btw y didnt u all join the trip jaz now??..power kaper the trip..but i almost hit by a malaysia car...khekheeezz..but still here i am still alive..tank god..

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

• Replies 1.1k

Next week? Set. Call me. Haha.

call u??..i dont hv ya no. btw...khekheezz..

Eh gatal sey. Nak tompang?

bukan gatal..but lazy...kheezz..

I AM A RIDER...

Not at all.. lazy la.. in fact i can pay for d petrol :cheeky:

Slow as in really slow or really fast? haha.. if slow den can la.. it fast dun wan.. i scared :cheeky:

Eh.. wher got gatal.. ? :angel:

i ride veli veli the slow even i kena point for road hogging..... :dot:

I AM A RIDER...

how come gerls get in free on sat from 11 to 3 pm.. wat they trying to pull?

yah..how come the gerl did not charge for the fee??..maybe bcuz most rider is male n less female rider..in my point of view lah..jaz maybe..

I AM A RIDER...

i ride veli veli the slow even i kena point for road hogging..... :dot:

I ride slow all d time.. but nv kena points yet.. but yest very enthu.. keep riding at 120.. even with pillion .. until my pillion gt scared and tap on my thighs.. den i slow down :cheeky:

yah..how come the gerl did not charge for the fee??..maybe bcuz most rider is male n less female rider..in my point of view lah..jaz maybe..

maebe dat shuld be da reason y...

YAMAHA spark135 '07 - present

HONDA S4 '08 - present

but, i think goin into thailand straight to buy the things might be cheaper...

who will be goin??datz da question....

i just know dat B plus doesnt order stuff from thailand...dey only order from indon...when i ask got JUPITER MX decal since dey order from indonesia,dey show me da normal SPARK decal...n dey say its from indon too...wat the hell...

when will B Plus be selling stuff from indon n thailand stuff wit mods...???i see only standard stuff...

oopz sory im out of the point liao...:cheeky:

HONDA S4 '08 - present

I ride slow all d time.. but nv kena points yet.. but yest very enthu.. keep riding at 120.. even with pillion .. until my pillion gt scared and tap on my thighs.. den i slow down :cheeky:

haha...wah so fast ah 120...shuld remember dat u got a pillion...news juz come out dat got 1 guy n girl accident at hg ave 2...da girl as a pillion was handicap waist down...haiz pity dem...n i noe dat guy too from my neighbourhood who is also consider as "hi hi bye bye" friend....alwaes see him wit his 125Z arnd my neighbourhood...

u guys heard abt it?

HONDA S4 '08 - present

wah serious ar? thanks for scaring me la.. back to my 80km/hr then.. hahaha.. hope they r ok now... news gt come out bike accidents meh? wich news? on tv or newspaper? ermmm

read da link n u'll know...da guy is ok...but not the girl(pillion)....pity her...

when u r alone u can speed....but when u got a pillion,know ur limit guys...

HONDA S4 '08 - present

fyi kalau tak love ur lesen..try ride 140km/h..khakhakhaaazz...

I AM A RIDER...

I love ur license dats why alwys ride at 80-90.. only dat day suddenly enthu coz a few guys tryin to find trouble.. so i aso go fast la ;D

aiyah let dem go fast ah...u juz behind der n chill...

HONDA S4 '08 - present

haha...nak scold back dat TP for being so KEPO in our video recording show...

khakhakhaaazz...TP nowadays veli the kepo kia..

I AM A RIDER...

haha...nak scold back dat TP for being so KEPO in our video recording show...

take video of the tp face lagi better

upload at youtube for wanted face:angel:

Speed Is Nothing Without Control:thumb:

take video of the tp face lagi better

upload at youtube for wanted face:angel:

khakhakhaaazz...tatz a gd idea bro..wanted face ah,like mas selamat datang...khakhakhaaaazzzz :p

I AM A RIDER...