So it is really the rectifier? How much does it cost? I guess around $200? :cry:

haha no la, i'm riding a 2B leh, not a class 2....including batt and rectifier $100+..still affordable la...

anyone keen for coffee tmr? i'm going bangkok for holiday from Thurs till Sun...meet up with u guys before that..haha..

• Replies 9.4k

morning guyz....sunny now...but seeing dark clouds approaching...........

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

haha no la, i'm riding a 2B leh, not a class 2....including batt and rectifier $100+..still affordable la...

anyone keen for coffee tmr? i'm going bangkok for holiday from Thurs till Sun...meet up with u guys before that..haha..

Good to hear your bike is back to normal. So you gonna cover your bike while you are away for your BK trip? Will join u for coffee before you fly off.

nice and expensive dog to have.. lolx..

sure.. hmmm.. whole week.. how about thursday? Around 2~3 plus? meet til 4? :)

Will be DIYing during the morning.. if you keen to see I diy.. any place to recommend around your area? :)

lolx.. 2.4k... Cheap cheap.. fairing bad shape.. hmmm.. can see... see how bad is it.. :)

if DIY spray, you interested? :) not very nice.. but at least can do up your whole day "while" you not riding yet.. :)

You can ride over to my place to DIY... While I can clean up my car a little. :cheeky: Just call me ya.

hmmm, my fren havent reply yet, probably sleeping already and have to wait till tmr morn bah. lol ah fat ar ah fat ... he is not elegant at all, he likes to rid the neighbourhood of rodents. So when he's on leash, my sis and i always let him pretend that he can chase the rats away ...

haha the fairing cannot spray then ok one because the seller skidded a few times, need to replace the fairing liao. It's damaged, but with surprisingly few scratches for its extent of damage? hmmmm :) - another $300 to $400?

I just woke up too. Ok good morning everyone!... How is badminton coming? Just let me know man. :cheeky:

this week my frens also playing in the evening only :dot: ... cannotz

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

Good to hear your bike is back to normal. So you gonna cover your bike while you are away for your BK trip? Will join u for coffee before you fly off.

i got no bike cover lol...probably just leave it there lor...anyone wanna offer to help start my bike when im not around? haha...

Bro, you can take my bike cover and use first. Cos mine is sheltered. Or you can park your bike here and then i start the bike for you. Just put a few coupons only mah.

i think can transfer season to your place leh...but maybe i'll pick up the bike cover from u la...haha...

Oh someone will put a nice nice long kinna parking coupon which you will need to pay to AXS lor Hahaha :lol:

haha.. okok.. night season parking... lol.. kanna b4... $25...

You can ride over to my place to DIY... While I can clean up my car a little. :cheeky: Just call me ya.

last min changes.. got MEETING... sianz.. but will rush home and get my tools to do up my bike.. need to do up grounding/one additional light for my WATCH at night.. :)

keke..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Ok la $25 nia. you got kana before 4x$8 one not Hahahahaha serious i kana before.

ooo.. GOT MEH?? $8x4= $32???

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Morning everyone!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Morning everyone!!!

Morning :) !!!

Lessons:

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

ooo.. GOT MEH?? $8x4= $32???

Got la. Cos i park at my house multi storey carpark and cover bike and park at corner. So i tot wont catch one la some more so dirty. And i didnt have season parking. As my bike was waiting to sell and having another bike. So i didnt bother i just park there and forgot abt it. Then few weeks later i go open up to wash bike. Basket 4 tickets all squeeze in the ERP there. So now you knw lor hahaha.

yeah.. sms you also bo reply.. :( Grounding connect to engine casing/main frame... where else? :(

sms-ed u last night liao:angel:

Got la. Cos i park at my house multi storey carpark and cover bike and park at corner. So i tot wont catch one la some more so dirty. And i didnt have season parking. As my bike was waiting to sell and having another bike. So i didnt bother i just park there and forgot abt it. Then few weeks later i go open up to wash bike. Basket 4 tickets all squeeze in the ERP there. So now you knw lor hahaha.

lolx.. diff ma.. you park there and ignore it.. lol.. i tot one night can get 4 tickets...

sms-ed u last night liao:angel:

ok.. got it.. :) thanks..

BADMINTON

Date: This Friday

Time: 2pm to 3pm (If not enough, can move to Seng Kang complex for more)

So far Frostbear and myself. Anyone free please join us. See you there.

BADMINTON

Date: This Friday

Time: 2pm to 3pm (If not enough, can move to Seng Kang complex for more)

So far Frostbear and myself. Anyone free please join us. See you there.

kum sia for bookind :)

Lessons:

See See !!!!!

WANT to meet new friends? Or better still, find your other half?

Then take part in The Dating Challenge, an upcoming reality game organised by The New Paper and the Social Development Network (SDN).

Write in to [email protected] (with The Dating Challenge in the subject line), and write something about yourself by answering these questions:

1. Who do you want to date?

2. What is love to you?

3. What would be an enjoyable date for you?

4. How would you describe your personality?

5. Why should you be picked for a date?

Include your full name, NRIC number, age, gender, contact details and occupation.

From the entries, 16 singles – eight men and eight women – will be shortlisted. From that, The New Paper readers will decide on the final eight.

http://kaopehkaobu.com/2009/10/27/turn-reality-game-into-real-love/

:lol::lol::lol::lol: - my fren got in :faint: ...

Edited by Frostb3ar

Lessons: