Originally posted by team_four@Jun 15 2006, 07:44 PM

Its been quite sometime since i log in and post messages in here. There are a lot of doubts, questions, feelings, which make me wanna take this opprotunity to unleash everything out from my heart. There is only one place, the one and only, which i like to give my view, my opinion.. that is __Ride__

When i firsted started to join _Ride_, i was quite 'shy' initially as i was still too green. It was not easy for me and my wife to blend into the group of people here.

Slowly as time passes, we begin to feel more comfortable and slowly we became like 1 big family.

Through out this times, many had attended trips to malacca, genting, Thailand dinner at buddy's house and etc...Things begin to change.

I do agree that every individual has their own mind concept,mentality, thinking. likes, dislikes,opinion, personal view and much much more. To me the most important things is to be happy. Whoever bad guy you are, good guy you are, as long as i am overally happy with the group, why bother so much.

Why need to be so fussy. Shut the male egos aside and be happy. So what if we are riding big cc, so what if you are riding a small cc, does it matter? do we look down on anybody?

And as time passes, everybody became so seperated due to money and society. Society and money is always the root to all problems.

No work means no money. No money means no girlfriend, no girlfriend leads you to no wife and so on and on.... and people will spent more time on earning money. This is just life, typical isn't it.

My conclusion is not to make everyone to bring back the familiy, i just wan to have a 2 cents worth of my view. I am upset and it sadens my heart that the family is drifting.. i no longer can feel that we are still one big family...

There are somethings where your close ones can give, there are somethings where your wife or girlfriend can give, but there are somethings what friends can give but not them... it is so different..

All these i wrote truly come from the bottom of my heart. I dun mean anything to anybody or to offend anybody. If somehow or rather, it offends anyone of you... i am sorry..

Recently, i used to tell my buddy.. "__Ride__ is gone".....

Now i think it should be... "where is __Ride__", have it ever existed?

i hear u...

i do agree its been some time since the whole lot of us get together... although each may haf its own commitments n stuff, i believe we come into tis forum in common. to ride n make frenz who shares the same passion.

to me ___RIDE___ is always here.

like u've said, we're a family. i hope most share the same sentiments...

i'll never forget those times dat we've been together n i hope more will come.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

___RIDE___ AFFAIRS

DATE: 17th JUNE 2006, Sat

MEETING PLACE:

-2200hrs @ Paya Lebar Caltex

-2245hrs @ Gelang Patah Esso

ITINERARY: top gas, TCSS @ West Coast Mac, round to Seletar Dam

GOING:

1) ketten hunde & partner

welcome all!

**PS: please take tis opportunity to pass me the $ for the MO. thanx!

___RIDE___ AFFAIRS

MEETING PLACE:

GOING:

2) ]Roger{ & Mum

welcome all!

**PS: please take tis opportunity to pass ketten hunde the $ for the "you know what" MO. thanx!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by team_four@Jun 15 2006, 07:44 PM

Its been quite sometime since i log in and post messages in here. There are a lot of doubts, questions, feelings, which make me wanna take this opprotunity to unleash everything out from my heart. There is only one place, the one and only, which i like to give my view, my opinion.. that is __Ride__

When i firsted started to join _Ride_, i was quite 'shy' initially as i was still too green. It was not easy for me and my wife to blend into the group of people here.

Slowly as time passes, we begin to feel more comfortable and slowly we became like 1 big family.

Through out this times, many had attended trips to malacca, genting, Thailand dinner at buddy's house and etc...Things begin to change.

I do agree that every individual has their own mind concept,mentality, thinking. likes, dislikes,opinion, personal view and much much more. To me the most important things is to be happy. Whoever bad guy you are, good guy you are, as long as i am overally happy with the group, why bother so much.

Why need to be so fussy. Shut the male egos aside and be happy. So what if we are riding big cc, so what if you are riding a small cc, does it matter? do we look down on anybody?

And as time passes, everybody became so seperated due to money and society. Society and money is always the root to all problems.

No work means no money. No money means no girlfriend, no girlfriend leads you to no wife and so on and on.... and people will spent more time on earning money. This is just life, typical isn't it.

My conclusion is not to make everyone to bring back the familiy, i just wan to have a 2 cents worth of my view. I am upset and it sadens my heart that the family is drifting.. i no longer can feel that we are still one big family...

There are somethings where your close ones can give, there are somethings where your wife or girlfriend can give, but there are somethings what friends can give but not them... it is so different..

All these i wrote truly come from the bottom of my heart. I dun mean anything to anybody or to offend anybody. If somehow or rather, it offends anyone of you... i am sorry..

Recently, i used to tell my buddy.. "__Ride__ is gone".....

A lot of well said statements there, and I feel the same way here too.

I've been trying my best to sms everyone when weekend approaches to arranged for a meetup or outing. But sometimes few don't appreciate or dun care at all. I will appreciate alot if everyone can reply me ur status, but some did not reply at all. For some who are still working, i can understand, but for those who are not... its a big haiz from my mouth. And for those who thinks i wan to be acting CEO, I'm not. I merely wan us to meetup at least once every weekend cos i really enjoyed everyone's company.

Recently, I used to tell my buddy that " ___RIDE___ is gone"

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

___RIDE___ AFFAIRS

MEETING PLACE:

GOING:

2) ]Roger{ & Mum

3) duo maxwell

welcome all!

**PS: please take tis opportunity to pass ketten hunde the $ for the "you know what" MO. thanx!

What Is Most Valuable Is Not What You Have In Your Life, But Who You Have In Your Life

Though life sucks, living a rotten life leads to a fulfilling future, not because you lived through it, but you've overcome it

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jun 13 2006, 12:13 AM

Updated 8 June 06 (Amended)

MO for our ___RIDE___ "u noe wat"

the "u noe wat" will b black wif logo(Roger's design) on the left chest n words on the left sleeve. words will b in gold. words n logo all embroided.

NICK / NO. OF PCS / WORDS / SIZE

01) ketten hunde / 01 / feng / M ***PAID***

02) Roger_X11 / 01 / Roger / M

03) Roger_x11 / 01 / Jacqueline / XXS (or whatever smallest u got)

04) ]Roger{ / 01 / ]Roger{ / S

05) ]Roger{ / 01 / Kiyoko / M

06) MiCmAsTa / 01 / Danny / M

07) team_four/ 01 / Daniel / L

08) team_four/ 01 / Janice / S

09) francis / 01 / Francis / M ***PAID***

10) Haroldyeo / 01 / Harold / L

11) Flaky_Boi / 01 / Kelvin / M

12) Hong / 01 / HonG / M

13) Hong / 01 / Ling / XS

14) yuxiang856 / 01 / Xiang / M

15) kennethy / 01 / kennethy / M

16) kennethy / 01 / Joey / S

17) ben / 01 / benjamin00 / M

18) ben / 01 / Kat / M

19) JoeDeSouza / 01 / Joe / L

20) Karen / 01 / Karen / S ***PAID***

21) XF / 01 / Xiu Feng / XS

22) ViciousKitty74 / 01 / ViciousKitty74 / S

SIDE PROJECT

01) Roger_X11 / 01 / Roger / M (X11 Project.. )

*** alrite guys, the cost would b 24 bucks. i'll need to collect it ASAP fr u guys so as to facilitate the long awaited 'u noe wat'. cash is preferred. thanx! :smile:

the deadline for the payment of the MO will b 1st July 2006. :bouncefire:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jun 15 2006, 11:27 PM

the deadline for the payment of the MO will b 1st July 2006. :bouncefire:

Originally posted by HONG@Jun 15 2006, 11:10 PM

A lot of well said statements there, and I feel the same way here too.

I've been trying my best to sms everyone when weekend approaches to arranged for a meetup or outing. But sometimes few don't appreciate or dun care at all. I will appreciate alot if everyone can reply me ur status, but some did not reply at all. For some who are still working, i can understand, but for those who are not... its a big haiz from my mouth. And for those who thinks i wan to be acting CEO, I'm not. I merely wan us to meetup at least once every weekend cos i really enjoyed everyone's company.

Recently, I used to tell my buddy that " ___RIDE___ is gone"

whether _____RIDE_____ does exist or is gone.......

it will depend very much on how each and everyone of us wan it to be

no matter if u have change your priorities, we will be always here...

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jun 15 2006, 11:34 PM

mai ani kuan leh... :sian:

ahaha...

Mai aney lar...

Originally posted by duo maxwell@Jun 15 2006, 11:23 PM

___RIDE___ AFFAIRS

MEETING PLACE:

GOING:

2) ]Roger{ & Mum

3) duo maxwell

welcome all!

dats for Sat. guys! ani plans for tomolo nite :confused:

let's burn some gas...

___RIDE___ AFFAIRS

MEETING PLACE:

GOING:

2) ]Roger{ & Mum

3) duo maxwell

4) FP553 & Wife (prefer to eat in JB, may not join TCSS @ West Coast Mac)

welcome all!

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

Originally posted by Fire Phoenix 553@Jun 15 2006, 11:38 PM

whether _____RIDE_____ does exist or is gone.......

it will depend very much on how each and everyone of us wan it to be

no matter if u have change your priorities, we will be always here...

lucky i still have some of u guys for KTV sessions or mini makan meetups for the past few weeks. Otherwise i will be growing spider-webs at hm.

Btw, u oso MIA quite some time from the thread liao hor? Eleh :sian: :cheeky:

Tmr is Ling's bday, anyone interested to KTV tmr evening? :sweat:

___RIDE___ AFFAIRS

MEETING PLACE:

GOING:

1) ketten hunde & partner (Esso)

2) ]Roger{ & Mum

3) duo maxwell

welcome all!

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jun 15 2006, 11:45 PM

dats for Sat. guys! ani plans for tomolo nite :confused:

let's burn some gas...

To celebrate LiNG"S birthday :confused:

mai ani leh....

burn some gas......

i know your new ride finish running in :D :D

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by HONG@Jun 16 2006, 12:02 AM

lucky i still have some of u guys for KTV sessions or mini makan meetups for the past few weeks. Otherwise i will be growing spider-webs at hm.

Btw, u oso MIA quite some time from the thread liao hor? Eleh :sian: :cheeky:

Tmr is Ling's bday, anyone interested to KTV tmr evening? :sweat:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LING! :cheer:

cant make it in the evening. u guys enjoy! :smile:

___RIDE___ AFFAIRS

MEETING PLACE:

GOING:

2) ]Roger{ & Mum

3) duo maxwell

5) HONG (Caltex) (Prefer to makan at JB oso)

welcome all!

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Jun 16 2006, 12:09 AM

To celebrate LiNG"S birthday :confused:

mai ani leh....

burn some gas......

i know your new ride finish running in :D :D

not yet. :smile:

___RIDE___ AFFAIRS

MEETING PLACE:

ITINERARY: top gas, makan & TCSS venue TBC, round to Seletar Dam

GOING:

2) ]Roger{ & Mum

3) duo maxwell

4) FP553 & Wife

5) HONG (Caltex)

welcome all!

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jun 16 2006, 12:37 AM

not yet. :smile:

SO LONG STILL HAVEN'T FINISH ARH :faint: :faint:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jun 16 2006, 12:42 AM

juz in case our dear Micmasta is reading tis, pls pass me the Songkran pics if we're meeting. :smile:

me too :D

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jun 16 2006, 12:10 AM

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LING! :cheer:

cant make it in the evening. u guys enjoy! :smile:

dosen't necessary have to go KTV... wanna meetup makan oso can.. u plan bah :smile: