yeah.. ouch for my pocket..

merry xmas to u too...

well.. major or not i not sure.. but something is definately wrong with my steering cone.. will bring it to bike shop to chk it out tml.. :dot:

where to get the chiong one?? LAB ah??

nah.. bike took all the injuries.. gf and i okie..

i rather bike take all the injuries rather than human take .

bike can always do up/buy another one. but the human body ... fragile. :pity:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

i rather bike take all the injuries rather than human take .

bike can always do up/buy another one. but the human body ... fragile. :pity:

yup... i agree.. that's what i told pinkchick too.. :)

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

btw guys.. i dont know how long my bike needs to stay in bikeshop.. if i can get it out b4 the weekend, shall we have supper in msia?? but i need pple to sponsor me 2 white cards..

white cards can sponsor u. anytime.

but u can go then say ba? wad if u cant get it out? :giddy:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
btw guys.. i dont know how long my bike needs to stay in bikeshop.. if i can get it out b4 the weekend, shall we have supper in msia?? but i need pple to sponsor me 2 white cards..

white cards not a prob la

white cards can sponsor u. anytime.

but u can go then say ba? wad if u cant get it out? :giddy:

white cards not a prob la

haha.. well.. have to depends on fate liao loh.. :angel:

where to get the chiong one?? LAB ah??

nah.. bike took all the injuries.. gf and i okie..

Last time my brake lever breaks, I bring it to Loois and change chiong one over there lor. :btw: My bike is from Loois

Luckily for both of u.

yeah man.. 2008 is going to be a good year.. becoz can count down to oRd.. lolz..

when r u bringing ur gf to meet us? :angel:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
yeah man.. 2008 is going to be a good year.. becoz can count down to oRd.. lolz..

i aso want a kfc meal leh~

must tie up and put in ur rear seat compartment de.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

u plan loh.. u plan sure got pple go one.. :angel:

anyone free next jul aug period

you have to give more details mah...

anyone free next jul / aug period for some fun and excitement? kekeke...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

this weekend lets plan something... Petrol + supper at yu meng? lets burn some rubbers... kekekeke...

go Lam seafood instead?

coz yew meng always go like quite standard(as in nth much) lidat leh..

oh . forgot to mention, now the weather like getting hot lidat leh. or isit me?

go Lam seafood instead?

coz yew meng always go like quite standard(as in nth much) lidat leh..

where is Lam Seafood?? i dont think i been there b4 leh...

or desaru lobster~?

me and nic have been eyeing for a second go since that fateful day~

oh . forgot to mention, now the weather like getting hot lidat leh. or isit me?

well.. i think it's becos it rain less these days ba.. :thumb: