chill all... actually i just want to clock post, on the other hand i just wanna hear different views...

lolx... icic... :)

*clocking post..***

haha.. but, still cannot add you ar? :(

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

• Replies 9.4k

lolx... icic... :)

*clocking post..***

haha.. but, still cannot add you ar? :(

ur email is [email protected] right i sdd liao lei

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

ur email is [email protected] right i sdd liao lei

lolx...okok... help me delete my email ok? thanks.. :D

btw, you ride SP right?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lolx...okok... help me delete my email ok? thanks.. :D

btw, you ride SP right?

my signature not obvious ar haa

raining cats and dogs now, pls ride safe

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

my signature not obvious ar haa

opss.. ps lor.. cannot see signature.. as I hidden all signature..

btw, you single or attached? lolx..

raining cats and dogs now, pls ride safe

hidding at home now.. dangerous... :(

Standby a small bike for daily commuting then weekend your CBR1000RRR can come out to play!!

no money liao ar, must downgrade to bicycle liao:dozed:

Guest frizen

all frm hougang ?

me ave 1...

anyone interested going jb lateR ??

opss.. ps lor.. cannot see signature.. as I hidden all signature..

btw, you single or attached? lolx..

hidding at home now.. dangerous... :(

haha... i added u in fb liao... so can see lo...

bicycle cannot :shy: - i very heavy, later you peddle until peng san :cheeky:

no money, i share with you my motor :angel:, ai mai? just dont ride my aprilia like ride your DRZ can liao, if not he will spoil and i have to service him again :p

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

no money, i share with you my motor :angel:, ai mai? just dont ride my aprilia like ride your DRZ can liao, if not he will spoil and i have to service him again :p

hello...hello....we know both of you are very lovely.......

is making us wanna puke:angel:

you very heavy meh,at most 55kg.

wa !!!

i also want a gf who can share bike with me.....:angel:

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

wa !!!

Bear you know what is dang dang dang dang???

[yt]

[/yt]

wa !!!

:sian: you going to puke then move one side and puke ...

:shy: wa liews like that say ... 55kg not heavy enough har ...

you see har, the purpose of sharing bike also applies to class 2 bike lehz :cheeky: so next time my motor is a small small aprilia, but i also can ride Sparker's class 2 lehz :angel:, then my father and mother wont know because all they see is a small small aprilia :lol: :cheeky: .... good idea anot?

Bear you know what is dang dang dang dang???

What is dang dang dang dang? :confused:

Lessons:

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

bear going to dang dang dang dang?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

**** lo just wake up.. now headache... lol..

lolx.. den slp more den... :)

i also headache.. slp at 7am... :(

Bicycle also expensive leh..lol.

nelo said:
sometimes facebook is like a fridge. you open it once every little while hoping something new will appear only to realise nothing changed.

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

lolx.. den slp more den... :)

i also headache.. slp at 7am... :(

hahaa... sian... start to feel mon blues le....

bicycle no insurance no road tax no pertol...

if not he will spoil and i have to service him again :p

i nv ride u also bring to service, does it make any diff:sian:

wat u waiting for?

ask ur wifey to ride!!!!:thumb:

then my father and mother wont know because all they see is a small small aprilia :lol: :cheeky: .... good idea anot?

not a gd idea, cos i getting bicycle, where got any cls 2 bike :dozed:

yalor, wat to do, $8k for one will u get it?:(

hahaa... sian... start to feel mon blues le....

bicycle no insurance no road tax no pertol...

yeah lor.. tml's sianz again....

haha.. petrol can fix.. but no road tax and insurance!! :thumb:

i nv ride u also bring to service, does it make any diff:sian:

not a gd idea, cos i getting bicycle, where got any cls 2 bike :dozed:

i service him because he needs service lor, cannot wait until problem gao gao then service mah, later end up need to service more parts than initially .... :dot: ... dont want talk about bike things with you liao ... :mad: i slowly plan to mod my motor, then my class 2, or whether dont mod just wait until class 2 :smile:

Lessons:

i service him because he needs service lor, cannot wait until problem gao gao then service mah, later end up need to service more parts than initially .... :dot: ... dont want talk about bike things with you liao ... :mad: i slowly plan to mod my motor, then my class 2, or whether dont mod just wait until class 2 :smile:

dun quarrel lah... true.. service before anything happens.. :)

same as me.. keke...

dun quarrel lah... true.. service before anything happens.. :)

same as me.. keke...

:cheeky: not going to quarrel ... ignore him only

Lessons: