Guardsmen

yes we are.we wanna do it like how our fellow guardsman do back in 02.BCU and BIU.stage 2 in round end aug.

02?hmmm i was in the 02 batch...didnt remember getting any awards :lol:

didnt remember 1 guards get best unit oso...

cos my friend(CPL) attached to 1 guards for Atec :faint:

• Replies 309

haha...no tshirt under the no.4 is a standard order pass dwn by CDF mah..oni the new CO more on mah...

u frm alpha ah...den u muz hv hate me alot...nt oni u i, tink the 90% of whole Bn ppl in 10th mono hates me haha...ur csm ross oso arch-enemy wf me once..haha..

ur csm now already become a warrant officer...now he's in SISPEC..

yoz..... LTA Jerry Kwan, 11th mono 1GUARDS, "B" coy, 1st year Coy 2IC, riding a yellow VTEC I wif yoshi exhaust during that time when i was there.....

I tok to Red Riding Hood before, but dun tink u rem me liao......

At tat time onli a few bikes in my Bn, can onli rem got 1 black R1, 1 black CBR400......

Dun tink anyone noe me in this tread......

yo! sir! how r u?! salman here! remember me?wat bike u riding now?still hayabusa?

ur csm now already become a warrant officer...now he's in SISPEC..

ross now WO in sispec?good luck to the trainee there :goodluck: :lol:

bro..u noe sadeli? if he's frm 3gds alpha...then he's my classmate when we were in dover ite last time...

sadeli.....downgraded :sian:

bro..u noe sadeli? if he's frm 3gds alpha...then he's my classmate when we were in dover ite last time...

Oi maman kape..

its me lah asrie..

so wat u doing now..tot u sold away ur R1..

btw guys..tis guy last time from 3GDS 10 mono intake(bmt)..charlie coy..

he got the best pt. then he sign on..

yup 2002 1st guard gets the best unit after the commando slips hoo haa..

can ask maman..he's th platoon sgt back then..

yeah..csm ross attached to sispec..sgt ridzwan told me..saw him last time..

TOO PHAT

VIVA LA BAM

10 Years AFter, Life IS a BoOZe

juz receive SMS....high key next mar :giddy: :giddy: :faint:

6 more months to go....:angel:

got to train for IPPT soon...so can clear when go ICT... :lol:

how i wish i could Choose to join Guards... even though i haven't go to medical check-ups... its like a dream if i was to be posted to guards...

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW