• Replies 5.1k

Helo, u work in Republic Plaza, where u park ur bike ha? Last few months i renovating some offices at this building mah... i park my bike at the pavement opp UOB..:cheeky:

Hi Phantom Panda,

I used to part at the UOB multi storey car park FREE leh..

Den last month they change system and never allow me to park there already.

Last time I go to town, I also park at pavement outside burger king...

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

er... nope :p

I was only in US for 2 weeks. Rented the Harley for only a day.

Parked it outside in the open & just left it there...

:btw: I'm the one that works in Tuas

oops, my bad for mistaking kiamh with laoda.

ohh cos i'm having concerns on getting a bike again in US since bike thefts have went out 3 fold... even with locks and alarms people can just load it up the truck(since almost everyone has one) and move off..

my bike previously was parked in a garage so there were no concerns..

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg
replay and i were in my dad's vehicle and my dad pointed out to me TT.Durai in a lexus rx300 at boon siew there lol..

lol.. after so much **** he still can drive a Lexus.. -.-'''

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
Hi Phantom Panda,

I used to part at the UOB multi storey car park FREE leh..

Den last month they change system and never allow me to park there already.

Last time I go to town, I also park at pavement outside burger king...

e pavement opposite golden shoes carpark 7-11 has gotten a no confidence vote from me...TP always like to stop there to earn bonus points...scary...

so how many workin in town???anyway Vince u workin plaza 1 or 2???hehehe

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

e pavement opposite golden shoes carpark 7-11 has gotten a no confidence vote from me...TP always like to stop there to earn bonus points...scary...

so how many workin in town???anyway Vince u workin plaza 1 or 2???hehehe

There are many bikes park there leh...

Working back in town is fine... Std lunch, eyeball exercise, and go home..

Er..Plaza 1 or 2 I also donno...

It's the entrance right in front of MRT wan

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

lol eyeball exercise... too much eye candy moving around in town huh.. esp those in office wear! :drool: :cheeky:

just met lunloon, gohkm, ausa at SBBF pre-event..

and thanks for uncle vincekam for dropping by,

so many nice bikes there.... me and gohkm were only phantoms,

but i saw one bajaj pulsar and another sp rider.. :)

btw... uncle vince, there's one back lane near AIA building, where u can park with cupon, or at hong leong finance, per entrance 55cent.

hmmmmm

edited cos my eye bluff me

think i saw theyasman this morning. is he riding a ta200 wearing half cap, high sissy bar got orange strip on the tank and having a p plate? I was the guy riding a k7 staring hard at ur bike .. hee.. nice ride awesome.

blackenese: i m riding k7 600.

BlackPhantomRider aka Blackie aka OrhLuLu aka Xiao Hei

Yas doesn't have P Plate anymore.. so i don't think its him.. also, his bike doesn't have an orange strip, from what i know.. unless he mod liao.. :cheeky:

anyway his bike has his Signature white star on a somewhat purplish red tank.. i think.. :cheeky:

think i saw theyasman this morning. is he riding a ta200 wearing half cap, high sissy bar got orange strip on the tank and having a p plate? I was the guy riding a k7 staring hard at ur bike .. hee.. nice ride awesome.

blackenese: i m riding k7 600.

Where and what time did you saw the guy?

Coz got one guy look at me this morning when riding towards telok blangah. he riding a black sports bike . isit you?

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

Not yas for sure. he dun hav a hight sissy bar. And he got a red tank with a star on it....

TEAM PANDA ส.สุรà¸à¸²à¸¢ ชาตรี

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

purplish? lol knock yr head..i believe its red ;) lol dude the web got show ma..

its confirm NOT RED! :angry: :angel:

come to think of it, it might be wargoat88.. btw wargoat88 bro, i haven't meet you sia.. same age! :p

You are 23 too?

MAD RAT

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

I was born in 1984, the 88 in my nick got sumthing to do with some other thing... hahaha....

BTW, my bike tends to change color at certain time ah. Sometimes orangey, and sometimes red... haha... I think it was me la, coz i saw the guy this morning look at me so long and then zoom off... then I kept thinking, y is tat guy look at me like that... I want to smile but (again, later people tot i crazy...)

MAD RAT

I was born in 1984, the 88 in my nick got sumthing to do with some other thing... hahaha....

BTW, my bike tends to change color at certain time ah. Sometimes orangey, and sometimes red... haha... I think it was me la, coz i saw the guy this morning look at me so long and then zoom off... then I kept thinking, y is tat guy look at me like that... I want to smile but (again, later people tot i crazy...)

maybe he see u hannnsum?:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

Yeah, it was great seeing so many familiar faces and seeing them zoom off from the car park.

Er... i never use parking coupon before and I will not want to park in open space during work.