Quoted from tony over the weekend... "each spark plug [for different bikes] all got funny funny size one.." There is no 'universal' plug opener...

Btw when's your TP?

eeee .... all diff sizez ones ... :sian: hmmm .. but where can i go buy the spanner? i know i should get sizes 17-21mm because it should be inside the rs125 tool kit one ...

haha projected tp might be end november lor :cheeky:

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

• Replies 9.4k

eeee .... all diff sizez ones ... :sian: hmmm .. but where can i go buy the spanner? i know i should get sizes 17-21mm because it should be inside the rs125 tool kit one ...

haha projected tp might be end november lor :cheeky:

not sure about where to get rs125 plug.... perhaps you can ask in the rs thread?

If you want to try your luck you can go to sungei road on sunday... there will be one aunty in a straw hat somewhere around there with a huge spread of tools....

Oh Chris and Darren thank you for your support. Thanks for making it happen always. :)

haha weekdays very difficult leh...this saturday can anot? one more gathering la haha...

Yo good morning to all bros and sis out there.

haha weekdays very difficult leh...this saturday can anot? one more gathering la haha...

Hmmm this sat i having a wedding dinner. Sian red bomb. I will arrange a weekend meet up next time round then. :) Will ask you along. :) Sorry dude. Hard to plan for meet up actually hahaha.

Yo good morning to all bros and sis out there.

Hmmm this sat i having a wedding dinner. Sian red bomb. I will arrange a weekend meet up next time round then. :) Will ask you along. :) Sorry dude. Hard to plan for meet up actually hahaha.

yeah no worries, appreciate the effort :)

I think I need to remove my tonsils; swelling up like crazy. Damn painful to even swallow my own saliva.

ouch...have u seen a doc? it may be better to remove, a friend from mine suffers from the same thing..and it seems to recur...

I think I need to remove my tonsils; swelling up like crazy. Damn painful to even swallow my own saliva.

wa, serious case. Hope you get it done fast, if not wait a bit more then even worse liao?

:cheeky: - anyone know anything about the Nuremberg Trials?

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

Thank you to those bros who showed up and attend the meet up. Without you guys the meet up wont be such a success. Thank you very much for the support. There will be an upcoming meet up on Dec. Watch out for it. :) Cheers and thank you very much.

harlow.. Morning all people.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Morning everyone.............

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Thank you to those bros who showed up and attend the meet up. Without you guys the meet up wont be such a success. Thank you very much for the support. There will be an upcoming meet up on Dec. Watch out for it. :) Cheers and thank you very much.

DECEMBER??? 1 month plus from now ah? :cry:

Morning everyone in hougang!!!!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

DECEMBER??? 1 month plus from now ah? :cry:

Oh ya hor still got Nov hahaha i forgot abt Nov. :p Ok then we try to mabbe stick to one day of the month for a meet up. Then like that all can try to make it that day free. Mabbe the 2nd Tueday or Thursday of the month?

any rider/driver/resident of hg ave 8 here, near to carpark code HG41? I will like to lodge a complain against my neighbour who rev his vespa, every morning at 6am, so loud that i couldn't hear my alarm clock when it goes off..

It had been going on for months and it's very disturbing.. I wonder if anyone here is also affected by the revving every morning?

I AM WATCHINGhttp://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b89/valente86/DSC00063RS.jpg

any rider/driver/resident of hg ave 8 here, near to carpark code HG41? I will like to lodge a complain against my neighbour who rev his vespa, every morning at 6am, so loud that i couldn't hear my alarm clock when it goes off..

It had been going on for months and it's very disturbing.. I wonder if anyone here is also affected by the revving every morning?

Scream at him from your unit. It works for my case. I have a GSXR400 at my house carpark also with yoshi exhaust and buffle removed. Farging irritating and always at wee hours. Scream at him one time and now i think he put back his buffle. :thumb: Make them Malu.

:eek:

dat means ur moaning, i mean screaming is louder den his yoshi exhaust wif baffle removed?!?!?! :lol: :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908