Guardsmen

i only noe 3rd guards intake is in dec..1 guard is June period

• Replies 309

yoz... i'm frm 11 mono 3GDS Alpha Coy... TAG platoon...

to bro of 10 mono... yeap heard alot of 10th mono alpha solid... best company!!!! 11th mono carry the torch and clinch best company also!

Siong to hav Ranger CSM and OC....

nice to see so many proud guardsmen.

i from 7th an 8th mono 1Gds, 11th mono 3Gds.

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz..........u know

anyone from delta coy 11th mono 3gds BMT?

Faith enables us to transform not only our day to day problems, but our lives at their very foundation.

nice to see so many proud guardsmen.

i from 7th an 8th mono 1Gds, 11th mono 3Gds.

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz..........u know

anyone from delta coy 11th mono 3gds BMT?

Haha bingo, I'm from support aka delta coy during PTP/BMT... 11th mono 3GDS. LTA Mike as the OC... sadly my PC passed away...

I'm platoon 13 warrior... u regular huh?

I am frm 13th mono 3gds reporting in !!! sian ar sian ar going outfield and wallaby liao :giddy: :giddy:

07/2006 - Passed 2B, FBA5X4XP Kawasaki KIPS (7/06-8/08)

FBA2X6XS Suzuki Smash 110 (3/11-???)

07/2008 - Passed 2A, FZ4X0XU Honda CB400 VTEC 3 (8/08-???)

12/2010 - Passed 2,

RIDE SAFETY !!!!:thumb:

13th mono, wah time really files...

not bad sia 13th mono, kena the BIU award... my time 3 SIR won it sia...

I am frm 13th mono 3gds reporting in !!! sian ar sian ar going outfield and wallaby liao :giddy: :giddy:

i also 13 mono ! u which company ?

current ride - SP ( Super Pek . HAHA! ) 2007 - ????:gun:

If you have love, you don't need to have anything else,and if you don't have it, it doesn't matter much what else you have -:p

haha , 3rd guards 13th mono has been awarded best infantary unit for workyear 07/08

hahaha .. i felt like we did nothing but we got biu .. lol 3 guards ...... AEI .lol

current ride - SP ( Super Pek . HAHA! ) 2007 - ????:gun:

If you have love, you don't need to have anything else,and if you don't have it, it doesn't matter much what else you have -:p

wallaby fun leh... :lol:

I'm from support aka delta coy during PTP/BMT... 11th mono 3GDS. LTA Mike as the OC... sadly my PC passed away...

I'm platoon 13 warrior...

Hello bro! Me from Bravo, Platoon 6!! Hey u still got our NDP 03 video? The other day I was browsing thru my DVDs & I stumbled upon that VCD! I slot it in the player & spend the rest of the evening watching the whole show! Still recall how the rest of Bravo & myself ache to push the ramp into the stadium.

That was the best man!

And yeah sad to hear about LTA Mike's departure.

VODKA Rain

If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...

guys i need help, i attached to 3 guards for umpire tomorrow

how to go bedok camp 2 from AYE?

which exit and exactly where turn?

ECP exit bayshore

traffic light turn right..all the way till u saw a bus depot turn right...

Hello bro! Me from Bravo, Platoon 6!! Hey u still got our NDP 03 video? The other day I was browsing thru my DVDs & I stumbled upon that VCD! I slot it in the player & spend the rest of the evening watching the whole show! Still recall how the rest of Bravo & myself ache to push the ramp into the stadium.

That was the best man!

And yeah sad to hear about LTA Mike's departure.

Hmmm... I mus dig through the CDs... not sure if its still there... yup NDP03 was indeed fascinating... remember those days going for stadium, rehersal, KFC & Pizza Hut ^^ atmosphere...

I'm frm alpha, we support the SOKA association act as well as those big big giant balloon and inflatable balls... came rolling down the stadium from the viewers seats.

You know my PC SQ Ho?

Damn I'm few months late! So damn sorry man. Eh bro u sure the late LTA Ho Si Qiu is from Alpha? I remembered he from Support leh.... We're the same GCC batch. He's a great runner leh....

Edited by Rain1407

VODKA Rain

Damn I'm few months late! So damn sorry man. Eh bro u sure the late LTA Ho Si Qiu is from Alpha? I remembered he from Support leh.... We're the same GCC batch. He's a great runner leh....

YO bro of cos PC Ho not from Alpha, my BMT Coy "Delta" aka Support

PC Ho, PC of Platoon 13 lor.

You officer also?

i m from 12 mono..always ready,ready to strike!

which unit you from?

YO bro of cos PC Ho not from Alpha, my BMT Coy "Delta" aka Support

PC Ho, PC of Platoon 13 lor.

You officer also?

I'm dumb man! So very sorry.

No lah I'm not a an officer. I'm Bravo Sect Comm but had the same conversion with PC Ho. My batch consist of regulars & NSFs Specs & Officers going thru the same thing...

I think for the regulars this year, most of them should be Captains & Master Sergeants i think...

VODKA Rain