i saw a phantom with rear no plates mounted below the box, above the tail light... weird..

yupp thats damn common with them, from what i noticed.. they literally rip if off the fender and tie it to the rack..

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
  • Replies 5.1k

its not weird, but some msian or riders who freq JB via first link does that.

to prevent number plate from dropping caused by vehicle behind when in heavy jams or queues.

Chatted up an uncle before, apparently another reason's coz it'll discourage tailgating, as water will splash backwards with less being covered by the fenders.

I have the best signature.

how much ah?

30 for 1 ticket,me my wife and auntie and fren =$120

Coke for $4,2 glass= $8

popcorn for $6

Life experience in gold class first class airline seat got thick2 blanket summore(fully inclinable to 180deg),Comfort & hospitality=PRICELESS :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3547/3494614924_0f8848f2b8.jpg

My Dream Madass..... :angel:

its not weird, but some msian or riders who freq JB via first link does that.

to prevent number plate from dropping caused by vehicle behind when in heavy jams or queues.

oops that's the first time i see that plate... may be i'm not frequent to jb

saw bike with star at koon with tyre fixed :p

fixed already, or in the process?

Had to change the whole tyre man, Koon said it was like a slash, not a single-point hole :(

I just changed my tyre early August :(

Had to change the whole tyre man, Koon said it was like a slash, not a single-point hole :(

wasted man. he said can't be saved with patch. sorry to spread the news to you so soon man. but tough luck, you're next to andre with tyre change.

hehe no, mine doesnt involve any Yishun incident.

Lucky thing i didnt go for the whitewalls. If not i sure burn my bike in frustration and convince myself that MRTs are worth wasting time waiting for.

today raining sai... rip to the rider.

grace, you ride all done already i see...looks good. hope to see u at sbbf. :)

heh~ yeah, except the logo i bought from you, still thinking whether to put or not, then once my white bike plate done already, and will be one step closer to my dream ride... :cheeky:

yeah i hope i can make it for sbbf! See you if im there! :angel:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a273/the80schihuahua/bikesmall.jpghttp://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a273/the80schihuahua/Image006-1-1.jpg

Flaws Imperfects My Perfection

hehe no, mine doesnt involve any Yishun incident.

Lucky thing i didnt go for the whitewalls. If not i sure burn my bike in frustration and convince myself that MRTs are worth wasting time waiting for.

i'd go for yellow ones instead ;) i'd prefer to be different from others than look the same or following them.:thumb:

yellow-walls? hmm..

you are wat u ride..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b43/maxvelox/max-3.jpg

Saw a black yamaha chopper but looks like harley with custom side box.

Also saw blackenese yesterday night. Chat abit on the road.

Ok bye.

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

eh, forgotten to ask u bout ur rear flat tire, so how???think urs muz put those tiger balm stick on liaoz, so big patch...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

eh, forgotten to ask u bout ur rear flat tire, so how???think urs muz put those tiger balm stick on liaoz, so big patch...

Yeah it wasnt a hole, it was a bad cut. No way to repair :(

Thanks for the help the other evening though, really really appreciate it.

Ok bye.

See u damn relax man....u are cruising......i was goin at hyper speed coz i was late.... :sian:

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg

heheheee... i always go relax speed... gerek pe... ur net still with me sia bro!!! hahaha

MAD RAT

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

Ok bye.

chopper? did i hear correctly?

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

I saw Valarie at Vivocity cinema earlier this evening and Joanna at Koon

o_O val saw val???

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

wah 2 days and i miss so much liao.. hmmm.. i saw my old ride on the road, ytd and today! :D looks good i must say.. new owner has similar taste as me. he got the side boxes i wanted to get! :D

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif