he always very late then respond wan ....

east side jus rain heavy heavy

now got sun le

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

now got sun le

Ya... So anything please do not call or sms me.... By the time i reply will be 1 - 2 days later

Now sunny in the east... Heavy raining? Oh... I was sleeping....

Ya... So anything please do not call or sms me.... By the time i reply will be 1 - 2 days later

Now sunny in the east... Heavy raining? Oh... I was sleeping....

not 1 or 2 week meh hahahhaha

of cox u are sleeping

whats new leh :angel:

ASK in AMC sleeping

Last night slept at 9.00pm, woke up at 12.30pm. Thats why I didn't pick up your calls nor reply your sms. I will bring half of the remaining coolant out later. Will be in the west but I can always go over to your place to pass you. Singapore small small only. :)

I thought you and XF were having some good time, so decided not to pick up or respond to my call… (too bad phone cannot pick DND…)

Anyway, I will be in office till late, a few possibilities; either I come over to your place to collect OR you passby my place (can pass to Joey if I am not home yet)…

Suggestion: why not I call you before I leave office and we can decide where to meet.

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

hmm.. like that are we gonna postpone the melaka trip since quite a number of ermm.. members cant make it? its ok with me considering that i might be going KL to watchMotor GP the week b4..

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

now got sun le

What is the link between your 1st line and the 2nd and 3rd line?

You talked about late respond then suddenly switched to weather… :dot: :dot: :dot:

All Must Work Hard!

What is the link between your 1st line and the 2nd and 3rd line?

You talked about late respond then suddenly switched to weather… :dot: :dot: :dot:

live weather report ma

he no link wan u dunno meh ?

sometimes out of a sudden can jus switch topic

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
wa 4 different facial espression at one go ?

Please lah… you guys really not sian over the AMC and ASK thingy meh… dun ask our ASK make face… I hear already also want to make face…

Give the poor guy a break lah… (I literally means 'a break', we should only come back to revisit the AMC issue few weeks later… like that then got fun mah… ) kekekeke…

All Must Work Hard!

hmm.. like that are we gonna postpone the melaka trip since quite a number of ermm.. members cant make it? its ok with me considering that i might be going KL to watchMotor GP the week b4..

You guys can go ahead still what… ___RIDE___ does not consist of only the few of us…

Maybe you guys can also recruit new blood for the trip… :)

All Must Work Hard!

i am so bored till i am going through my photos in thailand ... and it made me smile

notice the shag uncle lau sai look

and actually danny got a lot of funny pose leh

its not e same week :angel:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
i am so bored till i am going through my photos in thailand ... and it made me smile

Speaking of which, I don't have all the photographs leh..

er why dun have ?

all i have is gin , joey wan leh and yrs ..

can i post 1 of yrs that make me laugh

er why dun have ?

What about those from Murphy side? You dun post my pics here ah...

live weather report ma

he no link wan u dunno meh ?

sometimes out of a sudden can jus switch topic

looking at the rest of his posting... he really no link all the time...

this will be a good example...

All Must Work Hard!

er why dun have ?

cos he was not present the day we did the photo exchange...

i dun or daniel's photo also... when you going to pass me?

What about those from Murphy side? You dun post my pics here ah...

i dun have murphy's or daniel's one also... you the ASK, maybe you can help to consolidate... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

looking at the rest of his posting... he really no link all the time...

this will be a good example...

1) work until siao

2) morphing into someone :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
cos he was not present the day we did the photo exchange...

i dun or daniel's photo also... when you going to pass me?

i dun have murphy's or daniel's one also... you the ASK, maybe you can help to consolidate... kekeke...

i dont think he got daniel's ..

coz he onli mentioned he got urs, gin's and ASK's. :angel:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
i dont think he got daniel's ..

coz he onli mentioned he got urs, gin's and ASK's. :angel:

so, who got meet daniel one? can take from him?

All Must Work Hard!

You guys can go ahead still what… ___RIDE___ does not consist of only the few of us…

Maybe you guys can also recruit new blood for the trip… :)

err.. cos the few ridings are not going liao ma.. if no bikes, how to recruit new blood?? :sian: :dot:

its not e same week :angel:

well.. cos i thought of going either one ma.. but go watch MotorGP a bit ex loh.. these few mths abit shiong in the pocket cos kena too many red bombs.. :weep:

wa roger go motorgp ah ...

via coach is it

hmm... not a bad idea.. but i rather ride there... although my bike got some limitation, i believe going to KL at a moderate speed is no problem.. :thumb: