car is always about parking... darn horrible.

• Replies 1.4k

u r wrong ash..

having a car is paying for safety..

and u will say.. crash also die..

but wat are the chances?? u ride bke, u crash more cialat.. and wen raining.. u can drive with no wrries.. i admit cars are ex to maintain..but its the convenience tat gd..

wen ur married and u fought wit ur wife..u can always slp in the car

Originally posted by pyro13@May 19, 2007 08:42 pm

u r wrong ash..

U wan safety drive a container truck.

See who dare crash into u.....:cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

u r wrong ash..

but wat are the chances?? u ride bke, u crash more cialat.. and wen raining.. u can drive with no wrries.. i admit cars are ex to maintain..but its the convenience tat gd..

bike also can slp ! put main stand den balance ur body on the seat and leg on top of handle bar.. ahahahahha

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

u r wrong ash..

aiya.. when u have money buy car then say ba..

How much does it cost to spray my rims black in jb? Any good shops to recommend?Cost?

Or has anyone diy before? anything to take note of?

Sorry if this has been answered before,but my internet connection has some problems and very slow so i cant read through the past pages.

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

Blue Streak just done it!

price and shop wait for him to answer... i forgot... turn around time is probably 3-5 hours...

Originally posted by na3r1@May 20, 2007 08:10 pm

How much does it cost to spray my rims black in jb? Any good shops to recommend?Cost?

Or has anyone diy before? anything to take note of?

Sorry if this has been answered before,but my internet connection has some problems and very slow so i cant read through the past pages.

did at jb ah boy for RM60 a pair... reasonable i will say... and try not to go at peak hrs... too busy they will rush the job... and we all know rush work is junk work.

my two cents.

c'est la vie~

how long did u take to spray it bro..

be careful wen u r due for a tyre change..

my wave had it rims sprayed in JB.. wen change tyre..everyting started chipping offf

how long did u take to spray it bro..

be careful wen u r due for a tyre change..

my wave had it rims sprayed in JB.. wen change tyre..everyting started chipping offf

3 - 4 hrs... but i will tell u its not enuff as the lacquor haven dry completely. u will have to wait till got a super sunny day then take your bike out for a good "suntan"... anyway...

i am not saying i am rich. in fact i am super poor. but i dun really expect a 100% guarantee for cheap spray. just like my bike's paintwork. from far or overall its still ok... but some parts if u look closely already chipped off liao. my paintwork only $110, done in jb. it would have cost $200+ to do it in sg...

but i will say u pay peanuts, u get peanuts. so cannot ask for much also.

c'est la vie~

i am going JB to spray parts next week.. just did my passport just now..should nbe next week wed bah..any followers

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@May 22, 2007 12:22 am

3 - 4 hrs... but i will tell u its not enuff as the lacquor haven dry completely. u will have to wait till got a super sunny day then take your bike out for a good "suntan"... anyway...

i am not saying i am rich. in fact i am super poor. but i dun really expect a 100% guarantee for cheap spray. just like my bike's paintwork. from far or overall its still ok... but some parts if u look closely already chipped off liao. my paintwork only $110, done in jb. it would have cost $200+ to do it in sg...

but i will say u pay peanuts, u get peanuts. so cannot ask for much also.

simply put you dun have the dough lah... hahah!

Originally posted by Refugee@May 22, 2007 09:56 am

simply put you dun have the dough lah... hahah!

Yeah.. Refugee.. u have the dough!!

Look at his upgrades you'll know...

Hidden Yss Suspension becoz he doesn't bother abt the gas canilister so he put

inside his cover so nobody knows unless he see the white color springs.

Using Team Red Bull cdi also.. so hidden ...

Yeah he has the dough guys.!

if i had the dough, i wont even think about riding lah... come on leh...

but anyway, you're heavily modding your bike... lets not go into details

Well, mine are just minor mods!

Guys anyway i've changed the Hazard light which Refugee introduced me to

change my suspension. Switch and Relay total of $26 dollars including labour.

u guys might find it expensive. but i tink i'm lazy so to me its worth it.

Originally posted by Ashcroftx@May 22, 2007 12:11 pm

Well, mine are just minor mods!

Guys anyway i've changed the Hazard light which Refugee introduced me to

change my suspension. Switch and Relay total of $26 dollars including labour.

u guys might find it expensive. but i tink i'm lazy so to me its worth it.

lol... minor mods sia... your HEL brake lines already 2 times my GPR lines...

so whos the richer one? muhaha....

but why you fix the hazard light with them sia... they charge quite ex... 26 bucks

Er.. Thats just a minor investment.

Unlike you, owning a sparks and a S15 sia..

So who's the richer one?

Heh.. i dunno lei but i tink e boss charge me $20 coz i pay $160 including the rest

of the price of the suspension

like that ah... your 70 bucks considered minor ah... i wanna change brake levers... 18 bucks also wont spend lor... who more kneow? lol...

alright lah.. 20 bucks... no need to source around for parts and stuffs...

no need DIY somemore... JB though very cheap... but not worth it to go that far.. lol....