• Replies 5.1k

okay...pk line up..

membership requirements..:

1. led lights as per km joe?

2. ezzychain oilers..as per ezzyoiler?

3..knight boots with chains...as per karlan specs.?

4..horn as per d'zali?

5. headlamp as per Jtzx?

hahaha..please add some more..

than fufill the requirement will be conferred Fellow of the Phantom Knights Order

FPK after ur name..

eg.. karlyan MPKO..meaning member only

pureice FPKO.. fellow of the Phantom knights Order.

ezzyoiler HMpko.. honoury member of the Phantom Knights Order...by invitation only

So are we gonna get like the "Ring" like in the lord of the ring, huh? PRECIOUS.....!!!!! :lovestruck:

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

Knights of the Kopitiam Table.

Which Kopitiam? The one where the chio China lady quarelled with the kopi aunty one ar? Mr Koh's fav place?

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

next time we can Might consider doing a nice PK logo on our bikes too. Just like kruzers

Edited by jtzx

next time we can imprint our names on our Pk shirt also... Might consider doing a nice PK logo on our bikes too. Just like kruzers

Ya, been wanting a T-shirt and PK logo for our bikes since I came onboard bro!

Edited by pureice68

Guest B_E_N
Ya, been wanting a T-shirt and PK logo for our bikes since I came onboard bro! We can get Juzzwheel to print for us once we get it!

u siao ar.. they qoute so much u still go to them -_-

and dun 4get to apply SBF rule/law... restrain from talking about t shirt too much

maybe we can go to bras basah to hunt for a cheaper shop to mass print.. just need a good design First..

Met Silent Hunter at Planet and he gave me a ride back to office, as my steering cone needs replacement!!!

aww... so fast need replacement le??? ah chong dun wanna replace my steering cone for me.. awww...

saw a phantom with an exhaust on each side! does it belong to anyone here? Nice no.plate as well!

oh... most prob is pinkphantom new owner.... it's a fake pipe.. hahah

mostly black.... n doesnt look anywhere close to pinkphantom.. this one has that rundown old skool look...

Liverpool revival has started....

yesterday while riding.. saw this one on road side..

cant resist to stop and take photo.. hope the owner dont mind..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs079.snc4/35332_1542378397084_1163693440_31572823_8162458_n.jpg