count that 3!

Wah someone suddenly interested in Cafes? You can order through... *only those who're really into it will know lol*

working on one now.. will take some time.. :) someone linked me to the product.. >S$200 :faint:

some of old suzuki bandit, super4 verR and some verS has this saitao.

check with scrap yard ? may be.. or there are severl on ebay if u dont mind the price.

have ar?? i only seen it on the BMW once.. :lovestruck:

saw someone with the irritating weather report again but thank god its much smaller :sian:

i put it up only because it has been resized.. =X

saw replay at planet today having lunch inside planet while watching me get my bike serviced

saw u too.

Replay was at planet yesterday?? lol i didn't get to see him sia.. was there whole morning till 1:30pm.

i'm at planet 3 - 5 times a week. =X

hard for anyone to spot me liao.. :rolleyes:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
  • Replies 5.1k

i'm at planet 3 - 5 times a week. =X

hard for anyone to spot me liao.. :rolleyes:

Lol you go so many times for wad sia?

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Lol you go so many times for wad sia?

he likes to go there to talk talk with the mechs there and learn more abt bikes and diying :lol:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

he likes to go there to talk talk with the mechs there and learn more abt bikes and diying :lol:

Like how Hassan used to go to Koon all the time, but Planet's version :cheeky:

I have the best signature.

any brother in Pink shirt ytd on AYE?

i got things to do there la.... :faint:

aer you still doing up ur bike ?

here's some pic of head fairing.

suzuki bandit

http://www.suzukicycles.org/photos/suzuki-history/1997/1997_Bandit_400VZ_250.jpg

super4 ver R

http://img208.imageshack.us/img208/3438/image000yd9.jpg

and here's my favourite..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/DSC00234_edited.jpg

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=179789

Replay, you know Marco from the local oldskool cafes community?

You may want to contact him regarding these if youre really keen on doing up yours. He has the links and what-nots to almost everything cafe. I got his contact, SMS me if you dont.

Sticking to topic: Saw/Watched The Happening despite bad reviews. Luckily i streamed it, it was one of the worst time-wasters ever.

PM-ed you.

Yesterday along AMK Ave 5, saw this young malay dood riding stock Red Custom4 without boxes with his feet resting on the pillion footrests.

Bro, if you're reading this, i want to let you know your riding style is extremely dangerous. Don't know if you were doing that to show-off (??) or what.

Replay, you know Marco from the local oldskool cafes community?

You may want to contact him regarding these if youre really keen on doing up yours. He has the links and what-nots to almost everything cafe. I got his contact, SMS me if you dont.

Sticking to topic: Saw/Watched The Happening despite bad reviews. Luckily i streamed it, it was one of the worst time-wasters ever.

nope.. =X never heard of him.. i'm quite keen but i want it to be road legal.. =X plus i going into NS in weeks.. :faint: no time..

PM-ed you.

Yesterday along AMK Ave 5, saw this young malay dood riding stock Red Custom4 without boxes with his feet resting on the pillion footrests.

Bro, if you're reading this, i want to let you know your riding style is extremely dangerous. Don't know if you were doing that to show-off (??) or what.

got it ;) but the quality is :puke:

he trying to add 5km/h to the speedo by doing that? why not just change to 2a? and do that with ease :cheeky:

nope.. =X never heard of him.. i'm quite keen but i want it to be road legal.. =X plus i going into NS in weeks.. :faint: no time..

awwwwww :cheeky:

got it ;) but the quality is :puke:

he trying to add 5km/h to the speedo by doing that? why not just change to 2a? and do that with ease :cheeky:

Him riding dangerously wasnt related to the feet positioning.. He was weaving in and out of 3 lanes without signalling or checking blindspots.

Regarding quality, got many links what... Gotta search up to get the best DVD qualities man!

why not just change to 2a? and do that with ease :cheeky:

Have you answered this question for yourself?? :cheeky: since you can apparently sell your phantom for a premium price?

I am amused that you can relate someone's riding posture to his need to change to a 2A bike :cheeky:

Have you answered this question for yourself?? :cheeky: since you can apparently sell your phantom for a premium price?

I am amused that you can relate someone's riding posture to his need to change to a 2A bike :cheeky:

lol i guess he just caught the i-want-2a-bike symdrome maybe haha.....:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
Him riding dangerously wasnt related to the feet positioning.. He was weaving in and out of 3 lanes without signalling or checking blindspots.

Regarding quality, got many links what... Gotta search up to get the best DVD qualities man!

wow sometimes i wonder why those mats like to ride that way no matter what they ride haiz.....:faint:

speaking of riding posture...has anyone seen phantoms with controls shifted way back, like sportsbike controls? spotted a couple recently, must say they look really awkward...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

lol quite puzzled as well..

speaking of riding posture...has anyone seen phantoms with controls shifted way back, like sportsbike controls? spotted a couple recently, must say they look really awkward...

oh it can be done? not a bad idea.. other than cruisers (exception of scooters), all of the other bikes of clutch and brakes way back.. (correct me if i am wrong) good practice if you are switching to other bikes..

we'll see who gets the last laugh.. :p

o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O

I think you just saw riders who place their feet on the pillion footrests on the move.

haha I figured out, why have one when you can have two? :cool:

anyway 2nd party for a young boy like me is kinda expensive :giddy: but its okay after a couple of months when I age. :bounce: hmm so I wonder Fazer 6 or Revo :confused:

we'll see who gets the last laugh.. :p

teehehehe :p

haha I figured out, why have one when you can have two? :cool:

anyway 2nd party for a young boy like me is kinda expensive :giddy: but its okay after a couple of months when I age. :bounce: hmm so I wonder Fazer 6 or Revo :confused:

teehehehe :p

do you even have class 2 bro? :p

hahaha.. :sian: