Originally posted by Roger_X11@Oct 3 2006, 06:01 PM

tiger?! what tiger?? the only thing chasing that buffalo is a knife on fire(fireblade).. :cheeky:

Wah lan~~~~ Si bei cold leh.... Knife on fire... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by Yahoo^Rider@Oct 3 2006, 06:12 PM

Okie Let talk about the trip .. focus on that.

I happy i overcome half of my fear on corner.i Fear on going up mroe instead. GOing down still not tat bad . Gd thing if not i dun take my bike home liao lol

Yeah~ In fact the road up Genting is now betta compared to the time when I went up wif my K5 last year... Partly also becoz the weather was quite gd dis time.

Look forward to the next trip.... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Yahoo^Rider@Oct 3 2006, 05:02 PM

Base on her observe she feel that i cant communciate with u all and also i speak

quite unmanner attuide as well as i did a few stun .. i shame to list out as well.

I not a manner person which she feel that other feel i am a educated person should behave well .

i have to agree to certain point that i did wrongly so therefore i have to apology to the riders and the pillions.

TO a certain feel is after some deep throught i have offend unknowning to other.

:sorry:

Yo, pls dun feel this way :smile:

Nice trip up :lovestruck:

Originally posted by R6ex@Oct 3 2006, 09:41 AM

Chiaki, hurry upgrade to 2A license, then u can get the GSR4 to chiat Roger on his S4 ... haha :cheeky:

mai an ni leh :sweat:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 3 2006, 02:38 PM

on behalf of the rest (and myself of course), dun think we were bored by you...

in ___RIDE___ there is no discrimination, we are just a banch of riders with passion of riding; although some tend to ride faster, esp those with sports bike :D

your bike just stands out among ours cos it is indeed a rare pcs on SG road...

apart from the not-so-regular trips, we do have supper, day-trip, petrol trip...

stay tune to the thread and will love to see you around... :smile:

i greatly agree :thumb:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by R6ex@Oct 3 2006, 03:42 PM

Agree wif u on dat ... Roger S4 very fierce ... heard him rev to redline when he passed me on Genting Summit! :help:

dun like tat leh... :sweat:

it just happen that my bike V-tec just open lah.... :sweat:

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 3 2006, 04:05 PM

by the time chaiki got her 2A, roger would be burning rubbers with the big boys (as in bike big... not anything else) kekekeke...

cannot 1 lah

haven't find job yet leh

still in school for another 6 months....

will wait until i got the money lah :D

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 3 2006, 04:23 PM

hahaha... i can imagine... alot of people sterotype by thinking that bikes like busa, bb, are too clumsy to cup corner...

of course, compare to a true blue sports bike, it does not have that agility, but just look at our dear S4 Roger... he will tell you it is the rider, not the ride that matters... :D

:shy: :shy: :shy:

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Oct 4 2006, 01:43 AM

dun like tat leh... :sweat:

it just happen that my bike V-tec just open lah.... :sweat:

Oh~~~ Izzit~~~ So dat means to say ur vtec opens onli at red line la???? :D

Originally posted by RageMyDream@Oct 3 2006, 07:05 PM

Yo~ Nice knowing ya!!!! :thumb:

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Oct 3 2006, 04:57 PM

u MIA the minute u guys reach the hotel again ah....??!! :p

Aunty... Say me until like that.... :sian:

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 3 2006, 05:35 PM

yo danny... you pattern whole world knows already...

chiaki, i tell you hor... he very 'A' one leh... one time i go and knock on his door... guess what... when he open the door, inside the female voice said "dun open, i still not dressed"... and he is at the toilet washing is underwear...

second time also... female have not wear her bottom...

the rest is up to your imagination already... klekeke...

Eh..... Must you say it out here? :sian:

Later she is not happy then i die.... :sian:

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Oct 3 2006, 05:38 PM

wah~!~!~! that's too much information liao.............. :giddy:

then u know liao still go and knock on his door...??!! u oso got agenda izzit...??!! :nono:

You wanna join in huh? :sian:

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 3 2006, 05:39 PM

never even occur to me... :smile:

seriously... i would believe the rest will agree with me too...

What Rubbish? :confused:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Oct 3 2006, 06:23 PM

Yah~ the reason we communicate dis way is becoz we r a very close bunch of pals... very Rude, very hostile. But infact, we were merely jokin.. dats all...

Ppl who jux joined us might feel we are hostile.... Believe me, i felt like ur gf too when i 1st joined dis grp.. So 'kao beh'... whahaha :cheeky:

You lah... So hostile... See lah.. People talk bad about us liao. :lol:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Oct 3 2006, 06:30 PM

Yeah~ In fact the road up Genting is now betta compared to the time when I went up wif my K5 last year... Partly also becoz the weather was quite gd dis time.

Chey... I thot you wanna say this time around you have better company. Instead, you talk about the weather? :nono:

Originally posted by RageMyDream@Oct 3 2006, 07:05 PM

Nice know you (Gin + Ken) too.

Hope you guys enjoy the trip with us.

Weekend makan trip? :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 4 2006, 02:58 AM

Chey... I thot you wanna say this time around you have better company. Instead, you talk about the weather? :nono:

Eleh~ U guyz know it liao mahz.. Muz I spell it out.... Of coz company matters...

I purposely say weather onli lehx... :D

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 4 2006, 02:57 AM

You lah... So hostile... See lah.. People talk bad about us liao. :lol:

Haiz.. I'm sorry~~~ I 'dai sai' la... Happy??? haha

I where gt hostile? Dunno who hostile lor...... o_O

Wow~ Feels so gd... Dis thread suddenly came alive... Yippie~~~~!!!!

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Oct 4 2006, 03:25 AM

Wow~ Feels so gd... Dis thread suddenly came alive... Yippie~~~~!!!!

Go sleep lah... :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 4 2006, 02:54 AM

You wanna join in huh? :sian:

mai lah~ wait i kena injured sia.... :cheeky:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Good Afternoon, Butties~!!!!!!!!

suddenly miss Kulai Yew Meng and Dim Sum..

Hweeling lai liao~~~ :cheeky:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Oct 3 2006, 06:30 PM

so where will be the next destination?

frazer hill or cameron or Penang? :smile:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!