On ur 1st class 2 bike, u are oldtimer ?  

136 members have voted

1. 1. On ur 1st class 2 bike, u are oldtimer ?

• Yes, besides nobody know i just passed yesterday
    • Yes, I'm on the road long enough.. See ? i riding class 2 bike
    • No, I cannot boast around. Not good
    • No, have to get used to it
    • No, CCB! bike very big sia! gimme 6mths to get use to it
    • Who cares! It's u control the machine, not machine control u

Originally posted by indralove@May 12 2005, 09:49 AM

Yeah! the grey one ... actually .. I intend to retire wheelie .. so thought wanna take the last video clear GP, then hang "RETIRED" sign board around my neck ...

Suddenly no mood leh .. so .. i called it a day .....

The following week play again at GP wif WW,RICKTM,... ermm .. some more who ah .. ?? WWFC ??

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/indralove/Track/Edited123.jpg

May the Gravity be with you

Retirement of the Wheelie Jedi

• Replies 55

Originally posted by indralove@May 12 2005, 10:02 AM

The following week play again at GP wif WW,RICKTM,... ermm .. some more who ah .. ?? WWFC ??

ha ha... No more wheelie for me. :smile:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by kata_killer@May 12 2005, 10:06 AM

ha ha... No more wheelie for me. :smile:

Me soon ... !!

But not until i got a pic of myself wheelie standing , foto framed on my wall ... then i can officially declare... "I RETIRE FROM WHEELIE"

Originally posted by kata_killer@May 12 2005, 07:44 AM

U dun know their history meh? FC2222B, AP5R, FA7E R d top few fierce rider in year 2000-2003, nw all relax liao except for AP5R. Stillvery active for his ZX10. AP5R change bike history, lf i tell u he change bike every year since 2001, U believe? :smile:

wahhh chg bike history??hmmm.. sound lik god to u...

few fierce rider in year 2000-2003??????

how u measure tat?? care to share??

Originally posted by kata_killer@May 12 2005, 07:44 AM

U dun know their history meh? FC2222B, AP5R, FA7E R d top few fierce rider in year 2000-2003, nw all relax liao except for AP5R. Stillvery active for his ZX10. AP5R change bike history, lf i tell u he change bike every year since 2001, U believe? :smile:

I change underwear everyday, u believe? hehehe :confused:

Originally posted by MiTo@May 12 2005, 11:42 AM

I change underwear everyday, u believe? hehehe :confused:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by R1szuan@May 9 2005, 08:56 AM

:faint: :nono: o_O

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by busakiller@May 13 2005, 12:57 AM

:faint: :nono: o_O

waT ? muppet babies is it ?

say something lah ..

Originally posted by indralove@May 09, 2005 11:23 am

please dont feel shy to share your experience ......

You are one hell of a crazy rider, but I liked it....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Originally posted by hachi@March 24, 2007 10:46 pm

You are one hell of a crazy rider, but I liked it....

now safe riding lah

wah tread digger ....

2 years

anyways ...

my first class 2 bike is a cbr 600rr ....

since i'm still very young n has the FIRE !!!

first day pump half tank then alone go 2nd link .....

wack until 180km/h ....

balls below go up there already

6 months later that is yesterday ....

feel like not enough power so trusted some stranger to coi my bike while i the owner for 4 years 6 months with juz a written agreement by us ....

bought a hayabusa ....

hhaha...i'll share the story with u guys bout my experience in 2 weeks time when i get my R1...haha...meanwhile...hope tat i wont get too shakey on it... :cheeky:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/11/09/bikepics-1826024-full.jpg

Hmm. My first class 2 bike is my Yamaha R1 08. First day took out almost drop the bike when came out from bike shop. Lucky never drop, got chicx around looking. Hahahaha:cheeky:

http://www.tyrepress.com/thumbnail.php?file=spies_yamaha_fri_149841534.jpg&size=article_medium
waited till i got my class 2 and my first bike is a litre bike.. ..

wow so pro.. first bike take class 2 liao... must be a talent :thumb:

Hmm. My first class 2 bike is my Yamaha R1 08. First day took out almost drop the bike when came out from bike shop. Lucky never drop, got chicx around looking. Hahahaha:cheeky:

a bit sia suay if u drop the bike..oh ya esp if others is looking.....si bei lau kui..:dot:

my first class 2 bike is 08 R6. Thats a hell high torque bike, more powerful than i expect. my previous and still current is gsr400. though diff is just 200cc apart the power is 2 times of gsr. the first time i ride out of Loois, the first junction i alredy drifting my R6 into turn. At that moment, i think my heart skipped a few beats, luckily manage to gain back control. i took 2 weeks to realise top speeds of 280, 2 mths to tame the throttle, and 4 mths have passed. i still dare not say i have full control of the bike.

hmm FA 7 E look like fazer lacking the R:p

anyway i had a mishap with my bike, slipped my foot while on pavement, bike went down with me controlling the weight, took 3 person 2 carry it up...damage, only minor scratches @ right signal.

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

my first class 2 bike is 08 R6. Thats a hell high torque bike, more powerful than i expect. my previous and still current is gsr400. though diff is just 200cc apart the power is 2 times of gsr. the first time i ride out of Loois, the first junction i alredy drifting my R6 into turn. At that moment, i think my heart skipped a few beats, luckily manage to gain back control. i took 2 weeks to realise top speeds of 280, 2 mths to tame the throttle, and 4 mths have passed. i still dare not say i have full control of the bike.

maybe u drift because tyre is new :?