jtzx said:
Opps... My bet:angel:

Your bad.

B_E_N said:
O.O OMG.. 1 of them changed.. last time they used to be diff de..

wat are they doing now? nvr see them in school liao leh

They graduated already, waiting for uni I think. Guess they'll be working in the meantime.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
  • Replies 5.1k

  B_E_N said:
O.O OMG.. 1 of them changed.. last time they used to be diff de..

wat are they doing now? nvr see them in school liao leh

thenation said:
Your bad.

They graduated already, waiting for uni I think. Guess they'll be working in the meantime.

lol they are waiting to enlist into ns... so they have a two months holiday now... :cheeky:

  VidaK said:
lol they are waiting to enlist into ns... so they have a two months holiday now... :cheeky:

Oh right, forgot they haven't enlisted yet. two month holiday now, followed by another two month all expenses paid holiday on a sunny tropical island...

Guest B_E_N

opps.. haha i 4get they grad liao.. was like still looking for their bike sia.. hahaha

  thenation said:
Oh right, forgot they haven't enlisted yet. two month holiday now, followed by another two month all expenses paid holiday on a sunny tropical island...

Island call Pula Tekong ;D

I wish i wish Life over there will be heaven when i "check-in" to their hotel.

saw in facebook... :faint:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs334.snc3/29301_397045849914_598234914_4272077_4562857_n.jpg

kiamh.. i think i found it..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs334.snc3/29301_397045589914_598234914_4272051_5108986_n.jpg

  thenation said:
Wow. Is the top one a phantom? Yas's is the blue one?

it has to be... :clap:

Guest B_E_N
  thenation said:
Wow. Is the top one a phantom? Yas's is the blue one?

it belong to devil L

  kmax said:
kiamh.. i think i found it..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs334.snc3/29301_397045589914_598234914_4272051_5108986_n.jpg

Based on his description to me. This should be the one.

I haven't seen it yet though.

BTW, I went to test ride a Fino yesterday... felt too much like a bicycle.... @@

  kmax said:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs334.snc3/29301_397045849914_598234914_4272077_4562857_n.jpg

yup it's devil's... wad happen to ur pillion seat man? it was nicer the last time i saw it, colour also chg ler haha

Edited by kmjoe
  BlackDawn said:
Based on his description to me. This should be the one.

I haven't seen it yet though.

BTW, I went to test ride a Fino yesterday... felt too much like a bicycle.... @@

but why solo seat ? how madam yasman can sit ?

and fino sucks.... lol cutibiz will kill us..

i tried manual honda wave in thailand.. not that bad...

I think she can sit on that little pad behind the seat haha. What's those two chromed things sticking out from the rear? Looks like top box brackets...

That phantom is devil's eh? Very nice! But why's the rear covered in canvas?

  thenation said:
I think she can sit on that little pad behind the seat haha. What's those two chromed things sticking out from the rear? Looks like top box brackets...

The rear patch is suppose to be the back seat, which the men in blue 'insisted' that Devil have it on! Hahaha...

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

Guest B_E_N
  kmjoe said:
yup it's devil's... wad happen to ur pillion seat man? it was nicer the last time i saw it, colour also chg ler haha

he got a fine from tp =X

thats why he change quite a few thing from the previous look. =X

esp the handle bar -_-

i see his previous APE bar. cant stand it But to LOLZ readl loud!! ;-)

  thenation said:

That's the brackets for the sissy bar

I think its to cover the missing rear fender, which will not score points from our friends in white.

kmax said:

No Harley stays the same after it changes hands. 2UP seat is a simple change to make

and fino sucks.... lol cutibiz will kill us.. i tried manual honda wave in thailand.. not that bad...

I thought the Fino might be fun to ride. Now I know I'm wrong. With a tank range of 120km, I'll need to pump petrol everyday. Not fun.

Looks like I need to look higher up the bike food chain, although I'd like to keep to my budget of $4k. Maybe I'll just buy another Phantom... hahaha

Wave? :thumb: You can never go wrong with a Honda kupkia, nothing fancy, but extremely functional & practical.

Back to the bike hunt...

Which tailgating a lady riding on CTE this morning, i saw a bright light coming from a road bike behind me following quite closely...

Hence i keep left a bit to allow the bike behind me to pass.. To my amazed, i saw A super familar bike.

HAMster staring at me + pointing + laughing at me.. Lolz.. small world indeed

LOL why were you tailgating a lady rider?

BULLY PEOPLE is it? :p

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

Guest B_E_N

mayb ppl wan to know she stay or going.. haha

den get to know her? :p

  kmax said:

That guy is crazy more than anything. Always changing his bike mods (like someone familiar eh Kaung, hehe). And stubborn at that. Now it's just... Hmmmm...

kmax said:

I took out the pillion seat for that convoy... Bike's in starting of project mode.

thenation said:
What's those two chromed things sticking out from the rear? Looks like top box brackets...

Kiamh is right, they're backrest brackets. Dont have the right tools to remove it... yet. So it may look dumb for awhile.

BlackDawn said:

No Harley stays the same after it changes hands.

Back to the bike hunt...

Aye to the first part! hahaa....

And man, if i'm you, i'd take a Honda kup.

I have the best signature.

  jtzx said:
Which tailgating a lady riding on CTE this morning, i saw a bright light coming from a road bike behind me following quite closely...

Hence i keep left a bit to allow the bike behind me to pass.. To my amazed, i saw A super familar bike.

HAMster staring at me + pointing + laughing at me.. Lolz.. small world indeed

*was tailgating

wa, omg didnt kno jt is a stalker... caught red handed by hamster lol