saw a rider on a ta200 towards changi airport. Wearing a red ff5 raincoat with a ff. wanted to say hi but i was going too fast.

also saw a fellow rider at planet.. I said hi to him

• Replies 5.1k

saw SSDC instructor in regina shop and he was shock to hear that i'm not the sales stuff there. scared i will super chopped him as he dun passed me that time. ;-)

i saw cheng sing. :D

kev can identify people on the opposite direction on an expressway... you think le...? :cheeky:

;5311112']o.O like that also can?

in a way of saying, clock prrost... :D

laoz.. u change nick i oso dumbfounded... hahah...

kev can identify people on the opposite direction on an expressway... you think le...? :cheeky:

victor: the nick u replied to, is cs. :D

&, iVy & her passenger(sorry I couldnt mk out who izzit) saw(horn, tailgate & rev) me just now.

in a way of saying, clock prrost... :D

laoz.. u change nick i oso dumbfounded... hahah...

victor: the nick u replied to, is cs. :D

&, iVy & her passenger(sorry I couldnt mk out who izzit) saw(horn, tailgate & rev) me just now.

awww... but I dunno who is cs... :weep:

saw rastus & bro @ planet jus now... :D

LOL i think ah chong also laughing away.

I need to go ah chong soon change EO... KeV or whoever when you all going again?

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

LOL i think ah chong also laughing away.

I need to go ah chong soon change EO... KeV or whoever when you all going again?

no leh, they bypass the 1st time, 2nd time stop they stop awhile, but left w/o asking anything.

I was in the shop.

eh, alamak, was wondering whether want to jio u & vidak to go in the morning anot sia... did my servicing jus now.

then went to sent my ff for re-con & pay instalments...

broke liao.. :cry:

Edited by Kev's

no leh, they bypass the 1st time, 2nd time stop they stop awhile, but left w/o asking anything.

I was in the shop.

eh, did my servicing jus now.

broke liao..

hmmm... maybe they dunno what is planet...

dunnoe leh, they seem to be looking for somethin leh...

dunnoe leh' date=' they seem to be looking for somethin leh...[/quote']

hmmm... well... rasmus is looking for a phantom... maybe thats why they are looking for...

Saw Hamsterwhale riding past beach road concourse area...

Oi...u pervert!!!why u follow me????hehehe

saw smartbet's bro-in law matt and wifey with daughter at crawford while having my dinner with my gf dat day...

mark, ur niece veli shy leh...cute as a button hehehe...too bad she call me uncle...if not i sure sure planjah her yakult liao...hehehe

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

hmmm... well... rasmus is looking for a phantom... maybe thats why they are looking for...

oic... aiya, shld look @ other areas too mah...

got BP, A$P, M@h, l00!s, or @ alexandra village there...

TA is now influx in the bike market...

Oi...u pervert!!!why u follow me????hehehe

saw smartbet's bro-in law matt and wifey with daughter at crawford while having my dinner with my gf dat day...

mark, ur niece veli shy leh...cute as a button hehehe...too bad she call me uncle...if not i sure sure planjah her yakult liao...hehehe

Hahahaha... you know her love for yakult ah :cheeky:

She's quite shy to strangers but very cute and talkative once she's comfortable with you.

oic... aiya, shld look @ other areas too mah...

got BP, A$P, M@h, l00!s, or @ alexandra village there...

TA is now influx in the bike market...

Wah of all these i rather they only go BP and look.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Wah of all these i rather they only go BP and look.

lets chat @ chit chat thread. :thumb:

Hahahaha... you know her love for yakult ah :cheeky:

She's quite shy to strangers but very cute and talkative once she's comfortable with you.

no lah i din know that was her fav....but kids are kids, how can they resist yakult and vitagen???hehehe

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

i saw modded phantom near OCBC center.

modded tank, stretched out fork, relocated speedo.. nice work done and cant resist taking picture..

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/DSC04171.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/DSC04170.jpg