Guardsmen

I'm dumb man! So very sorry.

No lah I'm not a an officer. I'm Bravo Sect Comm but had the same conversion with PC Ho. My batch consist of regulars & NSFs Specs & Officers going thru the same thing...

I think for the regulars this year, most of them should be Captains & Master Sergeants i think...

Oh... you regular too?

You know SGT Steven Ong from Alpha lor?

• Replies 309

No lah bro, i'm not a regular. 3SG only.... Steven ah? ya I know, big size fella. He was a PS back then. U know one APS called 2SG Johnathan?

VODKA Rain

If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...

No lah bro, i'm not a regular. 3SG only.... Steven ah? ya I know, big size fella. He was a PS back then. U know one APS called 2SG Johnathan?

oh 2SGT Jonathan? AKA "shorty" is it? Yup, now his my PS wor... you still at 724?

You know Bravo SAW gunner Kay Ping?

He is in Platoon 4. Not really close with him last I heard he is doing sales i think...

VODKA Rain

Oh... you regular too?

You know SGT Steven Ong from Alpha lor?

steven ong tat sign extra king? :lol:

he has alot of extras when he was still a 3rd SGT

steven ong tat sign extra king? :lol:

he has alot of extras when he was still a 3rd SGT

Is it? oh i never noticed leh, now that u mentioned it, I remembered he was always the duty BOS when I did my COS & Guard duty heheh!!!

dunno if he is still in service but I think he should be a MSG now or 2WO....

VODKA Rain

Is it? oh i never noticed leh, now that u mentioned it, I remembered he was always the duty BOS when I did my COS & Guard duty heheh!!!

dunno if he is still in service but I think he should be a MSG now or 2WO....

when he was a 3rd SGT,his extras is never ending cos his CSM tat time is the famous ross :lol:

He is in Platoon 4. Not really close with him last I heard he is doing sales i think...

yup he's doing sales now ^^

when he was a 3rd SGT,his extras is never ending cos his CSM tat time is the famous ross :lol:

lol 10 mono 3 GDS, alpha OC ranger, CSM (ross) ranger also heard very siong tat time... but they kena best coy...

heard SGT Steven CSM now.

11th mono... steven is e Alpha PS... i from Charlie. :angel:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是é—憾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

Steven Ong...the one with mushroom nose ...

10th Mono Intake, Alpha OC,nows CO of 3GDS...

soh..upcoming reservist prepare?

ALWAYS READY.....READY TO STRIKE.....

wah time files wor, 11 mono CO my last ICT he brigade commander liao...

now wat mono intake liao huh 14?

11th mono... steven is e Alpha PS... i from Charlie. :angel:

lol charlie COUGAR rite! always loud loud hor. :cheeky: can hear you guys right across my coy block!

lol 10 mono 3 GDS, alpha OC ranger, CSM (ross) ranger also heard very siong tat time... but they kena best coy...

heard SGT Steven CSM now.

we did it wif alot of hard work lo..imagine my platoon size is left with only 14 fighting fit for ATEC :lol:

10th Mono Intake, Alpha OC,nows CO of 3GDS...

soh..upcoming reservist prepare?

ALWAYS READY.....READY TO STRIKE.....

wah...not bad leh..he can become CO

reservist relac only..it 2 weeks of free chalet for us..

During my time in Bravo, got this alpha OC that I respect. Forgot his name liao Capt Martin or something.... Nice fella, Ranger somemore... That Ross guy, terrible lah.. Always remember his pet phrase:

"When the sh*t hits the fan... U all f**kers better watch out!!!!"

The sight of him always makes me wanna pee man!!!

VODKA Rain

During my time in Bravo, got this alpha OC that I respect. Forgot his name liao Capt Martin or something.... Nice fella, Ranger somemore... That Ross guy, terrible lah.. Always remember his pet phrase:

Yup Capt. Martin... white complexion somemore...

Now he's the CO of 5th SIR le... I think i kena by him before during brunei?

Yup Capt. Martin... white complexion somemore...

Now he's the CO of 5th SIR le... I think i kena by him before during brunei?

martin is already a CPT when during his PC tour.

Ross.. :lol: but he care for men la..when it come to fighting for welfare,he will do it..

i still remember the time when he some sort "fooked" a 2LT in front of us :lol:

Aiyah, he will screw anyone lah... Rank is the last thing on his mind when his blood boils....

VODKA Rain

Aiyah, he will screw anyone lah... Rank is the last thing on his mind when his blood boils....

any rank below CPT,he wont give a damn thing :lol:

wooo by the way you 10th mono soldier?

ya..Ross was my CSM. :lol:

got the best coy n best platoon for atec :lol:

Ross should be what now? 1WO right? coz the last time I saw him at Pasir Laba around a year ago he was a MSG.

1st thing he said when he saw me: "Oi ch**bai! Go where?"

Never say hello or what... Still same pattern... But I was happy to see him heheheh....

VODKA Rain

ya..Ross was my CSM. :lol:

got the best coy n best platoon for atec :lol:

wooo we manage to keep the title ^^ 11th mono best coy again!

one of you guys paint the graffiti outside the store?

which stage of ICT you guys now huh?

wooo we manage to keep the title ^^ 11th mono best coy again!

one of you guys paint the graffiti outside the store?

which stage of ICT you guys now huh?

going for no. 6 this year

our is 4th this year... you now going for ATEC?