last one..thankz..any comments welcome!

anywya..i noticed this thread is dying soon le..y??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

• Replies 1.1k

wah

zec^sp

yr bike looks totally different liaoz since that time i last saw it

anyway the forks are painted? or sticker job as well

nice work anyway! :thumb:

Originally posted by ZeC^SP@Oct 10 2005, 01:42 AM

anywya..i noticed this thread is dying soon le..y??

mayb some of dem paiseh put their bike pic over here.. :giddy:

I am me n I wont change 4 anyone. Me n I wont change 4 anyone like u..

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 10 2005, 02:29 AM

wah

zec^sp

yr bike looks totally different liaoz since that time i last saw it

anyway the forks are painted? or sticker job as well

nice work anyway! :thumb:

oh..i got my hands on a stock forks..got it from jb ah boy..he sold me cheap cheap..den i sprayed it black lo..

Dun compromise safety...

Originally posted by WaveSlacker@Oct 10 2005, 06:43 PM

zec? urs is wave rite?? y gt clutch???

yupz..wave S..i modify it one..if u wan,can pm me..i can arrange for u..no prob..

Dun compromise safety...

Originally posted by ZeC^SP@Oct 10 2005, 02:17 PM

oh..i got my hands on a stock forks..got it from jb ah boy..he sold me cheap cheap..den i sprayed it black lo..

alamakz

then yr aftermarket tiong looking fork leh? hahaz

Originally posted by ZeC^SP@Oct 11 2005, 03:04 AM

yupz..wave S..i modify it one..if u wan,can pm me..i can arrange for u..no prob..

is e clutch for decorative purpose or if its really work??:confused:

Originally posted by dxruzty_@Oct 11 2005, 03:28 PM

iyer.. it werks.. Zec also made at aboi jb if im not wrong

reali its work?? den hw abt e kicking and dropping of e gear.. is it e same??

Originally posted by Jammin Iya@Oct 11 2005, 06:25 PM

reali its work?? den hw abt e kicking and dropping of e gear.. is it e same??

if i remember what he said before

the gear works exactly the same as original wave gears + need to use clutch lor

and he got his regular mech to do it...wasnt frm JB ah boy :cheeky:

Zec: i correct boh? :p

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 11 2005, 07:22 PM

if i remember what he said before

the gear works exactly the same as original wave gears + need to use clutch lor

and he got his regular mech to do it...wasnt frm JB ah boy :cheeky:

Zec: i correct boh? :p

wow.. dat kool... inspection pass or not??:confused:

Originally posted by Jammin Iya@Oct 11 2005, 07:23 PM

wow.. dat kool... inspection pass or not??:confused:

maybe i was wrong about the mec. i guess inspection no probs ar.. say Limited Edition..haha

Originally posted by dxruzty_@Oct 11 2005, 09:10 PM

maybe i was wrong about the mec. i guess inspection no probs ar.. say Limited Edition..haha

why not juz claim that the lever is juz cosmetic mod :p

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 11 2005, 03:16 AM

alamakz

then yr aftermarket tiong looking fork leh? hahaz

dOn^ : my aftermarket shocks i leave it at my mechanic shop..i jus leave it there 1st..

Jammin Iya: yes,it works miraculously..and it works e saem way jus with clutch only..e kicking is still e same...it wasn't from jb ah boy..ya..will pass inspection de..that time i went for IU inspection,i asked liao..

Dun compromise safety...

if anyone is keen on doing it,can pm me la..

Dun compromise safety...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a362/Mr_yoso1982/daredevil1.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a362/Mr_yoso1982/Kakashi007.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a362/Mr_yoso1982/Kakashi003.jpg

here is my super fresh wave.

Originally posted by Roadmasters@Nov 6 2005, 05:10 PM

yo bro was dat even a Honda Wave..??Rare sia dun tink seen in SG rite..?? :nono: :nono: :nono:

Originally posted by Roadmasters@Nov 6 2005, 05:10 PM

bRO..

where is your brake pump reservoir?? :confused:

Anyway.. nice colour...:thumb: :smile:

http://img50.imageshack.us/img50/5760/adidasfigoboy3tx.gif

Impossible Is Nothing

" Impossible is just a big word thrown around by small men who finds it easier to live in a world they've been given then to explore the power they have to change it."

Originally posted by tigerjoe23@Nov 6 2005, 11:21 PM

yo bro was dat even a Honda Wave..??Rare sia dun tink seen in SG rite..?? :nono: :nono: :nono:

yup thats a honda wave alpha. here is a pic of it when i bought it 3 weeks ago. :sweat:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a362/Mr_yoso1982/mywavealpha.jpg

U from Philippines ??

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

Originally posted by Roadmasters@Nov 7 2005, 04:11 AM

yup thats a honda wave alpha. here is a pic of it when i bought it 3 weeks ago. :sweat:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a362/Mr_yoso1982/mywavealpha.jpg

wow nice name Honda Wave Alpha keke

http://usera.imagecave.com/tigerjoe23/Untitled-1.psd.jpg http://usera.imagecave.com/tigerjoe23/Untitled-1.psd.jpg http://usera.imagecave.com/tigerjoe23/Untitled-1.psd.jpg