Guardsmen

Anyway, if anyone of you doubts why CDO always win the best unit. You can just grab any atec company dude who were against them in atec mission. They will tell you why.

And a lot of stuffs also comes into a play for achieving best unit award.

last time where got ATEC company?

dun noe y we so "heng" choosen to fight against the ADF which is all regulars :sian:

• Replies 309

dun noe y we so "heng" choosen to fight against the ADF which is all regulars

Maybe the ADF dudes will give out a more "realistic" closest to war kind of battle?

VODKA Rain

If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...

Anyway, if anyone of you doubts why CDO always win the best unit. You can just grab any atec company dude who were against them in atec mission. They will tell you why.

And a lot of stuffs also comes into a play for achieving best unit award.

Yah I heard of it too... *yawn... CDO again... like they always announce R.I. top again this year with the most scholar or something...

1 more week to 2 weeks of chalet!!! wohooo!!!! :lol:

Eh, ICT for your battalion? Strange that we who support you aren't called up with you this time, unlike past years.

think the pathfinders wasnt call up this time cos we only stage 1.testing our weapon skills n the platoon battle mission

we sure c u next year in May. we need u to find the path.. :lol:

I'm part of the support elements for 662. Everytime you have a live troop lift, we'll be in ICT with you. If you're from Alpha you should have seen me when you landed at the LS last week.

We've been told by NSOTS that we have to go with you to Orion in Oct/Nov 2009?!

yo dude.my friend who is going for ex wallaby in oct. but he not fr 662.

so gd life..only 2nd ICT get to go wallaby :weep:

:btw: he 1 of the support elements for guards

recce ? hmmm usually the best plt in guards , most number of ippt gold , soc passes . but , since you are in guards , expect the unexpected :)

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

CBR FireBlade 400 FJ5075C

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

Anyone know wad is it like being a recce for guards?

the only platoon in the whole unit tat can wear jungle hat freely during the NSF time. :p

recce ? hmmm usually the best plt in guards , most number of ippt gold , soc passes . but , since you are in guards , expect the unexpected :)

wrong,my time got pple who cant even pass the guard 10km run :lol:

yea ! wear jungle hat during outfield , only plt who can customise their camo on their face

wrong again, other companies oso can. juz tat have to c the men dare onot... muhahahahaha

haha during my batch , they won everything in games , fitness bla bla , we did wear jungle hut but get F upside down by sect comd lol. only during mas selemat search then we wear all we can haha

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

Sounds really fun.. But I am rather worried about the training. Now my IPPT silver onli SOC shld be passing. Really interested to know more about the training.

Class 2B - 23 Nov 2007

Class 2A - 24 Mar 2009

Class 2 - 19 Oct 2010

Class 3 - 20 Jul 2011

what to expect of wallaby?

bush fire..

wallaby ? sh*t place man . in the day is SOOO hot ! at night is SOO cold ! full of sands and sands and sands

but is shiok..every morn i will go for a warm bath :lol:

is it still open concept with the water bag bathing style?

haha yup , just went there last year dec for atec ! that concept was great. but damm bees like to hang around the bag so scary , kana sting once while bathing !

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

sleeping on safari beds, omg it wont rain wan

but i got a strong wind on 1 day , tent nearly fly off , floor damm wet, you can imagine haha. i was there for like 1 month ? onli rain 1 day.

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

in australia, u will pray for rain cos it hot!!

but u wont sweat cos it windy, my no.4 become crispy after i washed it n hang out to dry for a few hours :lol:

windy till the poles tat supporting the tent almost drop :sweat:

camera allowed but careful wat pictures u take la.. not all photos u take are allowed to post online.

remember army no. 1 rule?

Do whatever you want but dun get caught. :angel::angel: