hey hey.. saw warren at east coast starbucks.. happy new yr!!

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

• Replies 5.1k

hey hey.. saw warren at east coast starbucks.. happy new yr!!

and what was he doing there...? ohhh I know... :shy:

saw ben's friend when i pass by jln kayu prata shop....the 4.1 speaker phantom and another one in black with saddle bag which i dun know who it belongs to

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Haha and I saw Chaoz all dressed up in red. Ear stud, shoes and shirt all red sia...

cny ma.. and there's more red which u can't see de hehe...

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

cny ma.. and there's more red which u can't see de hehe...

oh my... red g-string? :cheeky:

Huat ah!!

http://photos.stickyj-status.com/product/KS1000.jpg

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

Huat ah!!

Isn't that one the one you wanted to give to Warren on his birthday last year? :lol::lol::lol:

Huat ah!!

Isn't that one the one you wanted to give to Warren on his birthday last year? :lol::lol::lol:

:shy::shy: so maybe we were wearing same red inside last night? hhahaha

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

lol now it reminds me of an uncle shopping for a red underwear because he wanted to huat ah at the casino... lol... :cheeky:

saw ben's friend when i pass by jln kayu prata shop....the 4.1 speaker phantom and another one in black with saddle bag which i dun know who it belongs to

the other guy is his younger brother.. he jus bought the bike from ah koon not too long ago..

think i saw wesley and his mini bike at the junction tamp ave 5 around 2.30pm..

looks in the hurry thou

think i saw wesley and his mini bike at the junction tamp ave 5 around 2.30pm..

looks in the hurry thou

hmm today? nah..i was at yew tee till 5pm.. must have been my evil twin..

22/10/2009--20/01/2010 TA-150

20/01/2010--28/08/2010 KSR-110

28/08/2010--??? NSR *wink* *wink*

tml..

but wun be doing big repairs.. small and easy 1 only.. as he also wun be able to get the parts, supplier not open yet.

hmm today? nah..i was at yew tee till 5pm.. must have been my evil twin..

lolz... opps... same bike colour and helmet as u somemore... FV plate also.

not possible for ksr in singapore to have fv plate... unless the owner swap the plates with another bike...

tml..

but wun be doing big repairs.. small and easy 1 only.. as he also wun be able to get the parts, supplier not open yet.

Thanks Ben, I will swing by his shop today to see whether he has the stuffs I needed to mod my bike as I will be very near his shop. Maybe mod it tomorrow or Friday. Cheers!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

not possible for ksr in singapore to have fv plate... unless the owner swap the plates with another bike...

haha.. no idea man. paintworks and helmet so like Wesley. Evil twin =D

haha yea..gotta be my evil twin then :cheeky:..but true ..I'm a Fz plate not Fv LOl :sian: btw for ksr only Fz and after..nothing before 2005.. :cheeky:

22/10/2009--20/01/2010 TA-150

20/01/2010--28/08/2010 KSR-110

28/08/2010--??? NSR *wink* *wink*

Ah Koon not open today.

opps.. so sorry.. he told me he will open on 4th lunar day leh..

No prob bro, anyway I was around the area. Will give them a call tomorrow morning before I head down. By the way, any ideas who shud I look for when I call to check for parts availabilities? Nvr been there and therefore dunno who to approach lah....:angel:

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

ice, wht time wld you be heading down?

id be heading t koon's tmr thou, hopefully he's open alr..

i went thr tday too. not open.. sian half, went t planet, not open also, sian full, went t changi airport nd brainstorm.. zzz!

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

ice, wht time wld you be heading down?

id be heading t koon's tmr thou, hopefully he's open alr..

i went thr tday too. not open.. sian half, went t planet, not open also, sian full, went t changi airport nd brainstorm.. zzz!

Not sure yet leh, I want to be early to get my beach bar fixed up and the same time get the highway bar & skull head throttle grip (like yours) from him if he have them. Do ya know wad's he operating hours?