:: Vespa Photos, Meetups, Rides & Superstars ::

• Replies 1.3k

:: since the end of 2007 is a mere few days away, bryanbryan & myself would like to suggest a lil' gathering cum ride cum whatever cum what-is-&-what-nots on the eve of 2008... let's open ourselves to suggestions... a nice place for a makan gathering, places to ride to etc etc... been a while that we spread the love ever since our ndp rally~ and new people yet to brush shoulders with us... suggestions suggestions~!! ::

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2406/2142001922_6772521639.jpg?v=0

WHOOOPEEE! New year ride!!! Eh, I tot of some marathon thingy leh... like drive whole day in singapore. even tot of a couple of places to jump around! How?!?!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3031/2559540046_a8e7d8e41e_m.jpg
WHOOOPEEE! New year ride!!! Eh, I tot of some marathon thingy leh... like drive whole day in singapore. even tot of a couple of places to jump around! How?!?!

:: am flexible with all suggestions, bro... as long everyone's happy (if the plan's concrete... would love our fellow new riders to tag along...) and enjoy the meet-up, then all's well... let's plan the route and plans cum makan place etc etc... so that we won't be too "blank'd" on where to go next on the day itself... we have 48hours till deadline... yeeehahh~!! (hey new people out there... dun pull back whatever suggestions you have in mind yuh... just shoot~!!) ::

i'm workin on new year eve la bro... :(

you cant be working the whole of new year eve rite? but i think we will most likely be out the whole day!!!

:: am flexible with all suggestions, bro... as long everyone's happy (if the plan's concrete... would love our fellow new riders to tag along...) and enjoy the meet-up, then all's well... let's plan the route and plans cum makan place etc etc... so that we won't be too "blank'd" on where to go next on the day itself... we have 48hours till deadline... yeeehahh~!! (hey new people out there... dun pull back whatever suggestions you have in mind yuh... just shoot~!!) ::

hey u want to meet me tonite to discuss and to ride???

you cant be working the whole of new year eve rite? but i think we will most likely be out the whole day!!!

actually i am. i'm serving NS now. so my vocation is fireman. work 24hrs and off for 48hrs. haha!