Like to have CB400/SBF numbering sticker  

52 members have voted

1. 1. Like to have CB400/SBF numbering sticker

• YES
    • NO

Perhaps we should start the number list first? First come first serve basis. Yea?

Number list:

01) PaLmEr

02) sky_vinz

04) biting_point

06) FZ06

08) Burnt

13) Mengky

19) bellbo

44) ghost04

55) IST

69) WingZer0

73) smiley73

77) salem77

87) s4vtec

88) Sh|nHwA-

101) don87

131) rykros

888) ZzGaNgStErzZ

979) duckit

999) ck80ck

aikau: Please discuss with s4vtec and conclude who will be taking 87. =)

I'll try come up with a design after work. Hope others can help bring in more ideas for the sticker design too. Cheers!

55 for me...

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/bochuns/motoring8.jpg

岳父对女婿说:娶我女儿快一年了,还未怀媕,éš¾é“佪没看我给佪的XXX片?

女婿说:我有看。。也照ç€åš!

岳父é“:说说看佪怎檷åš?

女婿é“:高潮时就拔出æ¥å°„在她脸上 :D

• Replies 580

Number list:

01) PaLmEr

02) sky_vinz

04) biting_point

06) FZ06

08) Burnt

13) Mengky

19) bellbo

44) ghost04

69) WingZer0

73) smiley73

77) salem77

87) s4vtec

88) Sh|nHwA-

101) don87

131) rykros

517) Asharie

888) ZzGaNgStErzZ

979) duckit

999) ck80ck

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Good idea guys.. keep it up! :)

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

hmm..did few designs for the sticker..alrite bro..wat i haf in mind is tat the stickers will b in a single & standard colour - (Chrome) will only use the outline..so the inner part of the sticker will b the colour of ur bike colour..it will suit all bikes..tested & proven..for those who wish to haf other colours, i can send u the template & u go make ur own colours :thumb:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f125/shinhwa86/S4sticker1.jpg

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f125/shinhwa86/S4sticker-1.jpg

result should b something like this

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f125/shinhwa86/100520071383.jpg

hmm..did few designs for the sticker..alrite bro..wat i haf in mind is tat the stickers will b in a single & standard colour - (Chrome) will only use the outline..so the inner part of the sticker will b the colour of ur bike colour..it will suit all bikes..tested & proven..for those who wish to haf other colours, i can send u the template & u go make ur own colours :thumb:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f125/shinhwa86/S4sticker1.jpg

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f125/shinhwa86/S4sticker-1.jpg

result should b something like this

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f125/shinhwa86/100520071383.jpg

Let see what sky_vinz design first then decide.

The 2nd template look good. Remove the "No." and the 88 backing behind or shadow whatever it call, look like got pop up number

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

Let see what sky_vinz design first then decide.

The 2nd template look good. Remove the "No." and the 88 backing behind or shadow whatever it call, look like got pop up number

remove the word "No." no prob..but the 88 cannot put shadow lah..put shadow how to make into sticker? the lining will b v v thin..break easily :thumb:

once this is approved, i'm thinking of using the same thing for the S4 polo tee also..put the sticker logo at the front part of the shirt..tat is wat the sticker thingy is all abt..recognisation :thumb:

remove the word "No." no prob..but the 88 cannot put shadow lah..put shadow how to make into sticker? the lining will b v v thin..break easily :thumb:

once this is approved, i'm thinking of using the same thing for the S4 polo tee also..put the sticker logo at the front part of the shirt..tat is wat the sticker thingy is all abt..recognisation :thumb:

can i say overlay the 88 with 2 tone colour.

After which we sticky it for ppl want to apply this in future including Polo T:thumb:

Number list:

01) PaLmEr

02) sky_vinz

04) biting_point

06) FZ06

08) Burnt

11) pipi

13) Mengky

18) skazuz

19) bellbo

44) ghost04

55) IST

57) logen1836

69) WingZer0

73) smiley73

77) salem77

87) s4vtec

88) Sh|nHwA-

101) don87

131) rykros

517) AsHaRiE

888) ZzGaNgStErzZ

979) duckit

999) ck80ck

To add your name onto the list, simply copy and paste into a new post. Thanks. =)

sky_vinz

guys i will post the price range within the next few days. size based on tail board height. ard there.

Number list:

01) PaLmEr

02) sky_vinz

04) biting_point

06) FZ06

08) Burnt

11) pipi

13) Mengky

18) skazuz

19) bellbo

44) ghost04

55) IST

57) logen1836

69) WingZer0

73) smiley73

77) salem77

82) wth8967 / blue

87) s4vtec

88) Sh|nHwA-

101) don87

131) rykros

517) AsHaRiE

888) ZzGaNgStErzZ

979) duckit

999) ck80ck

To add your name onto the list, simply copy and paste into a new post. Thanks. =)

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b246/wth1516/sniper_parts011.jpg

With greater power comes greater responsibilities :puke:

Sorry, aint that good with graphic design. For the two black and white versions of my design below, we can change the colours of the crescent and fonts. Can either print on circular or squarish sticker to form the overall shape.

White Edition

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v313/skyvinz/vinz_sbfcb400logo11.jpg

Black Edition

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v313/skyvinz/vinz_sbfcb400logo22.jpg

sky_vinz

Number list:

01) PaLmEr

02) sky_vinz

04) biting_point

06) FZ06

08) Burnt

11) pipi

13) Mengky

18) skazuz

19) bellbo

44) ghost04

55) IST

57) logen1836

69) WingZer0

70 )ahJap

73) smiley73

77) salem77

82) wth8967

87) s4vtec

88) Sh|nHwA-

101) don87

131) rykros

517) AsHaRiE

888) ZzGaNgStErzZ

979) duckit

999) ck80ck

sky_vinz

can we paste it on the tail board on top of the tail light? just behind the pillion seat?? instead of at the side..?

i think just a single colour one will be nice and not too loud..

and hor, if numbers from 1 - 9.. can dun include the "0" in front.. be "9", "8", "7" instead of "09", "08", "07"

any comments for improvement??

biting_point: I dont mind pasting it on either sides or on top of tailboard for bikes without boxes. As for me, I think the only place will be my top or side box. =P

sky_vinz

can we paste it on the tail board on top of the tail light? just behind the pillion seat?? instead of at the side..?

i think just a single colour one will be nice and not too loud..

and hor, if numbers from 1 - 9.. can dun include the "0" in front.. be "9", "8", "7" instead of "09", "08", "07"

any comments for improvement??

my onli free space is onli e front mudguard.

biting_point: I dont mind pasting it on either sides or on top of tailboard for bikes without boxes. As for me, I think the only place will be my top or side box. =P

haha.. bike not like cars.. at least cars got a standard place to stick.. if can stick the same place would be better also..

Perhaps we should start the number list first? First come first serve basis. Yea?

Number list:

01) PaLmEr

02) sky_vinz

04) biting_point

06) FZ06

08) Burnt

13) Mengky

19) bellbo

29)Housejam

44) ghost04

69) WingZer0

73) smiley73

77) salem77

87) s4vtec

88) Sh|nHwA-

101) don87

131) rykros

888) ZzGaNgStErzZ

979) duckit

999) ck80ck

aikau: Please discuss with s4vtec and conclude who will be taking 87. =)

I'll try come up with a design after work. Hope others can help bring in more ideas for the sticker design too. Cheers!

1 Day Ago 01:28 PM

ok

Number list:

01) PaLmEr

02) sky_vinz

04) biting_point

06) FZ06

08) Burnt

11) pipi

13) Mengky

18) skazuz

19) bellbo

29) housejam

44) ghost04

55) IST

57) logen1836

69) WingZer0

70 )ahJap

73) smiley73

77) salem77

82) wth8967

87) s4vtec

88) Sh|nHwA-

101) don87

131) rykros

517) AsHaRiE

888) ZzGaNgStErzZ

979) duckit

999) ck80ck

To add your name onto the list, simply copy the most updated list and paste into a new post. Thanks. =)

sky_vinz

Sh|nHwA:-

What i mean the overlay the number attach with the eg.

Problem, we haven got approval using SBF template from the mod here so we can any how use it later kanna sue.

Sky:-

The Text Font Sh|nHwA using were nice. Can the numbering be overlay like the pic see nice or nt

P1030689.JPG

Number list:

01) PaLmEr

02) sky_vinz

04) biting_point

06) FZ06

08) Burnt

11) pipi

13) Mengky

18) skazuz

19) bellbo

29) housejam

44) ghost04

55) IST

56) @REP-56

57) logen1836

69) WingZer0

70 )ahJap

73) smiley73

77) salem77

82) wth8967

87) s4vtec

88) Sh|nHwA-

101) don87

131) rykros

517) AsHaRiE

888) ZzGaNgStErzZ

979) duckit

999) ck80ck

To add your name onto the list, simply copy the most updated list and paste into a new post. Thanks. =)

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

Number list:

01) PaLmEr

02) sky_vinz

04) biting_point

06) FZ06

08) Burnt

11) pipi

13) Mengky

18) skazuz

19) bellbo

29) housejam

44) ghost04

55) IST

56) @REP-56

57) logen1836

69) WingZer0

70 )ahJap

73) smiley73

77) salem77

82) wth8967

87) s4vtec

88) Sh|nHwA-

101) don87

131) rykros

517) AsHaRiE

666) adyra

888) ZzGaNgStErzZ

979) duckit

999) ck80ck

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Number list:

01) PaLmEr

02) sky_vinz

04) biting_point

06) FZ06

08) Burnt

11) pipi

13) Mengky

18) skazuz

19) bellbo