no chio?! give me any of the 2... i will go home everyday at 6pm sharp... kekeke...

Hoho... Wait till Joey sees this.... :D

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Wah liao... Have not settle ah? Nevermind, you still have a HD mah... :lol:

yah loh... people riding HD now lah... so envious... kekeke...

HDs are for uncle but i still young at heart... better still to by huayer... kekeke...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

yah loh... people riding HD now lah... so envious... kekeke...

HDs are for uncle but i still young at heart... better still to by huayer... kekeke...

HD are for uncles... Notice recently that there are more and more ***** riding HDs and BMWs... But all are those COE bikes...

Anyway, you ok with the proposed dates?

this sat should be the day to come back lo....but seems like the testing is not going on smoothly and now is already wednesday, now got to fight with time...anyway, he waiting for his management to advise him to stay or come back....

fainted....

SIANZ LOR.....

come back on Sat... really sian... should have stayed till Sun then come back mah... last day... go for the kill at the disco.... er i mean the disc... spin the disc at the roulette table... :angel:

All Must Work Hard!

haha.. nice try.. that one will stay in singapore... at least for now... :angel:

then come to our outing lah... let us see, feel and more importantly, hear your HD lah... :thumb:

All Must Work Hard!

Hoho... Wait till Joey sees this.... :D

as if i worry... i always tell her the same thing... if you have that devilish figure.. i iwll also go home everyday at 6pm...

uncle very steady and consistent one... no double standards... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Oh, :btw: Harold might be joining us (Driving)... See if he can get 3 others to carpool.

harold driving... steady lah... not like some people, dun even dare to move the car into JB, scare this scare that... think fellow's car made of paper one... thats why so scare...

HD are for uncles... Notice recently that there are more and more ***** riding HDs and BMWs... But all are those COE bikes...

Anyway, you ok with the proposed dates?

now for me to take leave a bit difficult... but i dun mind going up with you guys, eat A&W then come back...

All Must Work Hard!

come back on Sat... really sian... should have stayed till Sun then come back mah... last day... go for the kill at the disco.... er i mean the disc... spin the disc at the roulette table... :angel:

:angry: .... uncle you dont like tat hor...still wait till sun ar...bished...

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

Oh, :btw: Harold might be joining us (Driving)... See if he can get 3 others to carpool.

Cool...can get hong to come along since he is driving...and lester ba...

hope mr Kenn can make it.... :pray: :pray:

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

now for me to take leave a bit difficult... but i dun mind going up with you guys, eat A&W then come back...

A&W not open at night leh....

will not be able to go.

now is my development phase, leave will not get approved one.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

count me out... furthermore... 26th need to work... maybe weekend OT oso..

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
X'mas Get Away

Date: 24 December 2008 - 27 December 2008

Day: Wednesday - Saturday

Leave Applicable: Yes (Min. 01 day)

Meeting Time: TBA

Meeting Place: TBA

Destination: Penang + *Betong + *Genting Highland

Total Round Trip Distance: 1,700km+/-

Total Cost: **S$110+/-(Fuel) + ***S$120/couple +/- (Accommodation)

Minimum pax: Nil

Going:

01) MiCmAsTa

02) MiCmIsSy

03)

04)

05)

06)

Closing date is this Saturday, 20 December 2008

*Day Trip only

**Base on 16km/l

***Base on 3 couples

Sorry bro... i cant make it for this trip. But i hope to see you organise another trip to Thailand next here... :)

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo18/gixxer_dan/DSC00042.jpg

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

A&W not open at night leh....

KFC leh? i think KFC is 24 jam... kekekeke...

will not be able to go.

now is my development phase, leave will not get approved one.

excuse only lah... people scare his new car spoil lah...

All Must Work Hard!

count me out... furthermore... 26th need to work... maybe weekend OT oso..

yeah loh... i think also count me out... need to work on 26th too... *sigh*

long time never hear the high db of my exhaust with the silencer removed... must carbon thick thick now... :sian:

All Must Work Hard!

hhmm speaking of which... how about supper at kulai tomorrow nite? IDEA leh... kekekek...

how how how???

All Must Work Hard!

excuse only lah... people scare his new car spoil lah...
wah loaw~ :gun:

other pple duno wat is tat nvm, but u shld noe better~ :gun: :gun:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
wah loaw~ :gun:

other pple duno wat is tat nvm, but u shld noe better~ :gun: :gun:

woah... like that not happy... cannot joke joke meh... people has car already now also have attitude liao... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

u still cannot resist temptation and got a freeeaaakkking HD :angel:

not me la.. my dad.. i just an occasion rider..

then come to our outing lah... let us see, feel and more importantly, hear your HD lah... :thumb:

err.. new FI HD no sound one leh.. think even quieter than lester's new car... :sian:

yeah loh... i think also count me out... need to work on 26th too... *sigh*

long time never hear the high db of my exhaust with the silencer removed... must carbon thick thick now... :sian:

i think the carbon in my bike no better.. worse, i cant clear the carbon cos of the stupid 7000rpm rev limiting defect...

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

err.. new FI HD no sound one leh.. think even quieter than lester's new car... :sian:

Its about the pipe... Screaming Eagle......

changed.. but still very quiet leh... :sian:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg