Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Sep 13 2006, 04:42 PM

Please lah.... Do i look like such a person (I know some of you will SURELY say YESH :gun:)

I'm still going. No worries.

i am sure the guys will still welcome you very much... cos share room with them mah.. kekeke...

for me... you always make a good marker... but maybe since your gf is not going you might decide to cheong more... then i will :cry: :cry: :cry: as no one will keep me company (the rest are all cheongers... )

:btw: i always slow rider one... regardless what bike i riding... kekeke...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Sep 13 2006, 10:48 PM

Why not we stay in KL? Then ride to Genting for the day and back to KL @ night? Just a suguestion. :smile:

as mentioned... i anything one... will go with the majority... :smile:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 14 2006, 12:35 AM

i am sure the guys will still welcome you very much... cos share room with them mah.. kekeke...

for me... you always make a good marker... but maybe since your gf is not going you might decide to cheong more... then i will :cry: :cry: :cry: as no one will keep me company (the rest are all cheongers... )

:btw: i always slow rider one... regardless what bike i riding... kekeke...

Me? Cheong? No way man... I'll ride slowly also. Max only 140km/h. Thats all. Me can be marker + Sweeper. ]Roger{ will be the leader. But hope he dun cheong too fast. :smile:

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Sep 14 2006, 12:58 AM

sianz la.. gonna miss this trip :cry:

dun cry lah... wait till you get your 2A then go touring with us loh... if not will be quite shiong for you to go on your SP... no offence, but just concern since most of them are not slow riders like me... kekeke...

anyway, hows island life? kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

I wait for you ORD then we go touring. Then i will retired

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Sep 14 2006, 01:05 AM

Me? Cheong? No way man... I'll ride slowly also. Max only 140km/h. Thats all. Me can be marker + Sweeper. ]Roger{ will be the leader. But hope he dun cheong too fast. :smile:

140km/h still fast leh... mine still cannot go beyond 120km/h currently... :weep:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 14 2006, 12:42 AM

as mentioned... i anything one... will go with the majority... :smile:

I still think that parking @ 1st world isn't that safe. :sweat:

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 14 2006, 01:24 AM

140km/h still fast leh... mine still cannot go beyond 120km/h currently... :weep:

What you waiting for? Hard run-in lah.... :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Sep 14 2006, 01:22 AM

I wait for you ORD then we go touring. Then i will retired

give him a break lah.. he already poor thing enough to be botah islander now... :cheeky:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Sep 14 2006, 01:27 AM

I still think that parking @ 1st world isn't that safe. :sweat:

then do you have any hotels that are safe to park at KL?

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Sep 14 2006, 01:28 AM

What you waiting for? Hard run-in lah.... :smile:

according to the FZ1-S owner's manual:

0 - 1,000km

Avoid prolong operation above 6000r/min

1,000 - 1,600km

Avoid prolong operation above 7200r/min

1,600kmand beyond

The vehicle can now be operated normally...

perfer to stick to the yamaha's recommendation...

All Must Work Hard!

Guest ViciousKitty74

No one doing the 3NCR rite?

I think I should be in phuket by then.

For u only.. we'll organise another trip up whe u get ur Class 2A bike.. :thumb:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 14 2006, 01:33 AM

give him a break lah.. he already poor thing enough to be botah islander now... :cheeky:

err.. he now station at mainland singapore leh.. :sian:

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 14 2006, 01:41 AM

then do you have any hotels that are safe to park at KL?

I just came back from there right? The hotel i stayed in wasn't that bad. :smile:

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 14 2006, 01:52 AM

0 - 1,000km

1,000 - 1,600km

1,600kmand beyond

ah huh~!! it did say prolong.. so which means u can catch up with us once in a while.. hehe.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 14 2006, 01:52 AM

0 - 1,000km

1,000 - 1,600km

1,600kmand beyond

OK... :smile:

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Sep 14 2006, 02:04 AM

Nope. No news what so ever. No one wanna Jio me go also. :weep:

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Sep 14 2006, 02:04 AM

er? thought you left for US?

why? missed us so much that you stayed behind? kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Sep 14 2006, 02:13 AM

For u only.. we'll organise another trip up whe u get ur Class 2A bike.. :thumb:

i agree...

but not immediately after he gets his class 2A... suggest to bring him for short supper trips first... let him get used to the bike before going on a distance touring would be preferred... :smile:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Sep 14 2006, 02:17 AM

I just came back from there right? The hotel i stayed in wasn't that bad. :smile:

okay... tell us more on Sat... you have the numbers to call up for the booking?

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Sep 14 2006, 02:20 AM

ah huh~!! it did say prolong.. so which means u can catch up with us once in a while.. hehe.. :cheeky:

as i always mentioned... i slow rider one... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 14 2006, 02:47 AM

okay... tell us more on Sat... you have the numbers to call up for the booking?

Don't think its a problem for that. Can check online. :smile:

Petrol + Supper + Discussion for Genting/KL Trip

Date: 16th Sep 2006

Day: Sat

Meeting Place: SPC @ Tuas Road

Time: 11pm

Programme: Pump petrol via 2nd link, supper venue TBD

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going:

01) kennethy

02) ]Roger{

03) MiCmAsTa

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

Not Going

01) Roger_X11 (working over the weekend)

People not going for the Genting/KL trip are also welcome to join... :cheer:

All Must Work Hard!