Event: Movie Session: Initial D

Date: 26th June (Sun)

Time: about 7pm?

Venue: Suntec

Meeting place: Suntec tower 4 level 3 (directly outside cinema, above Carriefour)

Parking Place: Suntec (free and sheltered)

Organiser: AhXiong @ 94793010

Interested Participants: ( Leave ur name / contact number here )

01. AhXiong + 1 friend / 94793010

02. zero_degrees / 92476674

03. Ann@Ant / 90253524

01. nivleK1985 - Need to see if anyone else joining me and the time needs to be confirmed.

02. staroceanex

Payment for the movie will be made prior before the date (to avoid pilots). Method of payment will be confirmed in due time.

• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by zero_degrees@May 29 2005, 03:44 PM

Wah baby didn't know you also act in "Initial D" power siah.........so got free tickets?.....:cheeky: :cheeky:

o.O i just realised u discovered it :lol:

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by Ann@Ant@Jun 20 2005, 03:14 PM

i'm interested in that movie too, but, dunno whether caN I join u guy/gal to watch together? as i'm new here, dun know u guy/gal yet, will it be odd if i join??

Glad tat u plan to join us in the movie... we all just meeting to watch movie ma... place so dark, all see screen... where got weird??

sorry guys... today very busy at work... whole day no time to check online...

as for the movie tickets... hope can cofirm the numbers on Thurs... payment via bank transfer (to avoid pilots)... I can go buy online to ensure got enough tickets.. if need to, i will personally go down to buy the tickets...

more details tmw... promise... :sweat: :sweat:

Meeting place: Suntec tower 4 level 3 (directly outside cinema, above Carriefour)

03. Ann@Ant / 90253524

01. nivleK1985 - Need to see if anyone else joining me and the time needs to be confirmed.

02. staroceanex

03. hart - i'm never supportive of jay being takumi but i like initial d... see how :cheeky:

Payment for the movie will be made prior before the date (to avoid pilots). Method of payment will be confirmed in due time.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

working this sat .... on well , wait for next movie trip ba hehe

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

03. Ann@Ant / 90253524

02. staroceanex

03. hart - i'm never supportive of jay being takumi but i like initial d... see how :cheeky:

04. fleaz (not a PK yet, can join?)

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

It's open to all =P

Who say u cannot join i :box: who.

Originally posted by richsg300+ Jun 20 2005, 10:19 PM-->
QUOTE (richsg300 @ Jun 20 2005, 10:19 PM)
got any other place other then there bo???? :giddy: [/b]

any other suggestion?? good cinema, with ample motorbike parking... central to all?? if can, i dun mind change place... :confused:

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Jun 20 2005, 11:47 PM

It's open to all =P

Who say u cannot join i :box: who.

it seemed like an exclusive PK event. :smile:

PS really that bad? limited bike lots? perhaps because i haven't tried parking there before.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Jun 20 2005, 11:44 PM

Alex, not sat lay, is sunday....:sweat:

oopss , anyway sunday also working , but might work until 6 to 7 , so might not make it ..... :sweat:

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Originally posted by fleaz@Jun 20 2005, 11:55 PM

PS really that bad? limited bike lots? perhaps because i haven't tried parking there before.

hehe no la, no such thing as exclusive one.

as long as the person pays he/she doesn't come the organizer no lugi then no problem liaoz. :p

PS not bad. =D hehe the parking also free at PS

Originally posted by fleaz@Jun 20 2005, 11:55 PM

erm... i inviting a female friend along for the movie... and anyone interested can join in lor...

Plaza Sg bike parking got a few... and free... but i feel that Suntec got more parking??

but if wan, can also go PS lor...

Originally posted by AhXiong@Jun 21 2005, 12:39 AM

erm... i inviting a female friend along for the movie... and anyone interested can join in lor...

Plaza Sg bike parking got a few... and free... but i feel that Suntec got more parking??

but if wan, can also go PS lor...

u're da man.

now u organizer u give the call :smile:

sorry that I gotta give this a miss...busy !! :p

might be watching in JB for cantonese version anyway...

Proud Owner of Motorola Backflip, Iphone 4G (soon), Canon 500D, Panasonic FX9, and PS3

Phantom TA200 - Jan 2005 to May 2008

S4 Spec2 - May 2008 to Nov 2010

Honda Fit08 - Nov2008 to Now

115sqm 4RM HDB

but $0...

Glad tat u plan to join us in the movie... we all just meeting to watch movie ma... place so dark, all see screen... where got weird??

hmm.. but but but but but.. meet up must talk mah, no talk weird weird leh.

:lovestruck: dark dark place.. hehe.. :lovestruck: CAN SLEEP. haha..

i will ask my sis along can? i support suntec, many parking space. PS very limited, no good.

03. Ann@Ant + Sister / 90253524

02. staroceanex

03. hart - i'm never supportive of jay being takumi but i like initial d... see how

04. fleaz (not a PK yet, can join?)

ThInGs HaPpEn EaCh DaY, MaNy Of WhIcH ArE BeYoNd OuR CoNtRoL.

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

eh... in cinema cannot tok.

must remember :p handphone etc must be off-ed

eh... in cinema cannot tok.

must remember handphone etc must be off-ed

huh. dun talk later really fall asleep how? haha.. then have to buy a lot of tibit to eat liao... :smile:

Waiting Waiting, why today not saturday?

ThInGs HaPpEn EaCh DaY, MaNy Of WhIcH ArE BeYoNd OuR CoNtRoL.

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

Originally posted by Ann@Ant@Jun 21 2005, 09:13 AM

huh. dun talk later really fall asleep how? haha.. then have to buy a lot of tibit to eat liao... :smile:

must have been in the same cinema as u before.

lolz i hate ppl toking too much when watching movie :p

evaluation of movie is done AFTEr movie ended :p

i am very unfamilar with singapore roads....

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Jun 21 2005, 10:01 AM

i am very unfamilar with singapore roads....

suntec i know how to go

if u wan i meet u on sunday.

but from ur hse u go should be nearer...

during the show, no need to talk... just go and see movie and eat popcorn and tibits lah... if u feel ok, then we can talk a bit after the movie... if u still feel shy, can go home 1st lor...

erm... the movie is scheduled for Sun... cos it will come out on this Thurs... ps. i heard there will be a red carpet showing (i.e. invitation only) of Inital D TODAY with the cast of the movie.... i.e. Edison and jay will be there...

fleaz... u are welcome to join... i only see who interested... and get relavent no. of tickets... not must die die check wat bike u riding... :cheeky: :cheeky:

I think the movie is sunday lay.........not saturday hmmm......:sweat:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063