eh eh eh.. don't think dirty hor.. :angry:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
  • Replies 5.1k

we're riding kaki/bros ma ;) good to have this kinda partner ma..all the good kang tao share de..he just shared with me MO for armour gloves..jani bro interested?

Heh heh, im in Pasir Ris too, staying near Elias Mall. My helmet has Finrod on it..:thumb:

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Heh heh, im in Pasir Ris too, staying near Elias Mall. My helmet has Finrod on it..:thumb:

hey, does ur bike have two BIG side boxes attached? if ya, i think it was u whom i saw the other night.:)

you are wat u ride..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b43/maxvelox/max-3.jpg

saw wargoat and his fren at aunty shop today. he was looking for signal lights and i was looking for IU pouch.

you are wat u ride..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b43/maxvelox/max-3.jpg

eh eh eh.. don't think dirty hor.. :angry:

hmm very fishy :D

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Yeah yesterday saw maxvelox at auntie shop, and i saw an orange p-plate phantom, wanted to smile this time but he never look at me, mmm... and I saw a very well modded malaysian modenas jaguh near my house with air brushed flames and custom exhaust system with indian fenders. cool ****!

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

========================================

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

i saw the pinkphantom at planet today.. too bad only got bike there.. :(

saw that too :D

it'll be there for viewing until this weekend. I'm servicing and unlaying the pinkphantom for the sbbf.

it's not gonna look the same as wat you see now, though paintwork stays. :D

we're riding kaki/bros ma ;) good to have this kinda partner ma..all the good kang tao share de..he just shared with me MO for armour gloves..jani bro interested?

Got pic? how much? hehehe

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg

saw many many beautiful thai chai walk past me... :lovestruck:

i just met yas and zell..

we went for mah open house, all saliver comes out and heart pumping, when we see all nice nice bikes...

there are many old school honda bikes there, and we went to check MV and Triumph, one of these days..... have to ride one..

there are helmets on discount, AGV flip up for only 30 S$, brand new, but they only got XS size, and some AGV open face for 12 S$.

i think they are old stocks.. but if u find it fit... it's worth it..

u sure is chai? or zhng b4 one

I trust my instincts. :D

where's babycakes? :sian:

also went to Mah open house, but didn't find anything useful.. :giddy: the S$8 rain coat maciam kiam chai... :giddy:

where's babycakes? :sian:

with me...heheee...she's not like any other chai ok...she bio with me other chai together one... :lol:

Bro, thats not me lah. I got no 2 big side-box.....only got topbox. My chrome parts and fork i sprayed black. U'll notice me by my helmet, has Finrod Felagund on it.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

i think i saw paradoxical bike at sengkang.

it'll be there for viewing until this weekend. I'm servicing and unlaying the pinkphantom for the sbbf.

it's not gonna look the same as wat you see now, though paintwork stays. :D

haha gotta clean off lotsa rust mate ;)

Got pic? how much? hehehe

ohh that you gotta ask replay..i kinda seh already after working for so long walking around and such for the whole day till i just met replay and julen to eat my $5 fried rice for "lunch"

also went to Mah open house, but didn't find anything useful.. :giddy: the S$8 rain coat maciam kiam chai... :giddy:

kiam chai char roti! haha was working just now can't go with you..

I saw Nor Alam Shah(i think is him, national striker or sth) at centrepoint while I was at work walking towards PS at centrepoint.. and many pretty ladies(non zhng b4)..what a beautiful walk down orchard road man..

Oh man.... saw at least 7 to 9 cars getting pile up together along lane 1 of ECP towards town at 09:15AM. What a bad day to start for these drivers on a Friday.

Lucky, no serious injury to anybody I think as I can see people walking all over the highway.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.