• Replies 5.1k

Saw ROV44 this morning about 8AM along ECP towards town.

I saw him parking along the shoulder. I squeeze and hide in between lorries/van and he still can see me and catch up and say "Hi" to me.. Duh!! How come they got such good eyesight?

Donated SGD$70 to them.

He's very gentleman, and the fine is worth it.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

I saw him parking along the shoulder. I squeeze and hide in between lorries/van and he still can see me and catch up and say "Hi" to me.. Duh!! How come they got such good eyesight?

Donated SGD$70 to them.

lol how come you kanna fine?

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

who's the babe?

Donated SGD$70 to them.

for the plates ? :faint:

ROV really got good eyesight... :sweat:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

lol how come you kanna fine?

Was caught _ROAD HOGGING_.

please don't trust my words for I lied!!!!! Heh heh heh

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Lol think they got quota one.. maybe got give cash incentive :D

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Lol think they got quota one.. maybe got give cash incentive :D

I believe they got quota also.

Anyway, we have to pay the mistakes we've done. Fair deal..

still raining sia...hohoho...dun tink will meet anyone with this weather.

anyway, met jordan at comex. :)

saw his bike illegal park actually, then sms him know he working there.

thanks for the free drinks jordan! :thumb:

you should have stayed longer yesterday man ;) I bought lotsa stuff!! 3 genius laser mouse and sth for my playstation controller to be used and play my fifa on my com :D

shoulda, woulda, coulda.. bro..

have to fetch my gf.. sorry jb and zell... for not staying longer..

Met bro futsal, didnt recognize him at first with his glasses on.

Saw ROV stop this oldschool militaria-inspired ratbike (always regulars CTE towards AMK at about 7pm) :(

Saw a Phantom which looks very much like SmartBet's at Koon's. Reason for being unsure is coz the front fender aint 'beaded' or some sort.

I have the best signature.

yeah.. i saw that militia-inspired old skool bike along CTE too around 8:30, just before moulmein exit, but it was not ROV, it was TP WRX.

i saw many many ppl ytd.

1. a 3 man MP convoy.

2. a Vespa convoy.

3. a friend who sped past me at the dam, i have to chase him to say hi. :cheeky:

4. fusionzone at dam @ 11+

5. apparently chinu was there too.. but i didn't see him..

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
i saw many many ppl ytd.

1. a 3 man MP convoy.

2. a Vespa convoy.

3. a friend who sped past me at the dam, i have to chase him to say hi. :cheeky:

4. fusionzone at dam @ 11+

5. apparently chinu was there too.. but i didn't see him..

i think when you saw fusionzone at dam i still giving my meh meh a mud bath :cheeky:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

don't rub it in.. :angry: i told you we should be good boys and tear up that bloody 65c coupon! :angry:

haha be a good boy some time pay less :angel:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Of all places... Why you choose Pasir Ris leh?

haha no choice mate, it was raining then we had to leave our bikes there and take other kinda transport..lol i mean the parking there "blacklisted" by our way of putting coupons :cheeky: