• Replies 5.1k

someone was with me getting a free bottle of ice cold mineral water from tiffany @ minerva yesterday, while the weather outside was closed to global meltdown temperature.....how about today???sms me hor...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

someone was with me getting a free bottle of ice cold mineral water from tiffany @ minerva yesterday, while the weather outside was closed to global meltdown temperature.....how about today???sms me hor...

who ah who ah? :D

:btw: do rmber to get the essential parts replaced.

i got half wet( only wore top raincoat) this morning while going to school.. Saw sh3rman in NYP carpark. His "dry" no raincoats on.

i was at yck mrt already when it started raining..

decided to just ride.

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

ah... u so heng lorx...

Saw Yasman in my rearview mirror on BKE this morning.

Hehehe... Was tailgating you.

I was wondering if it was you. Physically it screams Kiamh, but why:

1) Couldnt i hear your pipes?!

2) Were you not in halfcap? That MHR is so un-you :cheeky:

I have the best signature.

Hehehe... Was tailgating you.

I was wondering if it was you. Physically it screams Kiamh, but why:

1) Couldnt i hear your pipes?!

2) Were you not in halfcap? That MHR is so un-you :cheeky:

My pipes are kindof muted when cruising... Its only loud when I throttle intentionally. The idling beat sounds good as well :) Kindof typical for Sportsters, unless using the ridiculously loud aftermarket pipes.

I don't wear halfcap when riding to work... too risky since I pretty much need to lane-split all the way in heavy traffic. Haha, the MHR was a recent purchase as the flip face is a tad too hot & uncomfortable for day riding... Also for use when I want to lock the helmet on my bike. Kindof lazy nowadays to be carrying the 'good' helmet with me all the time. MHR kena stolen also not a big loss...

You said it man....

Was perfect this morning until I made a quick stop by Leng Kee. When started the bike again, pertol started gushing out from under the tank. Loast about 1/4 tank fuel... :slapforehead:

You said it man....

Was perfect this morning until I made a quick stop by Leng Kee. When started the bike again, pertol started gushing out from under the tank. Loast about 1/4 tank fuel... :slapforehead:

oh no... now you have to get it repaired soon...

Thanks, already towed to HL. Hope can get it back before FNO.

so... its bmw for you meanwhile? :cheeky:

Saw Vince just now when i went to him to get my exhaust wraps. Nice to see u Lauda.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Saw Vince just now when i went to him to get my exhaust wraps. Nice to see u Lauda.

so you were the one who made him stay up til 12!!! haha I was there earlier at 9+ pm... :cheeky:

You did yours up? can see?

haha I haven't done it yet... probably monday... when its done then I show you... :smile:

Wah... so late and you're tired alread still post eh.

Nice to see you again.

No no.... he came 10+ after class.

The Monster 696 came 12+ and just finish the transcation for today.

Closing shop to go riding in the room :-)

klick klock klick klock. phiak.. phiak.. call my name...

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Wah... so late and you're tired alread still post eh.

Nice to see you again.

No no.... he came 10+ after class.

The Monster 696 came 12+ and just finish the transcation for today.

Closing shop to go riding in the room :-)

klick klock klick klock. phiak.. phiak.. call my name...

oh... ok...

wahhh... :dozed:

You said it man....

wah piang eh....i haven said the thing picah liao ah???

not me not me...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Aiyah, wear and tear + riding style + heat so picah lor.... :angel:

Anyway got my bike back already and HL kindly synced my throttle body as well. Now acceleration smooth as silk :D