dude u still haven't sent me the contact.... lol..

ya lor.. call him no response one.. :(

huh.. i doubt there's many to check out there..

just saw ur face on tv again....nothing new :sian:

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
  • Replies 5.1k

wah.. on american idol ??

bro become star arldy.... hazard light price going up ??? (replay signature series) :p

Come and see ,celebrity at work.... :D

FOC ... lol

wow man not been active in the threads and we have a celebrity here already?

who? who? o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
i'm super lucky to escape with abrasions, i mean, if i landed anywhere 10cm off my position, i could break something, or even worse.

i'll be back riding but not anytime soon, i need time to recover from this incident. + the main thing is i couldn't afford the repair anymore.

WILL BE BACK!

oh well im gonna be missing seeing ur phantom whenever i pass by ur house area:cry: :cry:

i respect your decision and hope u will regain ur riding spirit and passion in the near future :thumb:

saw once, I had to LOL when I noticed it. :rolleyes:

oh well im gonna be missing seeing ur phantom whenever i pass by ur house area:cry: :cry:

i respect your decision and hope u will regain ur riding spirit and passion in the near future :thumb:

respect the man in the ice cream van.

was at bishan driving range this morning around 12am then saw QX with the policemen going around finding ppl tcss until few hours later and then QX had to be towed away :lol: somehow they pointed out lorry was dented in etc:sian:

wah.. on american idol ??

bro become star arldy.... hazard light price going up ??? (replay signature series) :p

err.. yea price went up for 2A/2 bikes..

Come and see ,celebrity at work.... :D

FOC ... lol

huh.. who?

wow man not been active in the threads and we have a celebrity here already?

who? who? o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O

ya man who sia.. :rolleyes:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

saw jB for soccer and subsequently met uncle Stan for chit chat and kopi.. :cheeky: nice meeting you uncle Stan!

Just saw tp when I went for a lil smoke break. We both like "hey, i tot i saw this guy before somewhere..."

ok the end...

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

========================================

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

Talking about TP. 'Short Story'

This morning at PIE there were 2, S4 coming behind me fast. Both were playing. So i decide to follow them. Speed was at 100 to 110km/h and they including me was squeezing thru vehicle. Traffic condition was medium.

My exit came, so i slowed down. While the two S4 carry on straight.

Suddenly I saw TP behind me with blinker's on. I say "die, die, die". He went beside me, look at me then speed on chasing the 2, S4.

Now all i can do is pray, hope no letter comes in.... :pray: .

http://i42.tinypic.com/wqslfr.gif

Hey gysmily, don't worry, I think the TP just blinking his light to let way for him or just warn you not to speed with them. If he wanna charge you, he already ask you stop along the road and take down your particulars, if not juz don;t worry. Cheers.....

Just saw tp when I went for a lil smoke break. We both like "hey, i tot i saw this guy before somewhere..."

ok the end...

you saw Replay not tp... lol.. nice meeting you bro! HAPPY BIRTHDAY AGAIN!! :angel:

Hey gysmily, don't worry, I think the TP just blinking his light to let way for him or just warn you not to speed with them. If he wanna charge you, he already ask you stop along the road and take down your particulars, if not juz don;t worry. Cheers.....

yea...guess so. That what i think it too. Thanks :)

http://i42.tinypic.com/wqslfr.gif

Hahaha TP got Bigger Fish to Fry, if fine you just because you over limit by 5km-10km no kick mah.

4 demerit points + small Fine (forget how much).

If catch the 2 X S4 each one going 20km over the limit, can issue 2 x 6 demerit points + 2 x Big Fine.

More shiok mah.

Go back office also look like he got patrol seriously, and not just to keng, and Ching Chia just catch 1 fellow going 5km above the limit for show.

Government side Bonus coming, everyone now more on the ball, it's like that one. :D

Talking about TP....got one story today....

At punggol area i was in my lorry at a junction traffic light....A few chinamen on bicycles was crossing the road anyhow....

Then a few of them stop at the crossing place as it wasnt in their favour...

But ONE HERO just went pass them to continue crossing the road.....suddenly kena HORN by TP....wakakakaka.....

I bet you TP and his balls both shrunk like crazy as they had a near collision....

Next thing, TP on his blinker looking F@CKING PISSED and made a U-turn and the chinamen fella shake head while still cycling slowly.....

His fellow countrymen can only shake their heads at the HERO's stupidity......

WAKAKAKAKA!!!!!

Talking about TP....got one story today....

At punggol area i was in my lorry at a junction traffic light....A few chinamen on bicycles was crossing the road anyhow....

Then a few of them stop at the crossing place as it wasnt in their favour...

But ONE HERO just went pass them to continue crossing the road.....suddenly kena HORN by TP....wakakakaka.....

I bet you TP and his balls both shrunk like crazy as they had a near collision....

Next thing, TP on his blinker looking F@CKING PISSED and made a U-turn and the chinamen fella shake head while still cycling slowly.....

His fellow countrymen can only shake their heads at the HERO's stupidity......

WAKAKAKAKA!!!!!

lol i wonder why are u in punggol? dun tell me u were hanging out at punggol end?

I was meeting my brother.

2ngly im no guy hanging around here and there....im a very busy person....:sian:

3rdly where/what the hell is punggol end? is it like a lingo or something? o_O

oi jani wanna hang ard never ajak me. Btw ur avatar is also hanging mah....lol

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

oi jani wanna hang ard never ajak me. Btw ur avatar is also hanging mah....lol

zzz....haha....i just say not free hang around....lol

this friday night wanna go top up petrol?