smoke when riding.

depends on how you mix the 2t.. if you using premix, sure got smoke 1..

update update!!!

just receive another letter from NEA. summon is waived off after consideration. HAHAHA...

save my 70bucks..

Congrats bro...

I should say you're very lucky indeed...

Congrats bro...

I should say you're very lucky indeed...

nt lucky la.. must know how to play with them.. work on the loopholes..

You must be very good at it sia...

Care to share how to do it?

:p :P :p

You must be very good at it sia...

Care to share how to do it?

:p :P :p

cannot la.. coz my appeal is pull strings at bikeshop 1.. :angel:

unless you sibei gum wif yr bikeshop, ar bo have to find other way..

cannot la.. coz my appeal is pull strings at bikeshop 1.. :angel:

unless you sibei gum wif yr bikeshop, ar bo have to find other way..

In that case I guess I know what you did liao...

Don't need to elaborate & spell it out...

Hehehe.. Thanks.

omg i tio summon for the 1st tym... from NEA caught with a video cam... need to make an appointment if want to view the tape... if i were to appeal.. what chances is there...

My bike is in the saddest condition...

coe ends Jan 09

problem with clutch plate

got some leakin of the engine oil...

2t set to lowest but still sumtimes smoke vey alot...

u think i will scot away with the summon??

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

never try never know!

good luck!

and plus.. i dun ever think the pipe was ever decarbonised... imagine.. i hope they will approve my appeal..

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

i wonder who came out with this man.. haiz... 2stroke no white smoke tat means something really went wrong....... now got to look out for TP, Lta, Rov and now... NEA!...

Slow nevermind.... Pattern must be nice.... Bike must be BLING...

omg i tio summon for the 1st tym... from NEA caught with a video cam... need to make an appointment if want to view the tape... if i were to appeal.. what chances is there...

My bike is in the saddest condition...

coe ends Jan 09

problem with clutch plate

got some leakin of the engine oil...

2t set to lowest but still sumtimes smoke vey alot...

u think i will scot away with the summon??

99% they will reject your appeal..And prolly will just extend the due date..o_O

But still :goodluck:

i wonder who came out with this man.. haiz... 2stroke no white smoke tat means something really went wrong....... now got to look out for TP, Lta, Rov and now... NEA!...
Maybe should meet them and request to see a 2stroke bike without white smoke which is in a good workin condition..That should be a tough one..:lol:

99% they will reject your appeal..And prolly will just extend the due date..o_O

But still :goodluck:

:lol: Omg. Ur 101% right.. appeal was rejected and only extend...

think it must have been quite a number of 2strokers being caught and heard of diff excuses.. and of coz.. to cover up the growth dividend and gst credits govt gave...

Maybe should meet them and request to see a 2stroke bike without white smoke which is in a good workin condition..That should be a tough one..:lol:

I dont mind using my bike as test dummy.... but got to make them sign n agree tat once my bike stop coughing white smoke out n the aftermathe of not coughing ani white smoke out of my smoker...they got to pay for all the damages!.. n to cease this DAMN IDEA!..

Slow nevermind.... Pattern must be nice.... Bike must be BLING...

wah fraoooo - i jus kena leh ....on kr

they stepping up survelliance eversince growth dividends are being given... appealing will only get an extended due date.. . :cheeky:

nowdays its a video... got to make appointment if u wanna view the vidz...

:lol: kena this before on my sp.... try to appeal, useless... ask to see the video... they say must pay.. LL jus pay the fine and go inspection... before go inspection make sure u warm up the bike hot hot 1st so that it will not be that smoky... i kena early in the morning too near bendemeer... tat was many years ago :)
nowdays its a video... got to make appointment if u wanna view the vidz...
Correcto..I think they're tryin to phase out the 2strokers..But in this way? They're not really tactful IMO..Its just like..You can buy M'sia ciggies but don't let us catch you smokin it..:lol:

I kenna 2x loh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!TMD

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg